people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:03:57 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agocore50: add databases to core update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
core50: add databases to core update.

9 years agohwdata: update pci and usb database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 08:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci and usb database.

9 years agoGeoIP: update database 1.7.2011.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 08:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database 1.7.2011.

9 years agologs.cgi: fix charon string for ipsec log.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 18:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
logs.cgi: fix charon string for ipsec log.

9 years agokernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
kernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agocore50: add graphs.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
core50: add graphs.pl.

9 years agoload graph: fix unlocalized "minutes".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
load graph: fix unlocalized "minutes".

9 years agosmartmontools: update to 5.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
smartmontools: update to 5.41.

9 years agoipsec: add ike version connection table.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
ipsec: add ike version connection table.

9 years agoipsec: change check if a ikev2 tunnel is up.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
ipsec: change check if a ikev2 tunnel is up.

9 years agovpnmain.cgi: fix my typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: fix my typo.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoCleanup my mess. This change should be applied with IPFire 2.11.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:07:56 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Cleanup my mess. This change should be applied with IPFire 2.11.

9 years agolangs: fix en language file and updates language doc's.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
langs: fix en language file and updates language doc's.

9 years agoipsec: add "vpn keyexchange" to langs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
ipsec: add "vpn keyexchange" to langs.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoipsec: change status display in cgi's for charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
ipsec: change status display in cgi's for charon.

9 years agoipsec: change ipsecctrl for status and reload of charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
ipsec: change ipsecctrl for status and reload of charon.

9 years agoipsec: add ikev1/v2 selectbox to switch from pluto to charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
ipsec: add ikev1/v2 selectbox to switch from pluto to charon.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 07:16:29 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoRemove old settings from sysctl.conf.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 20:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Remove old settings from sysctl.conf.

This commits removes some settings from /etc/sysctl.conf that have
been there forever with no particular reason.
They could improve performance on internet connections, especially
on lines with massive packet lost.

9 years agolangs: change description of polish language.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
langs: change description of polish language.

9 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.42.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agocore50: add setup and console changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 05:04:00 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
core50: add setup and console changes to updater.

9 years agoconsole: add lat2-16 consolefont for polish to initskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:41:03 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
console: add lat2-16 consolefont for polish to initskript.

9 years agoinstaller: fix unicode support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:40:34 +0000 (06:40 +0200)] 
installer: fix unicode support.

9 years agolangs: add polish to installer/setup build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:39:35 +0000 (06:39 +0200)] 
langs: add polish to installer/setup build.

9 years agolangs: add polish translation for installer/setup.
Jakub Ratajczak [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0200)] 
langs: add polish translation for installer/setup.

9 years agolangs: include polish to build and core50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
langs: include polish to build and core50.

9 years agolangs: add polish languange file for webif.
Jakub Ratajczak [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 11:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
langs: add polish languange file for webif.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:51:54 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:51:31 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agorootfile update: apache.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
rootfile update: apache.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

9 years agoMerge branch 'pakfire3'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:35:57 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'pakfire3'

9 years agocollectd: update to 4.10.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:34:55 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
collectd: update to 4.10.3.

9 years agocore50: add python and gettext.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
core50: add python and gettext.

9 years agosqlite: update to 3.7.6.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 10:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
sqlite: update to 3.7.6.3.

9 years agopython: update to 2.7.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
python: update to 2.7.2.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into pakfire3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 06:23:18 +0000 (08:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into pakfire3

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agosamba: update to 3.5.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.5.9.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:01:26 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoFix core update excludes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:00:27 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Fix core update excludes.

9 years agoapache2: update to 2.2.19.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 22:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
apache2: update to 2.2.19.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoipfireseeder: seed core49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 12:40:56 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
ipfireseeder: seed core49.

9 years agoclamav: update to 0.97.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 09:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
clamav: update to 0.97.1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:16:38 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agosane: update to 1.0.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 17:09:17 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
sane: update to 1.0.22.

9 years agoclient175: update to 0.7.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
client175: update to 0.7.

9 years agocrda: move wireless-regdb to own package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
crda: move wireless-regdb to own package.
update crda to 1.1.1.
update wireless-regdb to 2011.04.28.

9 years agonext-core: add iw to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
next-core: add iw to update.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:11:18 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agonext-core: add extrahd.cgi and language files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
next-core: add extrahd.cgi and language files.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agopakfire.cgi: fix typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
pakfire.cgi: fix typo.
fixes #778

9 years agoiw: update to 0.9.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
iw: update to 0.9.22.

9 years agoextrahd.cgi: added again display also non-partitioned disks from Arne.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Tue, 31 May 2011 21:02:23 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
extrahd.cgi: added again display also non-partitioned disks from Arne.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Jan Paul Tuecking [Tue, 31 May 2011 20:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agokernel: disabled more wireles modules that will be replaced by compat-wireless.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
kernel: disabled more wireles modules that will be replaced by compat-wireless.

9 years agoextrahd.cgi: French translation. Thx Lalsacien!
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
extrahd.cgi: French translation. Thx Lalsacien!

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://earl@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://earl@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agomove icons update from core49 to 50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
move icons update from core49 to 50.

9 years agostart core50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
start core50.

9 years agofinish core49. v2.9-core49
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 May 2011 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
finish core49.

9 years agoextrahd.cgi: insert new translation strings.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
extrahd.cgi: insert new translation strings.

9 years agoextrahd.cgi: removed controller names from list, corrected translation.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
extrahd.cgi: removed controller names from list, corrected translation.

9 years agozd1211-firmware: package added.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
zd1211-firmware: package added.

9 years agolinux-firmware: updated to 20110518.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
linux-firmware: updated to 20110518.

9 years agocompat-wireless: update to 2.6.39-1-sn.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 May 2011 19:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 2.6.39-1-sn.

9 years agoautoupdate kernel version at package install and core update scripts.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 May 2011 06:22:51 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
autoupdate kernel version at package install and core update scripts.

9 years agokernel: missed kernel-version at linux-xen install script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 May 2011 05:13:05 +0000 (07:13 +0200)] 
kernel: missed kernel-version at linux-xen install script.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.41.

9 years agompfire: add scenesat radio to webradio list.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
mpfire: add scenesat radio to webradio list.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:52:13 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoqos-preset: Replaced sip with rtp for voip.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
qos-preset: Replaced sip with rtp for voip.
sip is only the signaling protocol and don't need realtime.

9 years agoapache: add server-tuning.conf to core49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
apache: add server-tuning.conf to core49.

9 years agoapache: Tuning max spare servers to 10, this should speed up webinterface and updx.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:07:13 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
apache: Tuning max spare servers to 10, this should speed up webinterface and updx.

9 years agostrongswan: update to 4.5.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 May 2011 21:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
strongswan: update to 4.5.2.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agologs.cgi: add "charon" to ipsec section.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
logs.cgi: add "charon" to ipsec section.

9 years agokvm-kmod: update to 2.6.38.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 May 2011 13:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
kvm-kmod: update to 2.6.38.6.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 May 2011 20:11:44 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agoqemu: update to 0.14.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
qemu: update to 0.14.1.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:39:58 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

9 years agocups: update to 1.4.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
cups: update to 1.4.6.

9 years agompfire: updated config/install.sh for new mpd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
mpfire: updated config/install.sh for new mpd.

9 years agompd: update to 0.16.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
mpd: update to 0.16.2.

9 years agompc: update to 0.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
mpc: update to 0.20.

9 years agolibmpdclient: update to 2.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:00:05 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
libmpdclient: update to 2.4.

9 years agorsync: update to 3.0.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
rsync: update to 3.0.8.

9 years agonext-core: add gmp to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 May 2011 15:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
next-core: add gmp to updater.