people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoAdded some new useragents.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0000)] 
Added some new useragents.

13 years agoAdded a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
Added a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.

13 years agoIn installer, there is an unattended option that allows definition of a backup archive.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
In installer, there is an unattended option that allows definition of a backup archive.

13 years agoAdded netcat and iperf.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0000)] 
Added netcat and iperf.

13 years agoAdd dialer to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 22:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Add dialer to updater
Reinstall grub after kernel update
again dialer changes for pin handling

13 years agoChanged dial script to set the GSM PIN with the ADD_ATx field
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Changed dial script to set the GSM PIN with the ADD_ATx field

13 years agoAdd network graph for tun0 interface
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 20:08:00 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Add network graph for tun0 interface

13 years agoAdd some missing python modules to updater and core18 (if we release this)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 18:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Add some missing python modules to updater and core18 (if we release this)

13 years agoFix collectd rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 05:10:03 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Fix collectd rootfile

13 years agochanged collectd version to 4.4.3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
changed collectd version to 4.4.3
replace ipp2p-0.8.2 with ipp2p-0.8.2-pomng

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded the last two missing rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Added the last two missing rootfiles.

13 years agoBack to Kernel 2.6.23.17 / openswan 2.4.12
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 19:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Back to Kernel 2.6.23.17 / openswan 2.4.12
Fix start of checknewlog.pl

13 years agoAdded some new python packages.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0000)] 
Added some new python packages.

13 years agoFixed ntfs-3g's rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0000)] 
Fixed ntfs-3g's rootfiles.

13 years agoFixed collectd's rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 21:51:08 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Fixed collectd's rootfile.

13 years agoUpgraded collectd to 4.5 need to check for iptables errors
Maniacikarus [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Upgraded collectd to 4.5 need to check for iptables errors
Upgraded ntfs3g to current stable
Fixed rootfiles of squidGuard mpfire and tripwire
Added a little script to check rootfiles for updates

13 years agoDisabled ath5k module because it conflicts with madwifi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:32:45 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
Disabled ath5k module because it conflicts with madwifi

13 years agoRemoved dhcp iprange blop (this field can be empty)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Removed dhcp iprange blop (this field can be empty)

13 years agoAdd additional AT-Commands to ppp settings. (eg. for GPRS/UMTS init)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add additional AT-Commands to ppp settings. (eg. for GPRS/UMTS init)

13 years agoAdd mkinitcpio rootfile to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Add mkinitcpio rootfile to updater

13 years agoMoved deleting of lm_sensor config after migrate.pl (it restart collectd with the...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Moved deleting of lm_sensor config after migrate.pl (it restart collectd with the old kernel)

13 years agoFix sytax error in migrate.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Fix sytax error in migrate.pl

13 years agoFix syntax start of migrate.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Fix syntax start of migrate.pl

13 years agoFix vnstat collection for red/dhcp
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Fix vnstat collection for red/dhcp

13 years agoRemoved squid /etc/rc.d startlink creation
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 22:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Removed squid /etc/rc.d startlink creation

13 years agoFix permissions of images/updbooster
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 21:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Fix permissions of images/updbooster
some ipp2p fixes. still not working ...
New kernel at updater

13 years agoThese bloody f*** little things
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
These bloody f*** little things

13 years agoFinaly the Updbooster should work now
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Finaly the Updbooster should work now

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agofixed Updbooster
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fixed Updbooster

13 years agoenabled ipp2p
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:03:18 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
enabled ipp2p

13 years agoAdd missing patches
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 21:30:41 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Add missing patches
commented modprobe generic at installer

13 years agoFixed pakfire installing upgrades twice
Maniacikarus [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 20:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Fixed pakfire installing upgrades twice

13 years agoAdded missing updbooster translation
Maniacikarus [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Added missing updbooster translation

13 years agoUpdated kernel to 2.6.25.17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Updated kernel to 2.6.25.17
Updated klibc to 1.5.14
Updated iptables to 1.4.1.1
removed r8138,r3139,arptables
disabled ipp2p
testing patch openswan interpret unspec address as ipv4

13 years agoAdd a patch for H12Y crashes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Add a patch for H12Y crashes

13 years agoCommented tftpboot at rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Commented tftpboot at rootfile

13 years agoFix kquemu build if sane kmod was skipped
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Fix kquemu build if sane kmod was skipped

13 years agoAdd mISDN files to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 07:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Add mISDN files to updater

13 years agoFix apcupsd source download
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 22:45:06 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Fix apcupsd source download

13 years agoRemoved syslinux files from tftpd.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 21:51:52 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Removed syslinux files from tftpd.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 19:38:52 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded apcupsd.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 19:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +0000)] 
Added apcupsd.

13 years agoAdd rrd and updatecache to updater-backup
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Add rrd and updatecache to updater-backup

13 years agoSet permissions of the updatebooster files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Set permissions of the updatebooster files
removed incompatible setperms binary

13 years agoFix missing files of updatebooster
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Fix missing files of updatebooster

13 years agoUpdated openwan to 2.6.16
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 12:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Updated openwan to 2.6.16

13 years agoFix checkfstab after fstab change
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Fix checkfstab after fstab change

13 years agoLoad libata prior udev at installer because some SATA doesnt autoload it
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 19:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Load libata prior udev at installer because some SATA doesnt autoload it
Add countrycode for atheros wlan cards

13 years agoAdd changed pakfire libs to core17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 10:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0200)] 
Add changed pakfire libs to core17

13 years agoFixed WLANAP Channel
Maniacikarus [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
Fixed WLANAP Channel

13 years agoModified fstab
Maniacikarus [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 06:47:49 +0000 (08:47 +0200)] 
Modified fstab

13 years agoChanged default fs to reiserfs added module for via sata detection
Maniacikarus [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 16:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Changed default fs to reiserfs added module for via sata detection

13 years agoUpgraded hostap because of new madwifi hal release
Maniacikarus [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 13:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Upgraded hostap because of new madwifi hal release
Fixed and commented the migrate.pl

13 years agoFix missing initskript in alsa package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 08:38:13 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Fix missing initskript in alsa package

13 years agoAdded convert for updatebooster 1 to 2
Maniacikarus [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 19:52:30 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Added convert for updatebooster 1 to 2

13 years agoFixed urlfilter settings file missing
Maniacikarus [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 18:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Fixed urlfilter settings file missing

13 years agoAdd qos/migrate.pl also to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Add qos/migrate.pl also to updater

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:10:21 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoBugFix: pakfire try to remove the files of the new pakage at update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 22:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
BugFix: pakfire try to remove the files of the new pakage at update

13 years agoNow migrating of qos rrds should work 2nd part done time for testing
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Now migrating of qos rrds should work 2nd part done time for testing

13 years agoFirst part of qos file resize update
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 19:20:00 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
First part of qos file resize update

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoUpdated clamav to 0.94
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to 0.94
Changed videolan package version

13 years agoUpgrade updbooster to xlrator 2.0 added to core
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 18:17:23 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Upgrade updbooster to xlrator 2.0 added to core

13 years agoUpgrades madwifi to a newer version hopefully that solves some ath
Maniacikarus [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 17:46:55 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
Upgrades madwifi to a newer version hopefully that solves some ath
issues

13 years agoUpdate videolan to 0.8.6i+bugfixes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
Update videolan to 0.8.6i+bugfixes

13 years agoAdd pcre to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 11:23:59 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
Add pcre to updater

13 years agoUpdater now use symlinks to original rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 10:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Updater now use symlinks to original rootfiles

13 years agoUpdate squid & samba rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Update squid & samba rootfiles

13 years agoChanged qos to collectd less data and smaller rrds
Maniacikarus [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 05:16:45 +0000 (07:16 +0200)] 
Changed qos to collectd less data and smaller rrds
Updated ntfs collectd samba and mpd

13 years agoAdded recent changes to updater
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Added recent changes to updater

13 years agoFixed Cache Cleaning Status of Update Booster
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Fixed Cache Cleaning Status of Update Booster

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:10:08 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:

src/initscripts/init.d/connectd

13 years agoconverted to UNIX format
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 19:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
converted to UNIX format

13 years agoFixed connectd to exit if dial on demand is used
Maniacikarus [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 18:43:51 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Fixed connectd to exit if dial on demand is used

13 years agoFix format of connectd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 17:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Fix format of connectd

13 years agoFix some typo's at updater...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Fix some typo's at updater...

13 years agoFix dnsmasq was not stopped at shutdown
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 11:19:48 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Fix dnsmasq was not stopped at shutdown

13 years agoAdd a increasing delay after a pingtest failure
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:33:12 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Add a increasing delay after a pingtest failure

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoUpdated git to 1.6.0.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 19:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0000)] 
Updated git to 1.6.0.

13 years agoFix update.sh of some packages
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:39:24 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Fix update.sh of some packages
removed pcmciautils packagefiles

13 years agoChange networking/red not set ip to 1.1.1.1 at PPPoE connection
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 18:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Change networking/red not set ip to 1.1.1.1 at PPPoE connection

13 years agoJust added a line for vesa vga resolution iam so lazy :D
Maniacikarus [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
Just added a line for vesa vga resolution iam so lazy :D

13 years agoUpdater: delete old lm-sensor modullist
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 16:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Updater: delete old lm-sensor modullist

13 years agoUpdater remove now old kernel files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 14:33:36 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Updater remove now old kernel files
rerun "pakfire upgrade -y" because it fails sometimes

13 years agoAdd mpg123 & subversion to the obsolete paklist of the updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 06:00:37 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Add mpg123 & subversion to the obsolete paklist of the updater

13 years agoAdd connectd to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 17:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Add connectd to updater

13 years agoMore work on hostapd initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:49:31 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
More work on hostapd initscript

13 years agoChange Hostapd restart not leave master mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 19:07:30 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Change Hostapd restart not leave master mode.

13 years agoAdd "Please Reboot ... syslogd.emerg message after update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Add "Please Reboot ... syslogd.emerg message after update
Fix editing of persistent network rules at update

13 years agofixed hostapd init
Maniacikarus [Thu, 21 Aug 2008 05:15:11 +0000 (07:15 +0200)] 
fixed hostapd init

13 years agofix updater filename v2.3-beta3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:01:58 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
fix updater filename

13 years agoFix syntax error in hostapd initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 07:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Fix syntax error in hostapd initscript

13 years agoFix updater (now real core18)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Aug 2008 03:57:32 +0000 (05:57 +0200)] 
Fix updater (now real core18)
fix missing newline at core17 filelist
hostapd initscript now works also with eg. blue2

13 years agoChanged updater to core18
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 19:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Changed updater to core18

13 years agolittle typo
Maniacikarus [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 20:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
little typo

13 years agoMade squid 2.7 stable4 for core 17
Maniacikarus [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 20:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Made squid 2.7 stable4 for core 17
Added to update and 2.3
Added green/blue capabilities to hostapd