people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
12 years agoLoad libata prior udev at installer because some SATA doesnt autoload it
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Load libata prior udev at installer because some SATA doesnt autoload it
Add countrycode for atheros wlan cards

12 years agoAdd changed pakfire libs to core17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 10:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Add changed pakfire libs to core17

12 years agoFixed WLANAP Channel
Maniacikarus [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Fixed WLANAP Channel

12 years agoModified fstab
Maniacikarus [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 06:47:49 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
Modified fstab

12 years agoChanged default fs to reiserfs added module for via sata detection
Maniacikarus [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 16:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Changed default fs to reiserfs added module for via sata detection

12 years agoUpgraded hostap because of new madwifi hal release
Maniacikarus [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 13:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Upgraded hostap because of new madwifi hal release
Fixed and commented the migrate.pl

12 years agoFix missing initskript in alsa package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Fix missing initskript in alsa package

12 years agoAdded convert for updatebooster 1 to 2
Maniacikarus [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 19:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Added convert for updatebooster 1 to 2

12 years agoFixed urlfilter settings file missing
Maniacikarus [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 18:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Fixed urlfilter settings file missing

12 years agoAdd qos/migrate.pl also to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Add qos/migrate.pl also to updater

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:10:21 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoBugFix: pakfire try to remove the files of the new pakage at update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
BugFix: pakfire try to remove the files of the new pakage at update

12 years agoNow migrating of qos rrds should work 2nd part done time for testing
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Now migrating of qos rrds should work 2nd part done time for testing

12 years agoFirst part of qos file resize update
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 19:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
First part of qos file resize update

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoUpdated clamav to 0.94
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to 0.94
Changed videolan package version

12 years agoUpgrade updbooster to xlrator 2.0 added to core
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade updbooster to xlrator 2.0 added to core

12 years agoUpgrades madwifi to a newer version hopefully that solves some ath
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 17:46:55 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
Upgrades madwifi to a newer version hopefully that solves some ath
issues

12 years agoUpdate videolan to 0.8.6i+bugfixes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Update videolan to 0.8.6i+bugfixes

12 years agoAdd pcre to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 11:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Add pcre to updater

12 years agoUpdater now use symlinks to original rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 10:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Updater now use symlinks to original rootfiles

12 years agoUpdate squid & samba rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Update squid & samba rootfiles

12 years agoChanged qos to collectd less data and smaller rrds
Maniacikarus [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 05:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0200)] 
Changed qos to collectd less data and smaller rrds
Updated ntfs collectd samba and mpd

12 years agoAdded recent changes to updater
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Added recent changes to updater

12 years agoFixed Cache Cleaning Status of Update Booster
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Fixed Cache Cleaning Status of Update Booster

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:

src/initscripts/init.d/connectd

12 years agoconverted to UNIX format
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
converted to UNIX format

12 years agoFixed connectd to exit if dial on demand is used
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 18:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Fixed connectd to exit if dial on demand is used

12 years agoFix format of connectd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 17:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Fix format of connectd

12 years agoFix some typo's at updater...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Fix some typo's at updater...

12 years agoFix dnsmasq was not stopped at shutdown
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Fix dnsmasq was not stopped at shutdown

12 years agoAdd a increasing delay after a pingtest failure
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Add a increasing delay after a pingtest failure

12 years agoFix update.sh of some packages
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Fix update.sh of some packages
removed pcmciautils packagefiles

12 years agoChange networking/red not set ip to 1.1.1.1 at PPPoE connection
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Change networking/red not set ip to 1.1.1.1 at PPPoE connection

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoUpdated git to 1.6.0.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0000)] 
Updated git to 1.6.0.

12 years agoJust added a line for vesa vga resolution iam so lazy :D
Maniacikarus [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Just added a line for vesa vga resolution iam so lazy :D

12 years agoUpdater: delete old lm-sensor modullist
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Updater: delete old lm-sensor modullist

12 years agoUpdater remove now old kernel files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Updater remove now old kernel files
rerun "pakfire upgrade -y" because it fails sometimes

12 years agoAdd mpg123 & subversion to the obsolete paklist of the updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 06:00:37 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Add mpg123 & subversion to the obsolete paklist of the updater

12 years agoAdd connectd to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 17:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Add connectd to updater

12 years agoMore work on hostapd initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
More work on hostapd initscript

12 years agoChange Hostapd restart not leave master mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:07:30 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Change Hostapd restart not leave master mode.

12 years agoAdd "Please Reboot ... syslogd.emerg message after update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Add "Please Reboot ... syslogd.emerg message after update
Fix editing of persistent network rules at update

12 years agofixed hostapd init
Maniacikarus [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 05:15:11 +0000 (07:15 +0200)] 
fixed hostapd init

12 years agofix updater filename v2.3-beta3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
fix updater filename

12 years agoFix syntax error in hostapd initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error in hostapd initscript

12 years agoFix updater (now real core18)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 03:57:32 +0000 (05:57 +0200)] 
Fix updater (now real core18)
fix missing newline at core17 filelist
hostapd initscript now works also with eg. blue2

12 years agoChanged updater to core18
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 19:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Changed updater to core18

12 years agolittle typo
Maniacikarus [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 20:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
little typo

12 years agoMade squid 2.7 stable4 for core 17
Maniacikarus [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 20:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Made squid 2.7 stable4 for core 17
Added to update and 2.3
Added green/blue capabilities to hostapd

12 years agoFix ffmpeg dependency
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 15:56:53 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Fix ffmpeg dependency

12 years agoAdd networking scripts to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 14:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Add networking scripts to updater

12 years agoChange the ip address removal at network stop
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 14:09:57 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Change the ip address removal at network stop
replace ifconfig with ip link at red for ATM-Bridge

12 years agoChangend default encryption to wpa2 in wlanap.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 03:39:34 +0000 (05:39 +0200)] 
Changend default encryption to wpa2 in wlanap.cgi
Add "hostapd.conf" because cgi doesnt create it

12 years agoAdded missing bluetooth backup file
Maniacikarus [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 18:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
Added missing bluetooth backup file

12 years agohostapd restart dhcp only if it is enabled for blue
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:16:42 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
hostapd restart dhcp only if it is enabled for blue

12 years agoRemoved squid-guard.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Removed squid-guard.

12 years agoRemoved neon.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Removed neon.

12 years agoRemoved subversion.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Removed subversion.

12 years agodhcpd has also restarted at hostapd start
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
dhcpd has also restarted at hostapd start
renamed bluez to bluetooth

12 years agostart hostapd with wpa2 instead of wpa
Maniacikarus [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 05:19:08 +0000 (07:19 +0200)] 
start hostapd with wpa2 instead of wpa

12 years agoAdd bluez backup include
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 03:10:08 +0000 (05:10 +0200)] 
Add bluez backup include
Add settings to hostapd backup include

12 years agoFix forgotten bluetooth/settings
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Fix forgotten bluetooth/settings
Some work on hostapd/wlanap package

12 years agomarked build as beta3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 16:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
marked build as beta3
add some hostapd files

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 15:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoPatched ipp2p to work with the new kernel.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 15:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Patched ipp2p to work with the new kernel.

12 years agoUpdater use pakfire now non-interactive
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 13:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Updater use pakfire now non-interactive

12 years agoCleanup mpeg123-rootfile & imq patch for other kernel version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Cleanup mpeg123-rootfile & imq patch for other kernel version

12 years agoUpdate some bluetooth config files and add some missing binaries
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Update some bluetooth config files and add some missing binaries

12 years agoFix deletion of sourcecode before/after compile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Fix deletion of sourcecode before/after compile

12 years agoAdd devolo MicroLink ADSL Fun USB Id's
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Add devolo MicroLink ADSL Fun USB Id's

12 years agofixed typo in wrapper
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
fixed typo in wrapper

12 years agojust with this init and config it is possivle to start via web
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
just with this init and config it is possivle to start via web

12 years agowe need to build the wrapper to get it work
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
we need to build the wrapper to get it work

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoFinal steps for wirelessap
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Final steps for wirelessap

12 years agoAdd bluetooth.cgi only rfcomm/modem support yet
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Add bluetooth.cgi only rfcomm/modem support yet

12 years agofixed some typos
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
fixed some typos

12 years agolitte copy & paste error
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
litte copy & paste error

12 years agoFurther improvements on hostapd and wlan CGI
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Further improvements on hostapd and wlan CGI

12 years agoAdded qos.sh to backup include
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 09:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Added qos.sh to backup include
Finalized core16
Correted mpfire CGI
Updated hdparm
Deleted mpg123

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoFix a typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Fix a typo

12 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to current stable
Maniacikarus [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 05:04:49 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to current stable
Added ntfs-3g to core16
dropped iso upload out of make.sh build
commented out some packages we may drop

12 years agoAdd a grub selection with nosmp
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Add a grub selection with nosmp
Change description of the bootoptions

12 years agoRemove ipacsum from contab
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Remove ipacsum from contab
Update some settings in the updater

12 years agoAdd auto_fs & auto_fs4 kernel modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 03:03:27 +0000 (05:03 +0200)] 
Add auto_fs & auto_fs4 kernel modules
Disabled build of the second kernel
kernel "ipfire" is now the smp-enabled version

12 years agoAdd gutenprint package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Add gutenprint package

12 years agoRemoved "-r" at wireless graph (this cause a segfault if all collected values are...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 04:02:08 +0000 (06:02 +0200)] 
Removed "-r" at wireless graph (this cause a segfault if all collected values are the same)

12 years agoAdd blootooth stack and experimental bluetooth cellphone/modem for red
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 03:57:37 +0000 (05:57 +0200)] 
Add blootooth stack and experimental bluetooth cellphone/modem for red

12 years agoChange persistant network rules to work with atheros/hostapd without removing the...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Change persistant network rules to work with atheros/hostapd without removing the blue0 rule
change hostapd initskript for other cards than atheros

12 years agoworked on the core update
Maniacikarus [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 21:09:22 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
worked on the core update

12 years agoDisabled debug messages in backup CGI
Maniacikarus [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 14:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Disabled debug messages in backup CGI

12 years agochange updater to core17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 11:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
change updater to core17
add net and crypto modules to instroot (wlan driver need it)
put all supported filesystem modules to initcpio

12 years agofix vdr download vidix source
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 19:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
fix vdr download vidix source

12 years agoUpdated esniper to 2-19-0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Updated esniper to 2-19-0

12 years agoseperated core update files from update to 2.3
Maniacikarus [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
seperated core update files from update to 2.3
added wlan cgi based on wlan ap addon from www.ban-solms.de
updated squid to 2.7 stable 3 to test recent changes

12 years agoFix alsa source download
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 17:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Fix alsa source download

12 years agotried some vdr enhancements
Maniacikarus [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
tried some vdr enhancements
fixed urlfilter bug