people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoadd Peter Schaelchli to credits.cgi as Sponsor
Ronald Wiesinger [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
add Peter Schaelchli to credits.cgi as Sponsor

13 years agoChange vdradmin istallation part 1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 07:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Change vdradmin istallation part 1

13 years agoFix perl-gettext rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Fix perl-gettext rootfile

13 years agoStart core28
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:05:24 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Start core28

13 years ago1 line 2 much
Ronald Wiesinger [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
1 line 2 much

13 years agoclean up credits.cgi and make some small but important changes
Ronald Wiesinger [Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
clean up credits.cgi and make some small but important changes

13 years agoFixed a bug in the lfs/vdradmin file Merge branch 'master' of
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 21:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Fixed a bug in the lfs/vdradmin file Merge branch 'master' of
git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/packages/vdradmin
lfs/vdradmin
src/initscripts/init.d/vdradmin

13 years agoAdded new package: vdradmin.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Added new package: vdradmin.

13 years agoCreated the vdradmin package for Ipfire
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 16:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Created the vdradmin package for Ipfire

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 12:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded new package: perl-gettext.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 12:10:32 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Added new package: perl-gettext.

13 years agoAdded guardian bugfix to snort init skript
maniacikarus [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:56:48 +0000 (09:56 +0100)] 
Added guardian bugfix to snort init skript

13 years agoLoad ata_piix prior kudzu hardware detection because kudzu select ata_generic for...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)] 
Load ata_piix prior kudzu hardware detection because kudzu select ata_generic for ich7

13 years agoFix installer for ATOM / ICH7 boards
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 Feb 2009 13:08:46 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Fix installer for ATOM / ICH7 boards
Fix Slogan an Windowname at first dialogwindows of the installer

13 years agoMake IMQ Switchable between PREROUTING and POSTROUTING
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:33:02 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
Make IMQ Switchable between PREROUTING and POSTROUTING

13 years agoRevert "qos/imq is now in input and forward tables"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 17:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Revert "qos/imq is now in input and forward tables"

This reverts commit d21be44c0c63d02a9cf4efff92a1646f76d27540.
This dosnt work

13 years agoChange filename for backupiso to core27
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 07:09:08 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Change filename for backupiso to core27

13 years agoAdded new package: perl module gettext.
Stefan Schantl [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
Added new package: perl module gettext.

13 years agoAdd ide-generic to initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Add ide-generic to initrd

13 years agoRevert "Remove load of ide_generic module at installer"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 22:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
Revert "Remove load of ide_generic module at installer"

Without this cdrom doesnt work.

This reverts commit 5f03692030dacd1b225207ed8c11fcd0e562ec3e.

13 years agoqos/imq is now in input and forward tables
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:47:47 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
qos/imq is now in input and forward tables

13 years agoRevert "Next try to enable PAE support."
Michael Tremer [Tue, 24 Feb 2009 17:18:06 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
Revert "Next try to enable PAE support."

This reverts commit b88a186fc46da77db203fc0238efce709dd6ba13.

13 years agoAdd a cgi to display atm-modem status
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2009 11:10:13 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Add a cgi to display atm-modem status

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:41:51 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdd a script to rebuild the initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
Add a script to rebuild the initrd

13 years agoFixed core errors
maniacikarus [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Fixed core errors

13 years agoRootfile update
maniacikarus [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 21:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Rootfile update

13 years agompd now need also glib
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:35:27 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
mpd now need also glib

13 years agoFix tables of makequosscript to mark incoming traffic for imq
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 17:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Fix tables of makequosscript to mark incoming traffic for imq

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Ronald Wiesinger [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agochange dl url of portmap from extern to ipfire
Ronald Wiesinger [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
change dl url of portmap from extern to ipfire

13 years agoremoved empty first line from proxy.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
removed empty first line from proxy.cgi

13 years agoChange mpfire default path to /var/mp3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 12:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Change mpfire default path to /var/mp3
removed empty database from packet (if path is not "/" it will autobuild)
removed unused cdrom_corever

13 years agoNeed to close the filehandle
maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 06:02:19 +0000 (07:02 +0100)] 
Need to close the filehandle

13 years agoAdded recent proxy modifications to core27
maniacikarus [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
Added recent proxy modifications to core27
Ability to change filedescriptors up to 16000
Ability to use cachemanager website to monitor squid
Ability to reconfigure squid wihtout restart

13 years agompd hang if we try to update an empty db to new version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 06:07:12 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
mpd hang if we try to update an empty db to new version
change default mpfire path to /var/mp3

13 years agoFix "CORE" variable typo in make.sh
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:16:29 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Fix "CORE" variable typo in make.sh

13 years agoAdd core version to all imagenames
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 23:11:51 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Add core version to all imagenames

13 years agoChange order to build mpd/mpc... after ffmpeg
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Change order to build mpd/mpc... after ffmpeg

13 years agoFix typo in makeqosscript.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Feb 2009 18:21:40 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Fix typo in makeqosscript.pl

13 years agoUpdated mpd to latest stable
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Updated mpd to latest stable

13 years agoUpdated samba to latest stable
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Updated samba to latest stable

13 years agoUpdated madwifi to latest hal version and added to core
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Updated madwifi to latest hal version and added to core

13 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to latest stable, added to core
maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Feb 2009 15:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to latest stable, added to core

13 years agoRenamed tftp-hpa package to tftpd to work with webif
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Renamed tftp-hpa package to tftpd to work with webif
Removed uShare package

13 years agoMake asterisk without dependecy for multimedia libs
maniacikarus [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 06:01:29 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Make asterisk without dependecy for multimedia libs

13 years agoFixed connection tracking bug (also in Core 27).
Michael Tremer [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 21:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
Fixed connection tracking bug (also in Core 27).

13 years agoChange QOS of incoming traffic to match local Nat IP Addresses
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 06:58:32 +0000 (07:58 +0100)] 
Change QOS of incoming traffic to match local Nat IP Addresses

13 years agoUpgraded squid rootfile
maniacikarus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:11:23 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Upgraded squid rootfile

13 years agoStarted core 27
maniacikarus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:11:05 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Started core 27

13 years agoFixed sslh rootfile
maniacikarus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Fixed sslh rootfile

13 years agoUpdated proxy to latest stable
maniacikarus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:10:15 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Updated proxy to latest stable

13 years agoUpdated updxlrator to latest stable
maniacikarus [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:09:07 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Updated updxlrator to latest stable

13 years agoChange IMQ NAT behavior
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 8 Feb 2009 12:07:56 +0000 (13:07 +0100)] 
Change IMQ NAT behavior

13 years agoJust a lot of things changed for squid
maniacikarus [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 13:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Just a lot of things changed for squid

13 years agoStarted core27 modified max Open Files per process
maniacikarus [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 07:59:44 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Started core27 modified max Open Files per process

13 years agoRevert "Compile squid with flag --with-maxfd=1024"
maniacikarus [Sat, 7 Feb 2009 07:56:07 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Revert "Compile squid with flag --with-maxfd=1024"

This reverts commit d649d96fcc5c3448a7d6e7b1eabd469307379358.

13 years agoNext try to enable PAE support.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 6 Feb 2009 10:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
Next try to enable PAE support.

DMA is kept.

13 years agoRevert "Enabled PAE in kernel config to provide paravirtualization support to Xen."
maniacikarus [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 18:09:50 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Revert "Enabled PAE in kernel config to provide paravirtualization support to Xen."
I think we need the DMA Engine

This reverts commit 3b84578712d87459d743bb0c30cfa9854b3ad3ce.

13 years agoEnabled PAE in kernel config to provide paravirtualization support to Xen.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:47:33 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Enabled PAE in kernel config to provide paravirtualization support to Xen.

13 years agoUpdated 7zip to 4.61
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 13:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Updated 7zip to 4.61

13 years agoUpdated git to 1.6.1.2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 12:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Updated git to 1.6.1.2

13 years agoMediatomb rootfile update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 1 Feb 2009 12:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Mediatomb rootfile update

13 years agoFixed some mpfire things
maniacikarus [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:29:53 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Fixed some mpfire things

13 years agoFix toolchain download
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)] 
Fix toolchain download

13 years agoDisabled continue of sourcedownloads
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 28 Jan 2009 20:46:53 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Disabled continue of sourcedownloads

13 years agoJust some cosmetic changes to redirector
maniacikarus [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:51:23 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Just some cosmetic changes to redirector

13 years agoUpdated to latest rtorrent
maniacikarus [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 06:10:18 +0000 (07:10 +0100)] 
Updated to latest rtorrent

13 years agoAdded some install/uninstall routines to sslh
maniacikarus [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 06:02:21 +0000 (07:02 +0100)] 
Added some install/uninstall routines to sslh

13 years agoUpdate Rootfile
maniacikarus [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 20:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0100)] 
Update Rootfile

13 years agoAdded new Addon sslh Deamon for ssh/ssl proxy on red
maniacikarus [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 10:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Added new Addon sslh Deamon for ssh/ssl proxy on red

13 years agoFix core26 rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 08:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Fix core26 rootfile

13 years agoMove adding /var/mp3 to the mediatomb shared dirs
root [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 20:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Move adding /var/mp3 to the mediatomb shared dirs
Mediatomb cannot start at install.sh because pakfire install the dependencies after mediatomb

:d

13 years agoChanged the redirector to give more usefull debugging
maniacikarus [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:26:18 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Changed the redirector to give more usefull debugging

13 years agoffmpeg is now needed by mpd
maniacikarus [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:25:54 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
ffmpeg is now needed by mpd

13 years agoNo need for patching anymore
maniacikarus [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 17:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
No need for patching anymore

13 years agoUpgraded squidGuard to current version, applied custom patch
maniacikarus [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 20:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Upgraded squidGuard to current version, applied custom patch

13 years agoAdded openssl files to core26
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
Added openssl files to core26

13 years agoUpdated openssl rootfile
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:37:15 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Updated openssl rootfile

13 years agoBuild Apache proxy modules and add them to core26
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
Build Apache proxy modules and add them to core26

13 years agoEnabled proxy modules for apache
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:31:35 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Enabled proxy modules for apache

13 years agoAdded sorting for Quick Selections
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:31:09 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
Added sorting for Quick Selections

13 years agoUpdated openssl to current stable
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Updated openssl to current stable

13 years agoUpgraded mpd to latest version
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Upgraded mpd to latest version

13 years agoAdded usb flag to apcupds
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:29:58 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Added usb flag to apcupds

13 years agoChanged download url for sources
maniacikarus [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:29:12 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Changed download url for sources

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 11:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix typo in mediatomb lfs skript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 11:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Fix typo in mediatomb lfs skript
Fix mediatomb rootfile

13 years agoAdd mediatomb as addon
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 16:41:15 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Add mediatomb as addon
Add taglib
Add sqlite3

13 years agofix core26 filelist
Daniel Glanzmann [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 20:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
fix core26 filelist

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:02:13 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded client driver to printer share
Maniacikarus [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
Added client driver to printer share

13 years agoFix ushare initskript statusdisplay
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Jan 2009 18:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0100)] 
Fix ushare initskript statusdisplay

13 years agoFix libdna & ushare dependencies
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 18:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Fix libdna & ushare dependencies

13 years agoRemoved dependecies for gnump3d
Maniacikarus [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Removed dependecies for gnump3d

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoUpgraded mpc
Maniacikarus [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Upgraded mpc

13 years agoUpgraded mpd
Maniacikarus [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Upgraded mpd

13 years agoUpgraded xvid
Maniacikarus [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Upgraded xvid

13 years agoUpdate Samba to 3.2.7
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Update Samba to 3.2.7