people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.6.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.6.

11 years agoRevert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Revert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."

This reverts commit 6a0fb93fdbc94d823a1291d627a4f2ab263058ae.

Ralink "g" cards are unuseable with this version.
(rt73 and rt2500 maybee more).

11 years agoSome fixes for serial-console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 18:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Some fixes for serial-console.

11 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder to core43.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/core43'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/core43'

Conflicts:
lfs/openssl
make.sh

11 years agoOpenssl security update (0.9.8q).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Openssl security update (0.9.8q).

11 years agoMove 2.9 updater to cor44.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Move 2.9 updater to cor44.

11 years agoFixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Fixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoInstaller: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Installer: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.

11 years agoInstaller: check md5 of downloaded iso.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Installer: check md5 of downloaded iso.

11 years agoAdd python to core release 43.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Add python to core release 43.

11 years agopython: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
python: Update rootfile.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agomake.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
make.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.5.

11 years agontp: new enabled at default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
ntp: new enabled at default
Fix ipfire ntp server defaults.
Fix symlink problem if ntp was disabled.

11 years agoFix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Fix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:09:35 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoFix unattended installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Fix unattended installation.

11 years agoRemove man pages from netsnmpd package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Remove man pages from netsnmpd package.

11 years agoFix splashscreen on USB-Stick installer.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Fix splashscreen on USB-Stick installer.
Remove extra option page.
Add missing unattended.conf to USB-Stick.

11 years agoRemove empty lines at installer options help.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:47:48 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Remove empty lines at installer options help.

11 years agoRemoved unsupportet rootdelay=10 switch from grub.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:30:38 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Removed unsupportet rootdelay=10 switch from grub.conf.

11 years agoRemoved unsupported nodma switch from syslinux.cfg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
Removed unsupported nodma switch from syslinux.cfg.

11 years agoUpdated language checker for fr, es.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0100)] 
Updated language checker for fr, es.

11 years agoUpdated v4l-dvb.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:12:02 +0000 (01:12 +0100)] 
Updated v4l-dvb.

11 years agovpnmain: remove charonstart=no from ipsec.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
vpnmain: remove charonstart=no from ipsec.conf.

11 years agoAdd force dhcp mtu option to setup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Add force dhcp mtu option to setup.

11 years agoAdd force mtu option to dhcp-client.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Add force mtu option to dhcp-client.

11 years agoAdd acl support for samba and rsync.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Add acl support for samba and rsync.

11 years agoAdd extrahd files to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 01:30:52 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Add extrahd files to core43.

11 years agoextrahd: Use UUID instead of device nodes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
extrahd: Use UUID instead of device nodes.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoDisabled build of realtek vendor driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:44:18 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Disabled build of realtek vendor driver.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/packages/miniupnpd

11 years agoUpdated dhcpcd (5.2.9).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Updated dhcpcd (5.2.9).

11 years agofireinfo: New version: 0.3.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:00:28 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
fireinfo: New version: 0.3.

11 years agoFix miniupnd package destroy /etc/init.d symlink.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Fix miniupnd package destroy /etc/init.d symlink.

11 years agoAdd fireinfo to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Add fireinfo to core43.

11 years agoUpdate rootfile of miniupnpd.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:54:30 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
Update rootfile of miniupnpd.

11 years agoMerge branch 'fireinfo'
Michael Tremer [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:39:30 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fireinfo'

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
make.sh

11 years agoUpdate to 2.9 is now core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Update to 2.9 is now core43.

11 years agoRemoved core40-42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 09:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Removed core40-42.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 00:18:29 +0000 (01:18 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/next'

Conflicts:
make.sh

11 years agoInitial import of fireinfo module.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 14:02:08 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Initial import of fireinfo module.

11 years agoInstaller: Add delay after dhcpcd start.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
Installer: Add delay after dhcpcd start.

11 years agoInstaller: Add installmedia download support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)] 
Installer: Add installmedia download support.

11 years agocheckfstab: Fix "root=" parsing.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:15:25 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
checkfstab: Fix "root=" parsing.

11 years agoAdd libusb to installer filesystem.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 21:38:54 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Add libusb to installer filesystem.

11 years agoRemove mtd from installer filesystem.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:07:56 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
Remove mtd from installer filesystem.

11 years agoAdded usbutils to installer filesys.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
Added usbutils to installer filesys.

11 years agoRemoved unsupported p4-clockmod from cpufreq moduleloader.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0100)] 
Removed unsupported p4-clockmod from cpufreq moduleloader.

11 years agoUpdated cpufrequtils (008).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:05:59 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
Updated cpufrequtils (008).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into upnp
Michael Tremer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:14:08 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into upnp

11 years agoEnabled build on x86_64 machines.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:00:05 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Enabled build on x86_64 machines.

11 years agoFix roofiles.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
Fix roofiles.

11 years agoRemove unneeded mtd package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Remove unneeded mtd package.

11 years agoUpdated kernel (2.6.32.26).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0100)] 
Updated kernel (2.6.32.26).

11 years agoAdd checkfs to test core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0100)] 
Add checkfs to test core updater.

11 years agoAdd emergency shell if filesystem check fail.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Add emergency shell if filesystem check fail.
Fix checkfstab for UUID entries.

11 years agoRevert mistakenly committed changes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Revert mistakenly committed changes.

11 years agominiupnpd: I would rather like to have the updown scripts in the package.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
miniupnpd: I would rather like to have the updown scripts in the package.

11 years agominiupnpd: Fix whitespace error.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:25:49 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
miniupnpd: Fix whitespace error.

11 years agoAdd miniupnpd changes to core update 43.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:31:17 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Add miniupnpd changes to core update 43.

11 years agoAdd package information to miniupnpd.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
Add package information to miniupnpd.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into upnp
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into upnp

11 years agoUpdate rootfiles (due to new miniupnpd).
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:22:11 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Update rootfiles (due to new miniupnpd).

11 years agominiupnpd: Add configuration and scripts.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 01:00:32 +0000 (02:00 +0100)] 
miniupnpd: Add configuration and scripts.

11 years agoNew package: miniupnpd.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 00:12:05 +0000 (01:12 +0100)] 
New package: miniupnpd.

11 years agoAdd client175 (webif for mpd) addon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 10:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Add client175 (webif for mpd) addon.

11 years agoUpdated smartmontools (5.40).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 08:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
Updated smartmontools (5.40).

11 years agoExclude /var/updatecache from core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Exclude /var/updatecache from core updater.

11 years agoUpdated apache2 (2.2.17).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:36:54 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
Updated apache2 (2.2.17).

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

11 years agoUpdated usb-modeswitch and data.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Updated usb-modeswitch and data.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoFix core42 updater overwrite openssl/ssh user config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0100)] 
Fix core42 updater overwrite openssl/ssh user config.

11 years agoAdd core42 to ipfireseeder.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Add core42 to ipfireseeder.

11 years agoFix openssl version number.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
Fix openssl version number.

11 years agoSet next for development build string.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:53:38 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
Set next for development build string.

11 years agoUpdated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:53:06 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5).

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 23:51:39 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

11 years agoFix openssl version number.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
Fix openssl version number.

11 years agoStart core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:04:02 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Start core43.

11 years agoFinished core42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Finished core42.

11 years agoAdd changes to core43 updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:44:22 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Add changes to core43 updater.

11 years agoUpdated openssh (5.6p1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:42:59 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Updated openssh (5.6p1).

11 years agoUpdated openssl (0.9.8p).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Updated openssl (0.9.8p).

11 years agoFix emergingthreats rules download.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Fix emergingthreats rules download.

11 years agoAdd changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:44:09 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
Add changes to updater.

11 years agoproxy.cgi: write networks in cidr notation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
proxy.cgi: write networks in cidr notation.

11 years agoipsec: write networks in ipsec.conf in cidr notation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
ipsec: write networks in ipsec.conf in cidr notation.

11 years agogeneral-functions: add function to convert ip/mask to ip/cidr.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
general-functions: add function to convert ip/mask to ip/cidr.

11 years agoFix ipsec.conf for strongswan 4.5 (ikev2 was now default).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:28:10 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Fix ipsec.conf for strongswan 4.5 (ikev2 was now default).

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

11 years agocdrtools: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 15:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
cdrtools: rootfile update.

11 years agoKernel-config: Disabled xfs-filesystem debug.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Kernel-config: Disabled xfs-filesystem debug.