bind: Update to 9.11.4-P2
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
For details see:
http://ftp.isc.org/isc/bind9/9.11.4-P2/RELEASE-NOTES-bind-9.11.4-P2.html

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/bind

index 8b04037..085fa00 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/bind
+++ b/lfs/bind
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 9.11.4-P1
+VER        = 9.11.4-P2
 
 THISAPP    = bind-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = b2c54d6c2003b693388041fd109e8b6b
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 3b831d1cb9dcb3e0868409cf98d4519b
 
 install : $(TARGET)