people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
12 years agoglib rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:18:39 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
glib rootfile update.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdd openvpn to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Add openvpn to core32

12 years agoBump glib package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Bump glib package version.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://commander1024@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:04:56 +0000 (20:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://commander1024@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoUpdate PAK_VER to 3.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 18:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0200)] 
Update PAK_VER to 3.

12 years agoMore realtek pci id patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 17:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
More realtek pci id patches.

12 years agoUpdate openvpn to version 2.1rc20.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 08:38:45 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Update openvpn to version 2.1rc20.

12 years agoUpdate glib to version 2.22.2.
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 22 Oct 2009 07:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Update glib to version 2.22.2.

12 years agoUpdated igmpproxy to 0.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:48:34 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Updated igmpproxy to 0.1.

12 years agoAdd logrotate.conf to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:48:01 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
Add logrotate.conf to core32

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdd missing dlink and linksys pciids to r8169 driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 22:18:27 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
Add missing dlink and linksys pciids to r8169 driver.

12 years agologrotate: Fix postrotate script of snort's logs.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
logrotate: Fix postrotate script of snort's logs.

12 years agoRootfile update initsrcripts.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Rootfile update initsrcripts.

12 years agoUpdated apcupsd lfs & rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Updated apcupsd lfs & rootfile

12 years agoUpdated vsftpd lfs & rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Updated vsftpd lfs & rootfile

12 years agoUpdated samba to 3.3.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Updated samba to 3.3.9.

12 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:33:54 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g rootfile.
Add ntfs-3g to core32

12 years agoAdd Updated realtek network driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 15:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Add Updated realtek network driver.

12 years agoRevert "Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32."
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Revert "Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32."

This reverts commit 17ecea7c05769602161f034ef1dabb606a63f62d.

12 years agoFix installation of vsftpd package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:21:59 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
Fix installation of vsftpd package.

12 years agoAdded vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Added vsftpd and apcupsd changes to core32.

12 years agoCorrected apcupsd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Corrected apcupsd
Fixes bug #0000477

12 years agoAdded autostart to vsftpd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Added autostart to vsftpd
Fixes bug #0000478

12 years agoAdded initscript for apcupsd
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 18:46:32 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Added initscript for apcupsd
Fixes bug #0000478

12 years agoAdded all option to outgoingfw.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Added all option to outgoingfw.

12 years agoUpdated ntfs3g maybee this fixes some mount problems.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 18 Oct 2009 10:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs3g maybee this fixes some mount problems.

12 years agoTranslated some german phrases at en.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 22:04:07 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
Translated some german phrases at en.pl.

12 years agoMade S.M.A.R.T. warning looks similar to other warnings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 16 Oct 2009 21:49:44 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Made S.M.A.R.T. warning looks similar to other warnings.

12 years agoAdd setddns.pl to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Add setddns.pl to core32

12 years agoStop/Start dnsmasq at core32 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:09:40 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Stop/Start dnsmasq at core32 update.

12 years agoAdd database updates to core32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Add database updates to core32.

12 years agoUpdated GeoIP Database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Updated GeoIP Database.

12 years agoFix cache/toolchain creation if cache is not present.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Fix cache/toolchain creation if cache is not present.

12 years agoUpdated hardware database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
Updated hardware database.

12 years agoAdd Downgrade of dnsmasq to core32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Add Downgrade of dnsmasq to core32.

12 years agoRevert "Updated dnsmasq to Version 2.47 and added it to Core 28"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated dnsmasq to Version 2.47 and added it to Core 28"

This reverts commit 96c8b9e329e72c78db6e31ebded6b3c69a94f6e6.

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/oldcore/28/filelists/dnsmasq

12 years agoRevert "Fix dnsmasq IPV6 disabling"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Revert "Fix dnsmasq IPV6 disabling"

This reverts commit 216a898de75b3f4570318125d6ff308049b75faa.

This is not needed for dnsmasq 2.45

12 years agoUpdate setdns.pl to correctly update regfish.de (serverside changes).
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Update setdns.pl to correctly update regfish.de (serverside changes).

12 years agoStop/Start squid at core32 update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
Stop/Start squid at core32 update.

12 years agoUpdated squid to 2.7.STABLE7.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:19:44 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Updated squid to 2.7.STABLE7.

12 years agoFix dhcp leasefile for pptp over dhcp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:16:32 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
Fix dhcp leasefile for pptp over dhcp.

12 years agoAdd S.M.A.R.T. fail warning to index.cgi.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Add S.M.A.R.T. fail warning to index.cgi.

12 years agoAdd makegraphs to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Oct 2009 22:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0200)] 
Add makegraphs to core32

12 years agoFixed core-update notification on index.cgi, it should not display any thing else...
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Fixed core-update notification on index.cgi, it should not display any thing else then core-updates.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:51:11 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdd some changed files to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 20:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Add some changed files to core32

12 years agoFixed function.sh - no notification if there are no updates.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Fixed function.sh - no notification if there are no updates.

12 years agoAdd check that probenic doesn't list vlan and bridge if's.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 22:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add check that probenic doesn't list vlan and bridge if's.

12 years agoFix samba.cgi: syslog only radiobutton.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Oct 2009 16:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Fix samba.cgi: syslog only radiobutton.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/cron/crontab

12 years agoFix problem with tmpfs cronjob that caused it to execute every minute between 5 and...
Marcus Scholz [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Fix problem with tmpfs cronjob that caused it to execute every minute between 5 and 6 o'clock.

12 years agoFix wrong openvpn server.conf permissions set by core31 updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 02:50:06 +0000 (04:50 +0200)] 
Fix wrong openvpn server.conf permissions set by core31 updater.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 02:44:50 +0000 (04:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoFix openvpn server config v2.5-core31
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Fix openvpn server config

12 years agoFix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Fix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.

12 years agoFix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Fix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.

12 years agoAdd iptv mac change to networking/red.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 20:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Add iptv mac change to networking/red.

12 years agoChange that iptv-mac field could also empty for save
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Change that iptv-mac field could also empty for save

12 years agoFix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Fix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove

12 years agoRevert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Revert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."

This reverts commit abd857a2c31220b7b40ca92cace385ad29fe81ee.

This was already decreased by Arne Fitzenreiter some days ago.

12 years agoDecrease size of flash image by 10MB.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.

12 years agoUpdated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Updated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).

12 years agoAdd vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Add vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi

12 years agoAdd default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Add default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Fix some output formating (remove usb vendor id)

12 years agoReplace kudzu at probenic.sh to detect virtio and ssb nics
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Replace kudzu at probenic.sh to detect virtio and ssb nics

12 years agoFix tmpfs backup cronjob entry
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Fix tmpfs backup cronjob entry

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoDon't set dhcpcd default route at pptp dial
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:15:07 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Don't set dhcpcd default route at pptp dial
Removed wrong vlan id at pptp dhcp message

12 years agoMoved back to version 2009-30-05.
Ben Schweikert [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Moved back to version 2009-30-05.

12 years agoRemoved some unnecessary patches by suse.
Ben Schweikert [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 10:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Removed some unnecessary patches by suse.

12 years agoAdded recent changes to core 32.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Added recent changes to core 32.

12 years agoAdded option to disable ping check for mirrors.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Added option to disable ping check for mirrors.

12 years agoFixed snort sub-rules download
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Fixed snort sub-rules download

12 years agoAdd Net::SSLeay update to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Add Net::SSLeay update to core32

12 years agoReapply "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Reapply "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"

This reverts commit 303ea32bc058ef800fa485b6eea138a269667546.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoStarted core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Started core32

12 years agoAdd PPTP over DHCP support to red
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Add PPTP over DHCP support to red

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoRevert "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 16:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"

This reverts commit da97cada9b2bc78f616f6945d7e7c1e90cd32ebb.

12 years agoRevert "Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services."
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 16:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services."

This reverts commit 778816526c3218188266b48537edaa0920b98e62.

12 years agoUpdated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services.
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 15:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services.

12 years agoUpdated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 15:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35

12 years agoAdd/enabled alix-led,wrap-led,net28xx-led driver and needed gpio support
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Add/enabled alix-led,wrap-led,net28xx-led driver and needed gpio support

12 years agoRevert "Enabled more details at smartctrl webif output"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Revert "Enabled more details at smartctrl webif output"
This change produce ugly log-errors at some harddisks

This reverts commit 248a32b5aff263c0934332242af0e3faf1be1f59.

12 years agoXen-Image, fix config, readme, inittab/getty, change sizes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Xen-Image, fix config, readme, inittab/getty, change sizes

12 years agoFix no getty on Xen Console
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Fix no getty on Xen Console
Make Xen Image more similar to the normal install

12 years agoXen Image now use pygrub to load ramdisk and kernel inside of the image
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Xen Image now use pygrub to load ramdisk and kernel inside of the image
Removed kernel/initrd outside of the xen-image
Fix savedefault handling

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:55:04 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoFix typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Fix typo

12 years agoFix missing rw/ro mount parameter on ct'server update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Fix missing rw/ro mount parameter on ct'server update

12 years agopygrub doesnt like some grub configuration parameters
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
pygrub doesnt like some grub configuration parameters

12 years agoRemoved deprecated mixer settings from mpd.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:14:58 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Removed deprecated mixer settings from mpd.conf.

12 years agoAdded nut (Network Ups Tools).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Added nut (Network Ups Tools).

12 years agoUpdated mpd to 0.15.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Updated mpd to 0.15.3.

12 years agoUpdated mpc to 0.17.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:53:17 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Updated mpc to 0.17.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

12 years agoFix xen-kernel grub entry (ext3 mount mode)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Fix xen-kernel grub entry (ext3 mount mode)