people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 12:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agorun command to copy restore file
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
run command to copy restore file

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agoadapted backupiso to new build process
Daniel Glanzmann [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 11:20:58 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
adapted backupiso to new build process

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoBatch build now cleans up and uploads iso and paks.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 10:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0000)] 
Batch build now cleans up and uploads iso and paks.

13 years agoFixed some minor errors
Maniacikarus [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 07:18:22 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Fixed some minor errors

13 years agoadded backupiso to gui
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:30:21 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
added backupiso to gui

13 years agoadded some values
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 22:29:52 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
added some values

13 years agoUpdated credits.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:41:52 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Updated credits.cgi

13 years agoMerge branch 'kernel25'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:21:52 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'kernel25'

13 years agoAdd kernel 2.6.25.17 as secondary kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:20:33 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Add kernel 2.6.25.17 as secondary kernel

13 years agoadded tls-remote to openvpn for security reasons
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
added tls-remote to openvpn for security reasons

13 years agoadded default values for restoring
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:11:25 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
added default values for restoring

13 years agofixed check for empty string in installer
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 18:12:30 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
fixed check for empty string in installer

13 years agoin unattended install mode copy restore file
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
in unattended install mode copy restore file

13 years agoadded backupiso to rootfiles
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 17:39:02 +0000 (19:39 +0200)] 
added backupiso to rootfiles

13 years agofixed error message in unattended install
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 13:07:09 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
fixed error message in unattended install

13 years agoadded script for generating backup iso images
Daniel Glanzmann [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 12:59:20 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
added script for generating backup iso images

13 years agofix strcmp in unattended install
Daniel Glanzmann [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:51:12 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
fix strcmp in unattended install

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix makegraphs settings readerror
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 17:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Fix makegraphs settings readerror

13 years agoFixed collectd init script
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 16:05:00 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Fixed collectd init script

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agofixed some rootfiles
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:56:11 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
fixed some rootfiles

13 years agoFix mpfire rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 14:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Fix mpfire rootfile

13 years agoFix rootfiles (graphs.cgi / qosgraphs.cgi)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 14:44:13 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Fix rootfiles (graphs.cgi / qosgraphs.cgi)

13 years agoChanged makegraphs to rrdlog
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 12:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Changed makegraphs to rrdlog

13 years agoFix type in updater.sh
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 11:04:36 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Fix type in updater.sh

13 years agoFixed CPU Graph should now work fine
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
Fixed CPU Graph should now work fine

13 years agoLast step in migration 2.3, now testing and debugging
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Last step in migration 2.3, now testing and debugging

13 years agoAdd cdrtools to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Add cdrtools to updater

13 years agoAdd fstab update to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0200)] 
Add fstab update to updater
Move /var/lock to a tmpfs

13 years ago3 step in tuning 2.3
Maniacikarus [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 09:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
3 step in tuning 2.3

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years ago2nd step for 2.3 tuning
Maniacikarus [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
2nd step for 2.3 tuning

13 years agoAdd dyndns update to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 16:03:33 +0000 (18:03 +0200)] 
Add dyndns update to updater

13 years agoFix typo in fstab
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:50:13 +0000 (17:50 +0200)] 
Fix typo in fstab

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoadded mkisofs and cdrecord
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
added mkisofs and cdrecord

13 years agoRevert "Increased kernel log buffer"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Revert "Increased kernel log buffer"

This reverts commit 6dbf53be8733a679a40d51d77c91abc993165cdc.

Not help at slow drives.

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix updater & rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Fix updater & rootfiles

13 years agoIncreased kernel log buffer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:32:23 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Increased kernel log buffer

13 years agoMerge branch 'work'
Daniel Glanzmann [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 11:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'work'

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdd "mydyn.de" ddns service
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 09:05:20 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Add "mydyn.de" ddns service

13 years agoStarted optimising 2.3 for less disk io
Maniacikarus [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 21:22:32 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Started optimising 2.3 for less disk io
Moving rrd files permanently to a ramdisk (backup next step)
Remove creation of temp png files for graphs (create at access)
Deleted some old cgi

13 years agoadded new useragent thunderbird
Daniel Glanzmann [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:05:28 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
added new useragent thunderbird

13 years agofix broken ids when http_inspect is disabled
Daniel Glanzmann [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 17:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
fix broken ids when http_inspect is disabled

13 years agoAdd new useragents to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:48:00 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Add new useragents to updater

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:38:52 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix missing } in unattended.c
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 05:33:37 +0000 (07:33 +0200)] 
Fix missing } in unattended.c

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded some new useragents.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0000)] 
Added some new useragents.

13 years agoAdd iperf & netcat rootfiles, add ids.cgi to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Add iperf & netcat rootfiles, add ids.cgi to updater

13 years agorootfile updates II
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
rootfile updates II

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0000)] 
Added a checkbox that enables/disables the snort http pp.

13 years agoIn installer, there is an unattended option that allows definition of a backup archive.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0000)] 
In installer, there is an unattended option that allows definition of a backup archive.

13 years agoAdded netcat and iperf.
Daniel Glanzmann [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 19:09:07 +0000 (19:09 +0000)] 
Added netcat and iperf.

13 years agorootfile updates
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
rootfile updates

13 years agoAdd l7-protocol rootfile to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Add l7-protocol rootfile to updater

13 years agoUpdated l7-protocols 2008-04-23
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Updated l7-protocols 2008-04-23

13 years agoAdd dialer to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 22:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0200)] 
Add dialer to updater
Reinstall grub after kernel update
again dialer changes for pin handling

13 years agoChanged dial script to set the GSM PIN with the ADD_ATx field
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Changed dial script to set the GSM PIN with the ADD_ATx field

13 years agoAdd network graph for tun0 interface
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 20:08:00 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Add network graph for tun0 interface

13 years agoAdd some missing python modules to updater and core18 (if we release this)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 18:21:16 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Add some missing python modules to updater and core18 (if we release this)

13 years agoFix collectd rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 05:10:03 +0000 (07:10 +0200)] 
Fix collectd rootfile

13 years agochanged collectd version to 4.4.3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:53:54 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
changed collectd version to 4.4.3
replace ipp2p-0.8.2 with ipp2p-0.8.2-pomng

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoAdded the last two missing rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0000)] 
Added the last two missing rootfiles.

13 years agoBack to Kernel 2.6.23.17 / openswan 2.4.12
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 19:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Back to Kernel 2.6.23.17 / openswan 2.4.12
Fix start of checknewlog.pl

13 years agoAdded some new python packages.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0000)] 
Added some new python packages.

13 years agoFixed ntfs-3g's rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 12:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0000)] 
Fixed ntfs-3g's rootfiles.

13 years agoFixed collectd's rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 21:51:08 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Fixed collectd's rootfile.

13 years agoUpgraded collectd to 4.5 need to check for iptables errors
Maniacikarus [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Upgraded collectd to 4.5 need to check for iptables errors
Upgraded ntfs3g to current stable
Fixed rootfiles of squidGuard mpfire and tripwire
Added a little script to check rootfiles for updates

13 years agoDisabled ath5k module because it conflicts with madwifi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:32:45 +0000 (00:32 +0200)] 
Disabled ath5k module because it conflicts with madwifi

13 years agoRemoved dhcp iprange blop (this field can be empty)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0200)] 
Removed dhcp iprange blop (this field can be empty)

13 years agoAdd additional AT-Commands to ppp settings. (eg. for GPRS/UMTS init)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Sep 2008 22:27:27 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Add additional AT-Commands to ppp settings. (eg. for GPRS/UMTS init)

13 years agoAdd mkinitcpio rootfile to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:53:41 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Add mkinitcpio rootfile to updater

13 years agoMoved deleting of lm_sensor config after migrate.pl (it restart collectd with the...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
Moved deleting of lm_sensor config after migrate.pl (it restart collectd with the old kernel)

13 years agoFix sytax error in migrate.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
Fix sytax error in migrate.pl

13 years agoFix syntax start of migrate.pl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 17 Sep 2008 14:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Fix syntax start of migrate.pl

13 years agoFix vnstat collection for red/dhcp
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Fix vnstat collection for red/dhcp

13 years agoRemoved squid /etc/rc.d startlink creation
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 22:08:12 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Removed squid /etc/rc.d startlink creation

13 years agoFix permissions of images/updbooster
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 21:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Fix permissions of images/updbooster
some ipp2p fixes. still not working ...
New kernel at updater

13 years agoThese bloody f*** little things
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:41:29 +0000 (13:41 +0200)] 
These bloody f*** little things

13 years agoFinaly the Updbooster should work now
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 11:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Finaly the Updbooster should work now

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agofixed Updbooster
Maniacikarus [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
fixed Updbooster

13 years agoenabled ipp2p
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Sep 2008 02:03:18 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
enabled ipp2p

13 years agoAdd missing patches
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 21:30:41 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Add missing patches
commented modprobe generic at installer

13 years agoFixed pakfire installing upgrades twice
Maniacikarus [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 20:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Fixed pakfire installing upgrades twice

13 years agoAdded missing updbooster translation
Maniacikarus [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Added missing updbooster translation

13 years agoUpdated kernel to 2.6.25.17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 13 Sep 2008 18:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
Updated kernel to 2.6.25.17
Updated klibc to 1.5.14
Updated iptables to 1.4.1.1
removed r8138,r3139,arptables
disabled ipp2p
testing patch openswan interpret unspec address as ipv4

13 years agoAdd a patch for H12Y crashes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Add a patch for H12Y crashes

13 years agoCommented tftpboot at rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Commented tftpboot at rootfile

13 years agoFix kquemu build if sane kmod was skipped
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Fix kquemu build if sane kmod was skipped

13 years agoAdd mISDN files to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 07:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Add mISDN files to updater