people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 08:34:05 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoRootfile updates: initstripts, watchdog.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 08:32:35 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Rootfile updates: initstripts, watchdog.

11 years agoPrevent deletion of language files at acpupsd uninstall.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 08:31:20 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
Prevent deletion of language files at acpupsd uninstall.
Remove the language files from the pak.

11 years agoEdit langs-files for apcupsd
Peter Pfeiffer [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:32:00 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
Edit langs-files for apcupsd

11 years agoMerge branch 'core33'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 20:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core33'

11 years agoFix depmod at update if you came from old kernel version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 17:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Fix depmod at update if you came from old kernel version.

11 years agoStarted core34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 22:16:30 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Started core34.

11 years agoAdd language files to core33 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 21:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Add language files to core33 update.

11 years agoAdd Net-Server to core33
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:48:10 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
Add Net-Server to core33

11 years agoSet Pakfire core version to 33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:18:01 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Set Pakfire core version to 33.

11 years agoFix small typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:50:09 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Fix small typo

11 years agoSet vm.mmap_min_addr to 4096 to block a security problem.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Set vm.mmap_min_addr to 4096 to block a security problem.

11 years agoUpdated clamav to 0.95.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 08:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
Updated clamav to 0.95.3.

11 years agoPakfire: Update also the meta db at package list update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:18:10 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Pakfire: Update also the meta db at package list update.
This prevent using old dependencies at package update.

11 years agowatchdog: Added watchdog addon to packagelist
Dirk Wagner [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 19:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
watchdog: Added watchdog addon to packagelist

11 years agowatchdog: Added first version of watchdog addon
Dirk Wagner [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 19:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0100)] 
watchdog: Added first version of watchdog addon

11 years agoMove outging_fw changes from core33 to core32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 23:23:58 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
Move outging_fw changes from core33 to core32.

11 years agoSave the kernel r8169 modul as r8169.ko.org before installing realtek version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 23:08:21 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Save the kernel r8169 modul as r8169.ko.org before installing realtek version.

11 years agoReplace Realtek r8101 by a renamed linux r8169 driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:45:59 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Replace Realtek r8101 by a renamed linux r8169 driver.
because with the Realtek we get a kernel panic.

11 years agoRootfile update: Net-Server.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 23:45:07 +0000 (00:45 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: Net-Server.

11 years agoMPFire: Split page into three subpages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:49:03 +0000 (23:49 +0100)] 
MPFire: Split page into three subpages.

11 years agoMPFire: Fix swithing songlist pages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 20:24:19 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
MPFire: Fix swithing songlist pages.

MPFire: Fix switching of Pages at songlist.

11 years agoReplace addonctrl to disable vsftpd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 17:44:45 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
Replace addonctrl to disable vsftpd.

11 years agoCorrected Outgoing FW CGI and added files to core.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 26 Oct 2009 07:09:45 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Corrected Outgoing FW CGI and added files to core.

11 years agoNet-Server: corrected download URL
Dirk Wagner [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:36:13 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Net-Server: corrected download URL

11 years agoUpdate to 0.97
root [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 16:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Update to 0.97

11 years agoAdd backup include for nut.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 11:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Add backup include for nut.
initskripts rootfile update.

11 years agoImported nut changes from glotzi.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 11:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Imported nut changes from glotzi.

11 years agoSplit ffmpeg to ffmpeg and ffmpeg-libs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 09:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Split ffmpeg to ffmpeg and ffmpeg-libs.

11 years agoAdd a route to pptp peer at pptp over dhcp mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 25 Oct 2009 09:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
Add a route to pptp peer at pptp over dhcp mode.

11 years agompd dont depend on libmad
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 19:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +0200)] 
mpd dont depend on libmad

11 years agoFix some webradio url and removed Sky.fm and Di.fm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 18:56:34 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Fix some webradio url and removed Sky.fm and Di.fm.
They change the servers frequently and use pls.playlists.

11 years agoLame not depend on libmad
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 24 Oct 2009 16:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Lame not depend on libmad

11 years agoStarted core33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 23 Oct 2009 18:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Started core33.

11 years agoglib rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:18:39 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
glib rootfile update.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoAdd openvpn to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Add openvpn to core32

11 years agoBump glib package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Bump glib package version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://commander1024@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://commander1024@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoUpdate PAK_VER to 3.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Update PAK_VER to 3.

11 years agoMore realtek pci id patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
More realtek pci id patches.

11 years agoUpdate openvpn to version 2.1rc20.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Update openvpn to version 2.1rc20.

11 years agoUpdate glib to version 2.22.2.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Update glib to version 2.22.2.

11 years agoUpdated igmpproxy to 0.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Updated igmpproxy to 0.1.

11 years agoAdd logrotate.conf to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:48:01 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Add logrotate.conf to core32

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoAdd missing dlink and linksys pciids to r8169 driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:18:27 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Add missing dlink and linksys pciids to r8169 driver.

11 years agologrotate: Fix postrotate script of snort's logs.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
logrotate: Fix postrotate script of snort's logs.

11 years agoRootfile update initsrcripts.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Rootfile update initsrcripts.

11 years agoUpdated apcupsd lfs & rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Updated apcupsd lfs & rootfile

11 years agoUpdated vsftpd lfs & rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Updated vsftpd lfs & rootfile

11 years agoUpdated samba to 3.3.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Updated samba to 3.3.9.

11 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g rootfile.
Add ntfs-3g to core32

11 years agoAdd Updated realtek network driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Add Updated realtek network driver.

11 years agoRevert "Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32."
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Revert "Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32."

This reverts commit 17ecea7c05769602161f034ef1dabb606a63f62d.

11 years agoFix installation of vsftpd package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Fix installation of vsftpd package.

11 years agoAdded vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32.

11 years agoCorrected apcupsd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Corrected apcupsd
Fixes bug #0000477

11 years agoAdded autostart to vsftpd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Added autostart to vsftpd
Fixes bug #0000478

11 years agoAdded initscript for apcupsd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Added initscript for apcupsd
Fixes bug #0000478

11 years agoAdded all option to outgoingfw.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Added all option to outgoingfw.

11 years agoUpdated ntfs3g maybee this fixes some mount problems.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs3g maybee this fixes some mount problems.

11 years agoTranslated some german phrases at en.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Translated some german phrases at en.pl.

11 years agoMade S.M.A.R.T. warning looks similar to other warnings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Made S.M.A.R.T. warning looks similar to other warnings.

11 years agoAdd setddns.pl to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Add setddns.pl to core32

11 years agoStop/Start dnsmasq at core32 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Stop/Start dnsmasq at core32 update.

11 years agoAdd database updates to core32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Add database updates to core32.

11 years agoUpdated GeoIP Database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Updated GeoIP Database.

11 years agoFix cache/toolchain creation if cache is not present.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Fix cache/toolchain creation if cache is not present.

11 years agoUpdated hardware database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Updated hardware database.

11 years agoAdd Downgrade of dnsmasq to core32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Add Downgrade of dnsmasq to core32.

11 years agoRevert "Updated dnsmasq to Version 2.47 and added it to Core 28"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated dnsmasq to Version 2.47 and added it to Core 28"

This reverts commit 96c8b9e329e72c78db6e31ebded6b3c69a94f6e6.

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/oldcore/28/filelists/dnsmasq

11 years agoRevert "Fix dnsmasq IPV6 disabling"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Revert "Fix dnsmasq IPV6 disabling"

This reverts commit 216a898de75b3f4570318125d6ff308049b75faa.

This is not needed for dnsmasq 2.45

11 years agoUpdate setdns.pl to correctly update regfish.de (serverside changes).
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Update setdns.pl to correctly update regfish.de (serverside changes).

11 years agoStop/Start squid at core32 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
Stop/Start squid at core32 update.

11 years agoUpdated squid to 2.7.STABLE7.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:19:44 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Updated squid to 2.7.STABLE7.

11 years agoFix dhcp leasefile for pptp over dhcp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:16:32 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
Fix dhcp leasefile for pptp over dhcp.

11 years agoAdd S.M.A.R.T. fail warning to index.cgi.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Add S.M.A.R.T. fail warning to index.cgi.

11 years agoAdd makegraphs to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
Add makegraphs to core32

11 years agoFixed core-update notification on index.cgi, it should not display any thing else...
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Fixed core-update notification on index.cgi, it should not display any thing else then core-updates.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoAdd some changed files to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Add some changed files to core32

11 years agoFixed function.sh - no notification if there are no updates.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Fixed function.sh - no notification if there are no updates.

11 years agoAdd check that probenic doesn't list vlan and bridge if's.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add check that probenic doesn't list vlan and bridge if's.

11 years agoFix samba.cgi: syslog only radiobutton.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Fix samba.cgi: syslog only radiobutton.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/cron/crontab

11 years agoFix problem with tmpfs cronjob that caused it to execute every minute between 5 and...
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Fix problem with tmpfs cronjob that caused it to execute every minute between 5 and 6 o'clock.

11 years agoFix wrong openvpn server.conf permissions set by core31 updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 02:50:06 +0000 (04:50 +0200)] 
Fix wrong openvpn server.conf permissions set by core31 updater.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 02:44:50 +0000 (04:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoFix openvpn server config v2.5-core31
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Fix openvpn server config

11 years agoFix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Fix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.

11 years agoFix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Fix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.

11 years agoAdd iptv mac change to networking/red.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 20:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Add iptv mac change to networking/red.

11 years agoChange that iptv-mac field could also empty for save
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Change that iptv-mac field could also empty for save

11 years agoFix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Fix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove

11 years agoRevert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Revert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."

This reverts commit abd857a2c31220b7b40ca92cace385ad29fe81ee.

This was already decreased by Arne Fitzenreiter some days ago.

11 years agoDecrease size of flash image by 10MB.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.

11 years agoUpdated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Updated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).

11 years agoAdd vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Add vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi

11 years agoAdd default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Add default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Fix some output formating (remove usb vendor id)