people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
10 years agoMove optional python sourcefiles to an extra package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Move optional python sourcefiles to an extra package.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to version 0.10.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 0.10.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to version 0.9.1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 0.9.1.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x v2.9-beta1
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.9.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:02:54 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.9.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.8.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.8.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agofireinfo: Send profile by default (for beta only).
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Send profile by default (for beta only).

10 years agoEnable sending of profile on first connection startup.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Enable sending of profile on first connection startup.

10 years agoAdd fireinfo startscript to core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Add fireinfo startscript to core updater.

10 years agoAdd crontab entry for fireinfo.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Add crontab entry for fireinfo.

10 years agoSet iso back to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Set iso back to core43.

10 years agoChanged ISO download path to normal server.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Changed ISO download path to normal server.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoHandle loopback on input before NEW,NOTSYN check.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Handle loopback on input before NEW,NOTSYN check.
Many programs like squid/squidguard spam the log without this.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.7.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 00:27:26 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.7.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1

10 years agoAdd database updates to core44.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:31:09 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Add database updates to core44.

10 years agoUpdated GeoIP database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Updated GeoIP database.

10 years agoUpdated hardware databases.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Updated hardware databases.

10 years agoSet version to 2.9beta.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
Set version to 2.9beta.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoextrahd: Add UUID to table.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
extrahd: Add UUID to table.
Fix blkid without cache does not work as nobody.

10 years agoAdded the ability to edit existing firewall groups and persist changes.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Added the ability to edit existing firewall groups and persist changes.

10 years agoFixed a bug in the outgoingfw where preselected groups where not
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Fixed a bug in the outgoingfw where preselected groups where not
set if you edit a rule.

10 years agoextra hd: disabled blkid cache use.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
extra hd: disabled blkid cache use.

10 years agoUpdated kernel configuration.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:24:57 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Updated kernel configuration.

10 years agoEnabled MTU field on all PPPx connections.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Enabled MTU field on all PPPx connections.
Add MRU field.

10 years agoRemoved mldonkey and ocaml.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 11:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Removed mldonkey and ocaml.

10 years agoRevert "No need to override the current config atm."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:37:23 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Revert "No need to override the current config atm."

This reverts commit 0f94e1c3a8755e360d93fffe7121679c94b23af2.

At my system i have to clean all old snort files before the 2.9 was startable.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoFix some squid and snort update problems.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Fix some squid and snort update problems.

10 years agoLittle cosmetic fix for temp graph.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Little cosmetic fix for temp graph.

10 years agoNo need to override the current config atm.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
No need to override the current config atm.

10 years agoAdd vim update to core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Add vim update to core updater.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoAdd snort to core44 updated and fix the rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Add snort to core44 updated and fix the rootfiles.

10 years agovim: Update to 7.2.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
vim: Update to 7.2.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated snort to stable 2.9.0.2, need to check configs.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Updated snort to stable 2.9.0.2, need to check configs.

10 years agoAdded daq and libdnet to build.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Added daq and libdnet to build.

10 years agoAdded libdnet needed by snort 2.9.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added libdnet needed by snort 2.9.

10 years agoAdded daq needed by snort 2.9.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added daq needed by snort 2.9.

10 years agoUpdated clamav (0.96.5).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Updated clamav (0.96.5).

10 years agosamba.cgi: set ipfire version to 2.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
samba.cgi: set ipfire version to 2.9.

10 years agostages2 rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)] 
stages2 rootfile update.
Add gpl to core updater.

10 years agoSet 2.9 as pakfire tree.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Set 2.9 as pakfire tree.

10 years agoSome french translation sentences - Merci Cyrille BORNE!
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Some french translation sentences - Merci Cyrille BORNE!

10 years agoFixed index.cgi - perl is not my language.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
Fixed index.cgi - perl is not my language.

10 years agoRead license agreement out of file.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Read license agreement out of file.

10 years agoMultilanguage fix for index.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
Multilanguage fix for index.cgi.

10 years agoAdded license agreement for old installations to index.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 10:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Added license agreement for old installations to index.cgi.

10 years agocore update: add last webif changes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
core update: add last webif changes.

10 years agocore updater: set "reboot needed" flag for the webif.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
core updater: set "reboot needed" flag for the webif.

10 years agoFixed language string on pakfire.cgi for es.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Fixed language string on pakfire.cgi for es.

10 years agoFixed language string on pakfire.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Fixed language string on pakfire.cgi.

10 years agoDon't show reboot message all the time.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:49:36 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Don't show reboot message all the time.

10 years agoAdded messages into the webif to tell the user a reboot is required
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Added messages into the webif to tell the user a reboot is required

10 years agoInstaller: set gpl_accepted marker after installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Installer: set gpl_accepted marker after installation.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agov4l-dvb: removed backport warning.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 16:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
v4l-dvb: removed backport warning.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.6.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.6.

10 years agoRevert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Revert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."

This reverts commit 6a0fb93fdbc94d823a1291d627a4f2ab263058ae.

Ralink "g" cards are unuseable with this version.
(rt73 and rt2500 maybee more).

10 years agoSome fixes for serial-console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 18:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Some fixes for serial-console.

10 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder to core43.

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/core43'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/core43'

Conflicts:
lfs/openssl
make.sh

10 years agoOpenssl security update (0.9.8q).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Openssl security update (0.9.8q).

10 years agoMove 2.9 updater to cor44.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Move 2.9 updater to cor44.

10 years agoFixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Fixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoInstaller: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Installer: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.

10 years agoInstaller: check md5 of downloaded iso.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Installer: check md5 of downloaded iso.

10 years agoAdd python to core release 43.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Add python to core release 43.

10 years agopython: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
python: Update rootfile.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agomake.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
make.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.

10 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.5.

10 years agontp: new enabled at default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
ntp: new enabled at default
Fix ipfire ntp server defaults.
Fix symlink problem if ntp was disabled.

10 years agoFix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Fix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:09:35 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoFix unattended installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:08:48 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Fix unattended installation.

10 years agoRemove man pages from netsnmpd package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 20:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Remove man pages from netsnmpd package.

10 years agoFix splashscreen on USB-Stick installer.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:00:08 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
Fix splashscreen on USB-Stick installer.
Remove extra option page.
Add missing unattended.conf to USB-Stick.

10 years agoRemove empty lines at installer options help.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:47:48 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Remove empty lines at installer options help.

10 years agoRemoved unsupportet rootdelay=10 switch from grub.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:30:38 +0000 (08:30 +0100)] 
Removed unsupportet rootdelay=10 switch from grub.conf.

10 years agoRemoved unsupported nodma switch from syslinux.cfg.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:25:37 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
Removed unsupported nodma switch from syslinux.cfg.

10 years agoUpdated language checker for fr, es.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:57:21 +0000 (01:57 +0100)] 
Updated language checker for fr, es.

10 years agoUpdated v4l-dvb.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 00:12:02 +0000 (01:12 +0100)] 
Updated v4l-dvb.

10 years agovpnmain: remove charonstart=no from ipsec.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
vpnmain: remove charonstart=no from ipsec.conf.

10 years agoAdd force dhcp mtu option to setup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
Add force dhcp mtu option to setup.

10 years agoAdd force mtu option to dhcp-client.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Add force mtu option to dhcp-client.

10 years agoAdd acl support for samba and rsync.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Add acl support for samba and rsync.

11 years agoAdd extrahd files to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 01:30:52 +0000 (02:30 +0100)] 
Add extrahd files to core43.

11 years agoextrahd: Use UUID instead of device nodes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:22:57 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
extrahd: Use UUID instead of device nodes.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:01:46 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoDisabled build of realtek vendor driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:44:18 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Disabled build of realtek vendor driver.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:01:11 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/packages/miniupnpd

11 years agoUpdated dhcpcd (5.2.9).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 20:01:56 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
Updated dhcpcd (5.2.9).