people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
5 years agosquid: Rename "Windows" authentication to what it really is.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:36:44 +0000 (01:36 +0100)] 
squid: Rename "Windows" authentication to what it really is.

Remove language strings from languages I don't speak so
that they use the English term.

5 years agosquid: Add NTLM authentication against Windows Active Directory servers.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 00:30:23 +0000 (01:30 +0100)] 
squid: Add NTLM authentication against Windows Active Directory servers.

5 years agosamba: Add GUI functionality to join a domain.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 22:47:07 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
samba: Add GUI functionality to join a domain.

5 years agosambactrl: Re-indent file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
sambactrl: Re-indent file.

5 years agosamba: Merge winbind initscript into samba initscript.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
samba: Merge winbind initscript into samba initscript.

5 years agosamba: Enable support for AD.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:23:07 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
samba: Enable support for AD.

5 years agokrb5: New package.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 20:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
krb5: New package.

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 08:17:13 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.42.

5 years agosetup: fix initial hostname set.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 22:56:09 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
setup: fix initial hostname set.

5 years agotraffic.cgi: remove work around for a fixed vnstat(i) bug.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 11:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
traffic.cgi: remove work around for a fixed vnstat(i) bug.

5 years agoopenssl: security update to 1.0.1h.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 07:55:21 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
openssl: security update to 1.0.1h.

5 years agolangs: add monitor port text.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
langs: add monitor port text.

5 years agomodem-status: add more ttyUSB and ttyACM ports.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
modem-status: add more ttyUSB and ttyACM ports.

5 years agocore78 -> core79: to insert openssl security update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:17:54 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
core78 -> core79: to insert openssl security update.

5 years agocore78: fix typo in filelist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
core78: fix typo in filelist.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into core78
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into core78

5 years agonet-tools: Commit missing patch file.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 22:50:08 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
net-tools: Commit missing patch file.

5 years agocore78: add more changed files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:55:59 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
core78: add more changed files to updater.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 10:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

5 years agoicinga: Rootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 08:14:21 +0000 (10:14 +0200)] 
icinga: Rootfile update.

5 years agohostname: Add rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 03:39:05 +0000 (05:39 +0200)] 
hostname: Add rootfile.

5 years agonet-tools: Don't build hostname.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
net-tools: Don't build hostname.

5 years agohostname: New package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:57:30 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
hostname: New package.

5 years agotransmission: update to 2.83.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.83.

5 years agoAdd user nobody to group dialout.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Add user nobody to group dialout.

Those permissions are required for modem-status.cgi to
communicate with serial modems.

5 years agosquidclamav: fix warning page delivery.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
squidclamav: fix warning page delivery.

The page reside on the ipfire not on the clients so only rewrite-url can used.

5 years agorootfile updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 19:34:16 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
rootfile updates.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next'

5 years agosquidclamav: add helper patch.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 18:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
squidclamav: add helper patch.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:22:35 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next'

5 years agocore78: Reflect chnages about the ping command.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
core78: Reflect chnages about the ping command.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agokernel: update to 3.10.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.41.

5 years agoredirect wrapper: Adopt to new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0200)] 
redirect wrapper: Adopt to new squid helper protocol.

5 years agosquidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 15:43:17 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Adopt new squid helper protocol.

5 years agoicinga: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
icinga: Update rootfile.

5 years agoupdate accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
update accelerator: Adapt to new squid helper protocol.

5 years agosquidGuard: Update for new squid helper protocol.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
squidGuard: Update for new squid helper protocol.

5 years agoDrop icecc package.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 31 May 2014 10:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Drop icecc package.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/vdr_vnsiserver5_new' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 31 May 2014 10:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/vdr_vnsiserver5_new' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agoBuild netsnmp before icinga.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 30 May 2014 11:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Build netsnmp before icinga.

5 years agoMerge branch 'cacti-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'cacti-update' into next

5 years agoicinga: Add new package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 21:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
icinga: Add new package.

5 years agoDrop inetutils package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:42:50 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Drop inetutils package.

This package just provides a very very outdated version
of ping which does not support many features as required
by cacti.

ping is now solely built in the iputils package and
a symlink for compatibility is created.

5 years agocacti: Update to 0.8.8b.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 13:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
cacti: Update to 0.8.8b.

5 years agomake.sh: Update help instructions.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:48:22 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
make.sh: Update help instructions.

5 years agomake.sh: Allow to permanently set TARGET_ARCH in .config.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
make.sh: Allow to permanently set TARGET_ARCH in .config.

5 years agosquid: Disable -march=native.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
squid: Disable -march=native.

This produces a binary that cannot be executed on
all systems that we support.

(cherry picked from commit 5930a368ad783c21e4e5542aea64561f409cbd68)

5 years agoopenvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 28 May 2014 06:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
openvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.

Added also a 'Default' mark in N2N cipher menu for AES-256-CBC.

(cherry picked from commit c16d97c617b8a7a663f536da61f7b161251c6500)

5 years agoopenvpn: Fixed some typos
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fixed some typos

(cherry picked from commit b585282abfc3666feedd9e1464095297e76a8aaf)

5 years agocore78: Add sudo to update.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:23:41 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
core78: Add sudo to update.

5 years agosudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
sudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.

Disable linking against PAM which is not configured
in IPFire 2.

5 years agosquid: Disable -march=native.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:21:29 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
squid: Disable -march=native.

This produces a binary that cannot be executed on
all systems that we support.

5 years agomake.sh: Fix variable name that sets the architecture.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:21:01 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
make.sh: Fix variable name that sets the architecture.

5 years agoopenvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.
Erik Kapfer [Wed, 28 May 2014 06:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
openvpn: Added DH parameter to CA chart.

Added also a 'Default' mark in N2N cipher menu for AES-256-CBC.

5 years agoopenvpn: Fixed some typos
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fixed some typos

5 years agoMerge branch 'sudo-without-pam' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'sudo-without-pam' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/native-arm-compiling' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:46:14 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/native-arm-compiling' into next

5 years agosudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:44:53 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
sudo: Update to 1.8.10p3.

Disable linking against PAM which is not configured
in IPFire 2.

5 years agoclose core78.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 22:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
close core78.

5 years agocore78: add sshd initskript to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 22:06:40 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
core78: add sshd initskript to updater.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 08:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agoRevert "kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 May 2014 08:03:58 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
Revert "kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2."

This reverts commit 3e8286210f4e167c9ad2bb20b7fe3a56d2435b52.

bz2 is not supported by debian xen. So users that have problems
with xz compression need to update the pygrub on the host.

5 years agomake.sh: Add more information to the chroot bash prompt.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
make.sh: Add more information to the chroot bash prompt.

5 years agomake.sh: Remove C{,XX}2FLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
make.sh: Remove C{,XX}2FLAGS.

5 years agomake.sh: Remove KGCC variable.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:10:14 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
make.sh: Remove KGCC variable.

This has been unused since a long time any way.

5 years agoMake it a proper login shell when entering the build chroot.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Make it a proper login shell when entering the build chroot.

5 years agoSupport emulation of an ARM environment on Intel systems.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 15:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Support emulation of an ARM environment on Intel systems.

qemu-user is used to emulate an ARM chroot environment
that is used to compile the system for ARM target systems.

5 years agomake.sh: Reformat kernel section.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 24 May 2014 15:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
make.sh: Reformat kernel section.

5 years agosetddns.pl: Fix function call of udmedia and twodns.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
setddns.pl: Fix function call of udmedia and twodns.

5 years agoinstaller: increase size of root partition.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
installer: increase size of root partition.

5 years agoqemu: bump package version to force reinstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
qemu: bump package version to force reinstall.

5 years agoMerge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:53:24 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

5 years agokernel: update intel vendor modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:52:46 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
kernel: update intel vendor modules.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-block-green' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 May 2014 21:11:43 +0000 (23:11 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/firewall-block-green' into next

5 years agoxen-image-maker: fix linux-pae metafile create.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 19:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: fix linux-pae metafile create.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: fix variable in README file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: fix variable in README file.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: add support vor XenCenter xva image output.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 16:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: add support vor XenCenter xva image output.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: default fs to ext3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: default fs to ext3.

many xen server still not support ext4.

5 years agoxen-image-maker: remove legacy xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 May 2014 06:08:56 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
xen-image-maker: remove legacy xen kernel.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:47:13 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agokernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 May 2014 20:29:47 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
kernel: change compression of pae kernel to bz2.

Many xen systems does not support load of xz compressed kernel.

fixes #10542

5 years agokernel: build cpufreq hardware drivers as module.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
kernel: build cpufreq hardware drivers as module.

5 years agofirewall: Allow blocking access to GREEN from GREEN.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:41:23 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
firewall: Allow blocking access to GREEN from GREEN.

5 years agofirewall: Rename GUIINPUT chain to ICMPINPUT.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:27:24 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
firewall: Rename GUIINPUT chain to ICMPINPUT.

The name of the chain does not really explain what it does.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 May 2014 09:25:48 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next

5 years agoRevert "sshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Revert "sshd: add fallback for oom setings with old kernel."

This reverts commit 1566fb6b5531247bd60d291716da1d5a017e9dce.
xen kernel was dropped and in the code are missing brackets.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel-test'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'arne_f/kernel-test'

5 years agovdr_vnsiserver5: edited the discription in the vnsiserver5.conf
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 19 May 2014 18:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
vdr_vnsiserver5: edited the discription in the vnsiserver5.conf

5 years agovdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It...
Daniel Weismüller [Mon, 19 May 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
vdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It is used to access a VDR from a XBMC Media Center v13.

Conflicts:
make.sh

5 years agokernel: add pie packet sheduler.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 May 2014 08:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0200)] 
kernel: add pie packet sheduler.

5 years agoRe-add missing language string "DNS Servers".
Michael Tremer [Sun, 18 May 2014 11:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
Re-add missing language string "DNS Servers".

5 years agoopenvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
openvpn: Changed directioning and added additional generation for ta.key.

Deleted the direction parameter 0 and 1 in ta.key directive for
compatibility purposes.
Added the ta.key generation also in PKI build process.
Replaced the ta.key to /certs instead of /ca and adapted the
apropriate paths.

5 years agoopenvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:48:50 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
openvpn: Drop unused code from cgi file.

Deleted the following unused functions:

* checkportfw
* checkportoverlap
* checkportinc
* disallowreserved

5 years agoopenvpn: Deleted double entries for TLSAUTH and DAUTH.
Erik Kapfer [Sat, 17 May 2014 19:32:55 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
openvpn: Deleted double entries for TLSAUTH and DAUTH.

Also drop remaining if clauses for Engines.

5 years agocore78: Update filelist.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
core78: Update filelist.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-providers' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ddns-providers' into next

5 years agosnort: Update url's for rule download.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 16 May 2014 20:07:14 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
snort: Update url's for rule download.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'alpha197/patch-1' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:18:52 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'alpha197/patch-1' into next

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 17 May 2014 13:18:43 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into next