kernel: update to 2.6.32.43.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
lfs/linux

index 940b36b..c39fb74 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/linux
+++ b/lfs/linux
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 
 include Config
 
-PATCHLEVEL = .42
-VER        = 2.6.32.42
+PATCHLEVEL = .43
+VER        = 2.6.32.43
 
 THISAPP    = linux-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.bz2
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2          = $(URL_IPFIRE)/patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2
 reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2           = $(URL_IPFIRE)/reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2
 xen-patches-2.6.32-2f.tar.bz2          = $(URL_IPFIRE)/xen-patches-2.6.32-2f.tar.bz2
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5                         = f1bb2e5ff5ae8d552e6cedeaa70da25e
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5                         = d6819da012da0d9772ac79da9dce3d63
 netfilter-layer7-v2.22.tar.gz_MD5      = 98dff8a3d5a31885b73341633f69501f
 patch-2.6.16-nath323-1.3.bz2_MD5       = f926409ff703a307baf54b57ab75d138
 reiser4-for-2.6.32.patch.bz2_MD5       = 3246397973d9271eb8e6d7c97c5d2d91