people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoAdded pxelinux to the tftpboot directory.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0000)] 
Added pxelinux to the tftpboot directory.

I think everybody who uses tftpd will need it.

13 years agoAdded tftp-hpa as a package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0000)] 
Added tftp-hpa as a package.

13 years agoRemoved zaptel.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 12:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Removed zaptel.

13 years agoInstaller Load scsi_mod & libata prior udev
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 07:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Installer Load scsi_mod & libata prior udev
Readd initrd sizeoptimization because ramdisk is to large

13 years agoFix rootfiles (partII)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 01:24:24 +0000 (03:24 +0200)] 
Fix rootfiles (partII)

13 years agoFixed rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 01:16:18 +0000 (03:16 +0200)] 
Fixed rootfiles

13 years agoAdd natt patch
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 21:53:15 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Add natt patch
disabled iptables for collectd
disabled initrd size optimization

13 years agoAdd missed imq-patch to git
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 06:14:22 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Add missed imq-patch to git
removed unneeded coretemp patch

13 years agoUpdated kernel to 2.6.24.7
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Updated kernel to 2.6.24.7
Updated iptables to 1.4.0
Updated mISDN to 1-1-8
Updated openswan to 2.6.14

This version is not completed yet
todo:
-natt patch
-check if other kernel patches still needed (CoreTemp ...)
-check rootfiles (iptables, openswan)
-fix asterix
-fix linux-fusion

13 years agoUpdated clamav to version 0.93.3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 05:07:41 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to version 0.93.3

13 years agoUpdated v4l-dvb to current mq release
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Updated v4l-dvb to current mq release

13 years agoUpdated openswan to 2.4.13
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 16:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Updated openswan to 2.4.13

13 years agoRemoved "wpa_supplicant" dependency from hostapd package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Removed "wpa_supplicant" dependency from hostapd package

13 years agoUpdated pcre to version 7.7 and add it to core16
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 18:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Updated pcre to version 7.7 and add it to core16

13 years agoRemoved "mbmon Graphs" from credits
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Removed "mbmon Graphs" from credits

13 years agoCleanup: Removed unused lfs-files and patches
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 17:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Cleanup: Removed unused lfs-files and patches

13 years agoset version to 2.3-beta1 v2.3-beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
set version to 2.3-beta1

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoTagged as 2.3beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Tagged as 2.3beta1

13 years agoRun asterisk as a realtime-process.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Run asterisk as a realtime-process.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoDelete old package,core and serverlist at update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
Delete old package,core and serverlist at update

13 years agoCleaning linux & iptables lfs files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Cleaning linux & iptables lfs files

13 years agoUpdated dependencies of sox.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 10:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
Updated dependencies of sox.

13 years agoDisabled ub driver
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 17:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Disabled ub driver
add rootdelay to grub because usbstorage need more
time to setup the devices

13 years agoChange priority of pata and ub modules at installer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 05:27:11 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Change priority of pata and ub modules at installer

13 years agoFix module depency creation for the installer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 04:52:08 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Fix module depency creation for the installer

13 years agomountdest.sh (RAID) aditional check to prevent overwriting source media
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
mountdest.sh (RAID) aditional check to prevent overwriting source media

13 years agoAdd md5sum.txt to install media
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:04:01 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Add md5sum.txt to install media

13 years agoAdded modification from vamplestat to index.cgi
Maniacikarus [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Added modification from vamplestat to index.cgi

13 years agoAdd Attansic/Atheros ATL2 100 Mbit Ethernet LAN / ASUS EeePC 4G
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 04:54:40 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Add Attansic/Atheros ATL2 100 Mbit Ethernet LAN / ASUS EeePC 4G

13 years agoShalla Blacklist URL has changed
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Shalla Blacklist URL has changed

13 years agoFixed outgoingfw logging in DROP_ format to be ignored by kernel filter
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 20:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Fixed outgoingfw logging in DROP_ format to be ignored by kernel filter
Remove option for outgoing fw mode 1 to log allowed packages (was not
intended to be available)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFixed Outgoing FW ignoring Log Option in Mode1
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Fixed Outgoing FW ignoring Log Option in Mode1

13 years agoCompile openswan "ipsec.ko" seperated from kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 15:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Compile openswan "ipsec.ko" seperated from kernel

13 years agoUpgrade es fronted to current stable
Maniacikarus [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 10:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade es fronted to current stable

13 years agoRemoved httpd config from updater (not needed without mod_perl)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Removed httpd config from updater (not needed without mod_perl)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 05:03:35 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdd firebuild including git log,status / version / cpuinfo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 04:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
Add firebuild including git log,status / version / cpuinfo

13 years agoRemoved mod_perl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 04:18:30 +0000 (06:18 +0200)] 
Removed mod_perl

13 years agoUpdated git to current stable
Maniacikarus [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 23:05:46 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
Updated git to current stable

13 years agoRemoved video & media modules from installer initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Removed video & media modules from installer initrd

13 years agoFix collectd & clamav rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 05:00:02 +0000 (07:00 +0200)] 
Fix collectd & clamav rootfiles

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:05:03 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdd missing "idna" encoding for ulgrabber
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add missing "idna" encoding for ulgrabber

13 years agoUpdated clamav to current stable
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to current stable

13 years agoadd the urlgrabber files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
add the urlgrabber files

13 years agoAdd urlgrabber package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Add urlgrabber package

13 years agoFixed a bug gateway never was changed when ppp was used
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 18:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Fixed a bug gateway never was changed when ppp was used

13 years agoChange collectd symlink to be started after network
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 16:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Change collectd symlink to be started after network

13 years agoAdd new dhcp initskript to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Add new dhcp initskript to updater

13 years agoKill the dhcp server if it cannot shutdown in normal way
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 16:44:28 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Kill the dhcp server if it cannot shutdown in normal way

13 years agoAdd US-Robotics USR805423 USB-ID to ZD1211 driver
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Add US-Robotics USR805423 USB-ID to ZD1211 driver

13 years agoAdd hwmon/coretemp module for Intel Core/Core2 Temperatur sensors
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Add hwmon/coretemp module for Intel Core/Core2 Temperatur sensors

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 21:26:34 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded dnsmasq patch by heiner
Maniacikarus [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 21:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Added dnsmasq patch by heiner

13 years agoAdd header.pl to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 15:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Add header.pl to updater

13 years agothe mkinitcpio sata hook must also removed if root is hd* because some
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
the mkinitcpio sata hook must also removed if root is hd* because some
also steal the ide devices

13 years agofix cut&paste typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 07:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix cut&paste typo

13 years agoupdater: add issue and pakfire.conf to backup
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 06:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
updater: add issue and pakfire.conf to backup

13 years agoRevert "disabled experimental PATA drivers"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 05:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Revert "disabled experimental PATA drivers"
this was not the reason for my hdd detection problems

This reverts commit 3b3cdeb4c1ade39c9c5e4a1e6bd8b5feab3b4a17.

13 years agodisabled experimental PATA drivers
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 22:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
disabled experimental PATA drivers

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix Loadmodule mod_perl.so
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Fix Loadmodule mod_perl.so
Add mod_perl config updater

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFixed some mod_perl errors
Maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Fixed some mod_perl errors

13 years agoupdater now create core-update-2.1-15
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
updater now create core-update-2.1-15

13 years agoChanges does not have any effect
root [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 11:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Changes does not have any effect

13 years agoNew Version will be 2.3
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
New Version will be 2.3
Upgraded collectd
Tried to fix a bug when using usb cdrom for install

13 years agoChanged Version from 2.2-test to 2.2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Changed Version from 2.2-test to 2.2
Changed make.sh to push to master
Edit some IPFire 2.1 strings to 2.2

13 years agoFixed
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Fixed

13 years agoMerge branch 'rspezial'
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'rspezial'

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/core/15/files
config/rootfiles/core/15/update.sh
lfs/collectd
make.sh

13 years agoAdd connections.cgi to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 18:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Add connections.cgi to updater

13 years agoReadd madwifi, hostapd & wpa_supplicant
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Readd madwifi, hostapd & wpa_supplicant

13 years agoJust made the build ö dtime summary nicer
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:52:39 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Just made the build ö dtime summary nicer

13 years agoAdd new usb network devices to kudzu
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Add new usb network devices to kudzu
Add speed.cgi to updater

13 years agoWork on update.sh, move core15 to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Work on update.sh, move core15 to updater
fix collectd rootfiles
removed collectd files from oldcore lists

13 years agoUpdater.sh added
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Updater.sh added
add grup.conf to updater package
removed beginning / in vnstat(i) rootfile
reverted ffmpeg changes because videolan doesnt compile with the libs

13 years agoFixed grub.conf / start with no acpi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Fixed grub.conf / start with no acpi

13 years agoadd lame,vorbis & xvid support to ffmpeg
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
add lame,vorbis & xvid support to ffmpeg

13 years agoUpgraded ntfs3g to current stable
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Upgraded ntfs3g to current stable

13 years agoUpdated vlc to actual version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 23:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
Updated vlc to actual version
Add DVB support to vlc
Add libdvbpsi

13 years agoChanged grub.conf and install to use KernelVersion at initrd and vmlinuz
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 23:00:06 +0000 (01:00 +0200)] 
Changed grub.conf and install to use KernelVersion at initrd and vmlinuz

13 years agoApplied "check on BER decoding" security fix
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 22:57:31 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
Applied "check on BER decoding" security fix

13 years agoUpgraded ntfs3g to current stable
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 6 Jun 2008 14:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Upgraded ntfs3g to current stable

13 years agoUse double tar to prevent doubled files also in packages
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 22:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Use double tar to prevent doubled files also in packages

13 years agoAdd ROOTFILES to update package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 20:53:41 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
Add ROOTFILES to update package.

13 years agoremoved doubled packaged files from elinks rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 20:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
removed doubled packaged files from elinks rootfile

13 years agoAdd missing xterm-color to core15
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 20:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Add missing xterm-color to core15

13 years agoAdd missing xterm-color to core15
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 20:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Add missing xterm-color to core15

13 years agoimported esniper changes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 20:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
imported esniper changes

13 years agoAdd missing xterm-color to ncurses rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 19:52:03 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Add missing xterm-color to ncurses rootfile

13 years agoenabled many modules in kernel cfg
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
enabled many modules in kernel cfg

13 years agoChanged reiser4 patch to an older version (seems to be working)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 19:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Changed reiser4 patch to an older version (seems to be working)

13 years agoEnables sdl for directfb
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:20:34 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Enables sdl for directfb
fixed vdr_softdevice packaging

13 years agoThere was a missing "/" grrr....
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
There was a missing "/" grrr....

13 years agoRemoved empty lines from esniper backup include
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:08:50 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Removed empty lines from esniper backup include

13 years agoEsniper use https now, added esniper backup include
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 20:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Esniper use https now, added esniper backup include

13 years agoChanged name of vdr-softdevice to vdr_softdevice
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Changed name of vdr-softdevice to vdr_softdevice
to work around a problem at addon service list