people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agolinux-headers: use kernel 3.2.x headers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
linux-headers: use kernel 3.2.x headers.

7 years agocompat-wireless: updated to 3.6.6-1-snp.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:25:35 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
compat-wireless: updated to 3.6.6-1-snp.

7 years agow_scan: update to 20121111.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
w_scan: update to 20121111.

7 years agoncurses: Sync shipped terminfo files with IPFire 3.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
ncurses: Sync shipped terminfo files with IPFire 3.

7 years agoinitskripts: acpid need syslog.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:51:39 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
initskripts: acpid need syslog.

also added stop at shutdown to suppress ugly messages on console.

7 years agoinitskripts: sendsignal - print ok if no processes are left.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:44:34 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
initskripts: sendsignal - print ok if no processes are left.

7 years agoiptables: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 05:40:25 +0000 (06:40 +0100)] 
iptables: rootfile update.

7 years agogrub: create default file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:42:08 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
grub: create default file.

grub will not boot if the file not exist.

7 years agoacpid: use acpid for powerbutton shutdown.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
acpid: use acpid for powerbutton shutdown.

7 years agoflash-images: fix grub path.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
flash-images: fix grub path.

7 years agoImport bash startfiles from IPFire 3.x.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:28:52 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
Import bash startfiles from IPFire 3.x.

7 years agocollectd: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
collectd: Update rootfile.

7 years agoacpid: Add initscript for acpi daemon.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:02:03 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
acpid: Add initscript for acpi daemon.

7 years agoppp: Package ignored CFLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:12:29 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
ppp: Package ignored CFLAGS.

7 years agoppp: Fix building PPPoE stuff with new headers.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:59:08 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
ppp: Fix building PPPoE stuff with new headers.

7 years agoFix building e1000, e1000e and igb.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:56:34 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Fix building e1000, e1000e and igb.

7 years agocollected: Update to 4.10.7.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
collected: Update to 4.10.7.

7 years agosysvinit: Update to 2.88.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
sysvinit: Update to 2.88.

Did not build with too old kernel headers.

7 years agoebtables: Update to 2.0.10-4.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
ebtables: Update to 2.0.10-4.

7 years agoiptables: Install pkg-config files to right directory.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:42:53 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
iptables: Install pkg-config files to right directory.

7 years agoRemove mc alias (which disabled UTF-8).
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:52:07 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Remove mc alias (which disabled UTF-8).

7 years agogrub: Replace patches to have grub-set-default again.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
grub: Replace patches to have grub-set-default again.

7 years agoupdater: remove old arm kernel/initrd/modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 22:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
updater: remove old arm kernel/initrd/modules.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 21:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agoupdater: add some sanity checks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 21:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
updater: add some sanity checks.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agofinished core64. v2.11-core64
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
finished core64.

7 years agoGeoIP: update database to 6.11.2012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:28:15 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
GeoIP: update database to 6.11.2012.

7 years agocore64: add langs to updater and update cache.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
core64: add langs to updater and update cache.

7 years agolangs: remove not translated ovpn strings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:25:54 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
langs: remove not translated ovpn strings.

Don't add english strings to other language files!
English will automaticly used if the string is not defined.

7 years agoupdater: add scandh script to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 13:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
updater: add scandh script to update.

7 years agoupdater: add outgoingfw.pl and remove old ncurses from libs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
updater: add outgoingfw.pl and remove old ncurses from libs.

7 years agoudev: add missing alsa rules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
udev: add missing alsa rules.

7 years agodaq: fix rootfile (part2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:30:06 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile (part2).

7 years agoupdater: fix baudrate for serial console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
updater: fix baudrate for serial console.

7 years agoupdater: add udev and udev_retry initskript to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
updater: add udev and udev_retry initskript to update.

7 years agodaq: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 18:16:33 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
daq: fix rootfile.

7 years agoupdater: remove double files from backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 20:13:45 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
updater: remove double files from backup.

Add some missed files.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:01:32 +0000 (00:01 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agostarted updater from 2.11 to 2.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
started updater from 2.11 to 2.13.

7 years agoAdd recently changed files to core update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Add recently changed files to core update.

7 years agoFix outgoing firewall problems with MAC rules.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Fix outgoing firewall problems with MAC rules.

Bug #10223.

7 years agodeleted strongswan testupdater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 18:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
deleted strongswan testupdater.

7 years agosetclock: save systemclock to hwclock at shutdown.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:23:33 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
setclock: save systemclock to hwclock at shutdown.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 12:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agokernel: build rtc-cmos into i586 kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:38:49 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
kernel: build rtc-cmos into i586 kernel.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoUpdate credits.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Update credits.cgi.

7 years agokernel: updated patch for ipg drivername to kernel 3.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 19:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
kernel: updated patch for ipg drivername to kernel 3.2.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agosamba: updated to 3.5.19.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 18:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.5.19.

7 years agoRevert "installer: Make kernel silent at boot time."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 17:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Revert "installer: Make kernel silent at boot time."

This reverts commit a23305b8a2869414e40d7a49bafd2bbc764ea925.

7 years agosetclock: create /dev/rtc symlink if it not exist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:15:57 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
setclock: create /dev/rtc symlink if it not exist.

7 years agovideolan: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:10:31 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
videolan: removed.

this package is outdated and we have not the resources to
update and maintain it.

7 years agoipfireseeder: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)] 
ipfireseeder: removed.

7 years agoxz: updated to 5.0.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
xz: updated to 5.0.4.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 09:26:35 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agokernel: readd ledtrig-netdev.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0100)] 
kernel: readd ledtrig-netdev.

7 years agoinstaller: updated number of files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 10:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
installer: updated number of files.

7 years agotzdata: Fix rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 17:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
tzdata: Fix rootfile.

7 years agotzdata: Update to 2012h.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to 2012h.

7 years agoinstaller: remove whitespaces from target drivestring.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
installer: remove whitespaces from target drivestring.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:04:23 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
make.sh

7 years agocleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
cleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).

7 years agocore64: started update 64.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
core64: started update 64.

7 years agosnort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:53 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
snort: updated ruleset download url for new snort.

7 years agorootfile updates: daq, snort.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
rootfile updates: daq, snort.

7 years agosnort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:52:35 +0000 (15:52 +0100)] 
snort: Update to to latest stable 2.9.3.1.

Reference #10255.

7 years agodaq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1
ummeegge [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 15:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
daq: Update to latest stable 1.1.1

Reference #10255

7 years agocleanup rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0100)] 
cleanup rootfiles.

7 years agoinstaller: hide udev messages after boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:08:24 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
installer: hide udev messages after boot.

7 years agoinstaller: add target drive details security question.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 12:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
installer: add target drive details security question.

7 years agoinstaller: skip empty blockdevices.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
installer: skip empty blockdevices.

7 years agohostapd: add 5ghz "n" and wpa1+2 mode.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
hostapd: add 5ghz "n" and wpa1+2 mode.

7 years agohostapd: updated to 1.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
hostapd: updated to 1.0.

7 years agowpa_supplicant: updated 1.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 19:55:29 +0000 (20:55 +0100)] 
wpa_supplicant: updated 1.0.

7 years agokernel: updated to 3.2.33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
kernel: updated to 3.2.33.

7 years agohdparm: updated to 9.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
hdparm: updated to 9.42.

7 years agosdparm: updated to 1.07.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 14:00:25 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
sdparm: updated to 1.07.

7 years agomake.sh fix package machine type package build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
make.sh fix package machine type package build.

7 years agocyrus-imapd: fix build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
cyrus-imapd: fix build.

7 years agosmartmontools: update to 6.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:35:46 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
smartmontools: update to 6.0.

7 years agoe2fsprogs: update to 1.42.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
e2fsprogs: update to 1.42.6.

7 years agoudev: update to 141 and cleanup rules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 13:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
udev: update to 141 and cleanup rules.

7 years agokudzu: removed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
kudzu: removed.

7 years agoinstaller: blacklist cdrom/tapes as target.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
installer: blacklist cdrom/tapes as target.

7 years agoinstaller: remove useless deepscan.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:13:39 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
installer: remove useless deepscan.

7 years agoxen-image: fix adding readme and config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:44:20 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
xen-image: fix adding readme and config.

7 years agopaks: compress internal tar with xz.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:43:29 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
paks: compress internal tar with xz.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agopakfire: compression detection needs an extension.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:36:48 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
pakfire: compression detection needs an extension.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:58:49 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

7 years agopakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:56:31 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
pakfire: enable compression autodetection inside the packages.

7 years agolibtool: change from package to common.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:21:07 +0000 (09:21 +0200)] 
libtool: change from package to common.

squid needs the libltdl library.

7 years agovdr: removed fontconfig dependency.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 07:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
vdr: removed fontconfig dependency.

7 years agodvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
dvb-firmwares: add some dvb-hardware binaries.

7 years agov4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: fix tua6034 pll bandwich config.

Now the Skymaster DTMU 100 works again.

7 years agov4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:58:34 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
v4l_dvb: add some patches for rtl283x dvb-t sticks.