people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agorootfile update: Mail-Tools, core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
rootfile update: Mail-Tools, core48.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/49/update.sh

10 years agoStarted core49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Started core49.

10 years agolm_sensors: Update to 3.3.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
lm_sensors: Update to 3.3.0.

10 years agoFixed the last commit. A 0 was missing.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Fixed the last commit. A 0 was missing.

10 years agoFixded localhost webservers are directed to the proxy if auto
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Fixded localhost webservers are directed to the proxy if auto
configuration is used.

Fixes bug #770

10 years agoMail-tools: Update to 2.07.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Mail-tools: Update to 2.07.

10 years agoMIME-Tools: Update to 5.502.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
MIME-Tools: Update to 5.502.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to latest stable.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to latest stable.

10 years agoStarted core upgrade 49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Started core upgrade 49.

10 years agoMerge branch 'core48'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'core48'

10 years agocore48: add missing perl-GD modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
core48: add missing perl-GD modules.

10 years agognump3d: add full path to gnumpd3d-index at gnump3d install.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
gnump3d: add full path to gnumpd3d-index at gnump3d install.

10 years agoipfireseeder: update to seed core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:22:51 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
ipfireseeder: update to seed core48.

10 years agonano: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
nano: rootfile update.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agognump3d: fix perl version in plugin path.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
gnump3d: fix perl version in plugin path.
run gnump3d-index after installation.

10 years agoUpdated nmap to 5.51
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Updated nmap to 5.51

10 years agoUpdated nano to 2.2.9
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Updated nano to 2.2.9

10 years agoUpdated vsftpd to 2.3.4
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Updated vsftpd to 2.3.4

10 years agocore48: add missing Net_SSLeay perl files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
core48: add missing Net_SSLeay perl files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agocore48: add missing ids.cgi to core48. v2.9-core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:35:35 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
core48: add missing ids.cgi to core48.

10 years agoFinish core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:24:31 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Finish core48.

10 years agopppsetup.cgi: change headline from IPTV to IPTV/VLAN.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
pppsetup.cgi: change headline from IPTV to IPTV/VLAN.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:32:55 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agopppsetup.cgi: add vdsl vlan setting also if igmpproxy is not present.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
pppsetup.cgi: add vdsl vlan setting also if igmpproxy is not present.

10 years agoAdded backup.pl and missing daq update to core update.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Added backup.pl and missing daq update to core update.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoFixed backup not taking user files into account.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Fixed backup not taking user files into account.

10 years agocore: add snort update to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
core: add snort update to core.

10 years agocore: add squid to core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
core: add squid to core48.

10 years agoMerge branch 'squid'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'squid'

10 years agosquid: set --enable-async-io=8
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
squid: set --enable-async-io=8

10 years agoFixed snort compile options and ipv6 config options
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Fixed snort compile options and ipv6 config options

10 years agoUpdated snort to current stable, This is a large changeset.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Updated snort to current stable, This is a large changeset.

Updated snort and daq. Snort detection engine is changed and some preprocessors have been updated.

10 years agoUpdated iperf to latest stable.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Updated iperf to latest stable.

10 years agoUpdate htop to latest stable release.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Update htop to latest stable release.

10 years agosamba: increment PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
samba: increment PAK_VER.

10 years agosamba: updated to 3.5.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.5.8.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoipfireseeder: seed core47.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 07:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
ipfireseeder: seed core47.

10 years agoUpdated squid (3.1.11).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Updated squid (3.1.11).
Set some cfg switches like in IPFire 3.x
(enabled radius, aio ...)

10 years agoUpdated squidclamav to latest 5.x stable release.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Updated squidclamav to latest 5.x stable release.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated samba (3.5.7).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Updated samba (3.5.7).

10 years agoMerge branch 'perl'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:15:45 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'perl'

10 years agoFix name generation of old core updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Fix name generation of old core updates.

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/core/48/update.sh

10 years agoFix name generation of old core updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Fix name generation of old core updates.

10 years agoFix core updater 45-48 to remove only old core updates from cache.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 19:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Fix core updater 45-48 to remove only old core updates from cache.

10 years agoFix core updater 45-48 to remove only old core updates from cache.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 18:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
Fix core updater 45-48 to remove only old core updates from cache.

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/core/48/update.sh

10 years agoMove perl update from core47 to 48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:02:34 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Move perl update from core47 to 48.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into perl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:01:28 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into perl

10 years agoStarted core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Started core48.

10 years agoFinish core47. v2.9-core47
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 07:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
Finish core47.

10 years agoproxy.cgi: fix filename of ntlm authenticator.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 07:10:59 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
proxy.cgi: fix filename of ntlm authenticator.

10 years agoupdated perl (5.12.3).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 07:06:48 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
updated perl (5.12.3).

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into perl_5.12.2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 16:37:07 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into perl_5.12.2

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/47/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/47/update.sh

10 years agorootfile update: cups.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:55:49 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
rootfile update: cups.

10 years agoUpdated php (5.3.5).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 14:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Updated php (5.3.5).

10 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder to core46.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:03:36 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder to core46.

10 years agoAdd optional route to pptp server.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 19:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Add optional route to pptp server.

10 years agoAdd iptv/inet vlan settings to webif.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Add iptv/inet vlan settings to webif.

10 years agorootfile update: icecc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 21:14:38 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
rootfile update: icecc.

10 years agoAdd fireinfo to core47.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:34:08 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
Add fireinfo to core47.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/47/filelists/files

10 years agoAdd ssh ecdsa hostkey.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 19:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Add ssh ecdsa hostkey.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to version 2.0.5.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 2.0.5.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:05:32 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoAdded outgoing fw groups to backup.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Added outgoing fw groups to backup.

10 years agoChanged sourcefire download link to current snort version.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Changed sourcefire download link to current snort version.

10 years agoFix addon service pid/memory display if the addon name has numbers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Fix addon service pid/memory display if the addon name has numbers.

10 years agoStart core47.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 18:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Start core47.

10 years agoDon't overwrite ssl/ssh settings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:04:26 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Don't overwrite ssl/ssh settings.

10 years agoClose core46. v2.9-core46
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Close core46.

10 years agoRemove mydyn.de from ddns services.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 09:48:42 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
Remove mydyn.de from ddns services.

10 years agoRun fireinfo @ core update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Run fireinfo @ core update.

10 years agoFix openssl rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
Fix openssl rootfile.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:18:23 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated openssh (5.8p1).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:15:53 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Updated openssh (5.8p1).

10 years agoUpdate openssl (0.9.8r).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Update openssl (0.9.8r).

10 years agoUpdate clamav (0.97).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
Update clamav (0.97).

10 years agoAdded recent changes to core46.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0100)] 
Added recent changes to core46.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:05:30 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoChange order of the graphs on the system CGI.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:40:36 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Change order of the graphs on the system CGI.

10 years agoAdded translation for missing cpu frequency string.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:39:59 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
Added translation for missing cpu frequency string.

10 years agoAdded recent patch supplied by maverick.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
Added recent patch supplied by maverick.

This adds strato as dyddns provider and closes Bug #0000758

10 years agoAdd backup include to core46.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 22:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Add backup include to core46.
Fixes #0000759

10 years agoAdd ipsec.user.* to backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 22:42:19 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
Add ipsec.user.* to backup.

10 years agoChange pgp keyserver to pgp.ipfire.org so we can change it in the dns.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)] 
Change pgp keyserver to pgp.ipfire.org so we can change it in the dns.

10 years agoMerge commit 'ms/squid-LFS'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'ms/squid-LFS'

10 years agoicecc: Update of initscript.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
icecc: Update of initscript.

10 years agoicecc: Update to 0.9.6.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
icecc: Update to 0.9.6.

10 years agoMove perl update from core46 to 47.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 17:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
Move perl update from core46 to 47.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into perl_5.12.2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 15:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into perl_5.12.2

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/46/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/46/update.sh

10 years agoUpdated compat-wireless (2.6.37-4-sn).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Updated compat-wireless (2.6.37-4-sn).
Add crda agent.
Add python-m2crypto and swig for build crda.

10 years agocore 46: Add squid update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 12:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
core 46: Add squid update.

10 years agosquid: Enable LFS.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 11:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
squid: Enable LFS.