people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoFix vnstat directory creation
root [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 22:35:49 +0000 (00:35 +0200)] 
Fix vnstat directory creation
Fix update destroy /etc/init.d -> rc.d/init.d link

13 years agoFix alsa kmod build on buildsystems with ipfire kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 10:26:11 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Fix alsa kmod build on buildsystems with ipfire kernel
Fix updater directory permission/owner handling

13 years agochange version to beta4 / core19 v2.3-beta4
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
change version to beta4 / core19

13 years agoFix some permissions on update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Fix some permissions on update

13 years agoAdd 20-status.menu to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
Add 20-status.menu to updater

13 years agoFix fwhits graph
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Fix fwhits graph

13 years agoFix cpu frequency graph
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Fix cpu frequency graph

13 years agoFix addon backup has includes of not installed paks
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 11:06:55 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Fix addon backup has includes of not installed paks
Fix teamspeak backup

13 years agoFix move/copy of vnstat (beta3->beta4)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Oct 2008 08:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Fix move/copy of vnstat (beta3->beta4)

13 years agoFix Samba rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 09:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Fix Samba rootfile

13 years agoUpdater create addon backup folder if it was missing
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 09:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Updater create addon backup folder if it was missing
made some folders in /var/run at boot
move /var/spool/cron to ramdisk and link to it
add the ramdisk default folder to makegraphs

13 years agoUpgraded vdr softdevice to lastest official release
Maniacikarus [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Upgraded vdr softdevice to lastest official release

13 years agoAdded some files to hostap backup
Maniacikarus [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Added some files to hostap backup

13 years agoUpgraded samba to 3.2.4
Maniacikarus [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 20:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Upgraded samba to 3.2.4

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 16:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded a --force flag to guarantee a successful pull.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 16:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0000)] 
Added a --force flag to guarantee a successful pull.

13 years agoUpdater / sysklog@boot
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 15:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Updater / sysklog@boot
Updater: Fix fstab modify
Updater: update vnstat path
Syslog: create an extra log at boot to short the time at syslog start

13 years agoMove ramdisk backup/restore to tmpfs initskript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 05:41:52 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
Move ramdisk backup/restore to tmpfs initskript

13 years agoMove vnstat database to /var/log/rrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:59:48 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
Move vnstat database to /var/log/rrd
Add a tmpfs script to restore the ramdisk before network start and save after

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:34:29 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agobusybox does not know --preserve use -p
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:34:02 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
busybox does not know --preserve use -p

13 years agoRemove /var/spool from tmpfs added /var/run
Maniacikarus [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 22:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Remove /var/spool from tmpfs added /var/run

13 years agoadded more files for vim syntax highlighting
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 21:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
added more files for vim syntax highlighting

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 17:54:31 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoupdated iso url in backupiso
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 16:22:26 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
updated iso url in backupiso

13 years agoChanged alternative kernel to a package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 14:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0200)] 
Changed alternative kernel to a package

13 years agoadded option to download and delete iso backup
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0200)] 
added option to download and delete iso backup

13 years agoChange collectd backup period to one a day
Maniacikarus [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Change collectd backup period to one a day
Changed hddshutdown to half an hour

13 years agoUpgraded lm_sensors to detect more hardware
Maniacikarus [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Upgraded lm_sensors to detect more hardware

13 years agoModified makegraphs
Maniacikarus [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:18:04 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Modified makegraphs

13 years agoFixed Control Char
Maniacikarus [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Fixed Control Char

13 years agoadded tar gzip support to busybox
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
added tar gzip support to busybox

13 years agofix some settings for unattended install
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 13:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0200)] 
fix some settings for unattended install

13 years agoadded unattended option to isolinux
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
added unattended option to isolinux

13 years agoadded some vim syntax files
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 12:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
added some vim syntax files

13 years agoadd some changed files to updater
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
add some changed files to updater

13 years agoFix collectd check/restore to the ramdisk
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:36:00 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Fix collectd check/restore to the ramdisk

13 years agoFix a typo at qemu pak
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Fix a typo at qemu pak

13 years agoAdd some changed files to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:25:36 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Add some changed files to updater
removed ipp2p rootfile

13 years agoLet shm be shm
Maniacikarus [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Let shm be shm

13 years agoDropped shm no need for 90% of our users
Maniacikarus [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Dropped shm no need for 90% of our users
resized lock and added spool

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 12:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agorun command to copy restore file
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
run command to copy restore file

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agoadapted backupiso to new build process
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
adapted backupiso to new build process

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoBatch build now cleans up and uploads iso and paks.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Batch build now cleans up and uploads iso and paks.

13 years agoFixed some minor errors
Maniacikarus [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 07:18:22 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Fixed some minor errors

13 years agoadded backupiso to gui
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:30:21 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
added backupiso to gui

13 years agoadded some values
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:29:52 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
added some values

13 years agoUpdated credits.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Updated credits.cgi

13 years agoMerge branch 'kernel25'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel25'

13 years agoAdd kernel 2.6.25.17 as secondary kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Add kernel 2.6.25.17 as secondary kernel

13 years agoadded tls-remote to openvpn for security reasons
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
added tls-remote to openvpn for security reasons

13 years agoadded default values for restoring
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
added default values for restoring

13 years agofixed check for empty string in installer
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 18:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
fixed check for empty string in installer

13 years agoin unattended install mode copy restore file
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
in unattended install mode copy restore file

13 years agoadded backupiso to rootfiles
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
added backupiso to rootfiles

13 years agofixed error message in unattended install
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 13:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
fixed error message in unattended install

13 years agoadded script for generating backup iso images
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
added script for generating backup iso images

13 years agofix strcmp in unattended install
Daniel Glanzmann [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:51:12 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fix strcmp in unattended install

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix makegraphs settings readerror
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Fix makegraphs settings readerror

13 years agoFixed collectd init script
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 16:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Fixed collectd init script

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agofixed some rootfiles
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
fixed some rootfiles

13 years agoFix mpfire rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Fix mpfire rootfile

13 years agoFix rootfiles (graphs.cgi / qosgraphs.cgi)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Fix rootfiles (graphs.cgi / qosgraphs.cgi)

13 years agoChanged makegraphs to rrdlog
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Changed makegraphs to rrdlog

13 years agoFix type in updater.sh
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:04:36 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Fix type in updater.sh

13 years agoFixed CPU Graph should now work fine
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Fixed CPU Graph should now work fine

13 years agoLast step in migration 2.3, now testing and debugging
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Last step in migration 2.3, now testing and debugging

13 years agoAdd cdrtools to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Add cdrtools to updater

13 years agoAdd fstab update to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
Add fstab update to updater
Move /var/lock to a tmpfs

13 years ago3 step in tuning 2.3
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
3 step in tuning 2.3

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years ago2nd step for 2.3 tuning
Maniacikarus [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
2nd step for 2.3 tuning

13 years agoAdd dyndns update to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Add dyndns update to updater

13 years agoFix typo in fstab
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fix typo in fstab

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoadded mkisofs and cdrecord
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
added mkisofs and cdrecord

13 years agoRevert "Increased kernel log buffer"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Revert "Increased kernel log buffer"

This reverts commit 6dbf53be8733a679a40d51d77c91abc993165cdc.

Not help at slow drives.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix updater & rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Fix updater & rootfiles

13 years agoIncreased kernel log buffer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Increased kernel log buffer

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdd "mydyn.de" ddns service
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Add "mydyn.de" ddns service

13 years agoStarted optimising 2.3 for less disk io
Maniacikarus [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 21:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Started optimising 2.3 for less disk io
Moving rrd files permanently to a ramdisk (backup next step)
Remove creation of temp png files for graphs (create at access)
Deleted some old cgi

13 years agoadded new useragent thunderbird
Daniel Glanzmann [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
added new useragent thunderbird

13 years agofix broken ids when http_inspect is disabled
Daniel Glanzmann [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
fix broken ids when http_inspect is disabled

13 years agoAdd new useragents to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:48:00 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Add new useragents to updater

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:38:52 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix missing } in unattended.c
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:33:37 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Fix missing } in unattended.c

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded some new useragents.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0000)] 
Added some new useragents.

13 years agoAdd iperf & netcat rootfiles, add ids.cgi to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Add iperf & netcat rootfiles, add ids.cgi to updater

13 years agorootfile updates II
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
rootfile updates II

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
Added a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.