people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoclient175: update to 0.7.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:46:42 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
client175: update to 0.7.

9 years agopakfire.cgi: fix typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 11:09:09 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
pakfire.cgi: fix typo.
fixes #778

9 years agomove icons update from core49 to 50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:35:44 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
move icons update from core49 to 50.

9 years agostart core50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 May 2011 10:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
start core50.

9 years agofinish core49. v2.9-core49
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 28 May 2011 09:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
finish core49.

9 years agompfire: add scenesat radio to webradio list.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
mpfire: add scenesat radio to webradio list.

9 years agoqos-preset: Replaced sip with rtp for voip.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
qos-preset: Replaced sip with rtp for voip.
sip is only the signaling protocol and don't need realtime.

9 years agoapache: add server-tuning.conf to core49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
apache: add server-tuning.conf to core49.

9 years agoapache: Tuning max spare servers to 10, this should speed up webinterface and updx.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:07:13 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
apache: Tuning max spare servers to 10, this should speed up webinterface and updx.

9 years agologs.cgi: add "charon" to ipsec section.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 May 2011 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
logs.cgi: add "charon" to ipsec section.

9 years agoqemu: update to 0.14.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
qemu: update to 0.14.1.

9 years agocups: update to 1.4.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 21:03:28 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
cups: update to 1.4.6.

9 years agompfire: updated config/install.sh for new mpd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
mpfire: updated config/install.sh for new mpd.

9 years agompd: update to 0.16.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
mpd: update to 0.16.2.

9 years agompc: update to 0.20.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
mpc: update to 0.20.

9 years agolibmpdclient: update to 2.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 May 2011 19:00:05 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
libmpdclient: update to 2.4.

9 years agorsync: update to 3.0.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 May 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
rsync: update to 3.0.8.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoFix full-toolchain build on fedora14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:31:37 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Fix full-toolchain build on fedora14.

10 years agolibsatsolver: fix package build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 9 May 2011 20:45:06 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
libsatsolver: fix package build.

10 years agoFix ID information on IPSec configuration.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 8 May 2011 23:16:14 +0000 (01:16 +0200)] 
Fix ID information on IPSec configuration.

As the documentation of strongswan says, it is allowed to enter IP
addresses as leftid or rightid without an "@" in the beginning.

Fixed that you can now enter something like "10.20.30.40".

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
10 years agolibsatsolver: New package.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 7 May 2011 18:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
libsatsolver: New package.

10 years agoperl: fix full toolchain build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 6 May 2011 09:43:01 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
perl: fix full toolchain build

10 years agomc: update to 4.7.5.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 5 May 2011 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
mc: update to 4.7.5.2.

10 years agovdradmin: Fixed bug that no cache directory was created.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Tue, 3 May 2011 15:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
vdradmin: Fixed bug that no cache directory was created.

10 years agocore49: add backup.cgi to core update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
core49: add backup.cgi to core update.

10 years agobackup.cgi: Added Content-Length to show file status during download.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:26:16 +0000 (02:26 +0200)] 
backup.cgi: Added Content-Length to show file status during download.

10 years agomdadm: add cgi to display the md-state.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 15:03:23 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
mdadm: add cgi to display the md-state.

10 years agoextrahd: fix detection of md-raid without reboot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 12:26:51 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
extrahd: fix detection of md-raid without reboot.

10 years agorootfile update: mdadm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 12:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
rootfile update: mdadm.

10 years agoextrahd: fix uuid emtpy string check.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
extrahd: fix uuid emtpy string check.

10 years agowaitdrives: remove mdadm assemble scan.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:06:30 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
waitdrives: remove mdadm assemble scan.
this is not needed after fix the mdadm initskript.

10 years agomdadm: update to 3.2.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 09:03:43 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
mdadm: update to 3.2.1.
changed initskript to scan also for raid devices if no config is present.

10 years agocore49: add serices.cgi to core-update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 21:26:26 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
core49: add serices.cgi to core-update.

10 years agoservices.cgi: blacklist mdadm (no good idea to stop it with webif).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
services.cgi: blacklist mdadm (no good idea to stop it with webif).

10 years agoextrahd: add mmcblk card reader support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
extrahd: add mmcblk card reader support.

10 years agocore49: add extrahd changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:11:31 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
core49: add extrahd changes to updater.

10 years agoextrahd: add support for mdadm devices.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
extrahd: add support for mdadm devices.
remove wrong devline of some usb-keys.

10 years agoextrahd: display also non-partitioned disks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
extrahd: display also non-partitioned disks.

10 years agoadd initskript to wait until slower drives are present at boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
add initskript to wait until slower drives are present at boot.
fixes: #757

10 years agocore49: fix squid initskript path.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 12:56:06 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
core49: fix squid initskript path.

10 years agocore49: added updated icons.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 12:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
core49: added updated icons.

10 years agontfs-3g: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 12:41:28 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
ntfs-3g: rootfile update.

10 years agoSome new icons for the webif (send in by traxxus).
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 21:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Some new icons for the webif (send in by traxxus).

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 08:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files

10 years agorootfile update: Mail-Tools, core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 08:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
rootfile update: Mail-Tools, core48.

10 years agoChanged openvpn CGI to create a CN without a blank as this may leed to errors when...
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Changed openvpn CGI to create a CN without a blank as this may leed to errors when using the verify script.

Even removed the net2net display options. Host connections should be default now.

10 years agoChanged snort update string to match the more relevant information.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 17:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0200)] 
Changed snort update string to match the more relevant information.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 17:49:11 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files

10 years agoChange squid init script to kill remaining clamav redirectors.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 17:45:12 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Change squid init script to kill remaining clamav redirectors.

10 years agoAdded ntfs-3g to core49.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 17:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
Added ntfs-3g to core49.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/49/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/49/update.sh

10 years agoStarted core49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Started core49.

10 years agolm_sensors: Update to 3.3.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 15:51:13 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
lm_sensors: Update to 3.3.0.

10 years agoFixed the last commit. A 0 was missing.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:37:42 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Fixed the last commit. A 0 was missing.

10 years agoFixded localhost webservers are directed to the proxy if auto
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 12:32:31 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Fixded localhost webservers are directed to the proxy if auto
configuration is used.

Fixes bug #770

10 years agoMail-tools: Update to 2.07.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Mail-tools: Update to 2.07.

10 years agoMIME-Tools: Update to 5.502.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:13:59 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
MIME-Tools: Update to 5.502.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:10:32 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to latest stable.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to latest stable.

10 years agoStarted core upgrade 49.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 15:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Started core upgrade 49.

10 years agoMerge branch 'core48'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'core48'

10 years agocore48: add missing perl-GD modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
core48: add missing perl-GD modules.

10 years agognump3d: add full path to gnumpd3d-index at gnump3d install.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0100)] 
gnump3d: add full path to gnumpd3d-index at gnump3d install.

10 years agoipfireseeder: update to seed core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 13:22:51 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
ipfireseeder: update to seed core48.

10 years agonano: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
nano: rootfile update.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agognump3d: fix perl version in plugin path.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:29:53 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
gnump3d: fix perl version in plugin path.
run gnump3d-index after installation.

10 years agoUpdated nmap to 5.51
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0100)] 
Updated nmap to 5.51

10 years agoUpdated nano to 2.2.9
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Updated nano to 2.2.9

10 years agoUpdated vsftpd to 2.3.4
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 19:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Updated vsftpd to 2.3.4

10 years agocore48: add missing Net_SSLeay perl files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
core48: add missing Net_SSLeay perl files.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agocore48: add missing ids.cgi to core48. v2.9-core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:35:35 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
core48: add missing ids.cgi to core48.

10 years agoFinish core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:24:31 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Finish core48.

10 years agopppsetup.cgi: change headline from IPTV to IPTV/VLAN.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 08:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
pppsetup.cgi: change headline from IPTV to IPTV/VLAN.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core48
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:32:55 +0000 (08:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core48

10 years agopppsetup.cgi: add vdsl vlan setting also if igmpproxy is not present.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
pppsetup.cgi: add vdsl vlan setting also if igmpproxy is not present.

10 years agoAdded backup.pl and missing daq update to core update.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:31:37 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Added backup.pl and missing daq update to core update.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoFixed backup not taking user files into account.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Fixed backup not taking user files into account.

10 years agocore: add snort update to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
core: add snort update to core.

10 years agocore: add squid to core48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:12:34 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
core: add squid to core48.

10 years agoMerge branch 'squid'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:09:47 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'squid'

10 years agosquid: set --enable-async-io=8
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:02:32 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
squid: set --enable-async-io=8

10 years agoFixed snort compile options and ipv6 config options
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:04:16 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Fixed snort compile options and ipv6 config options

10 years agoUpdated snort to current stable, This is a large changeset.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Updated snort to current stable, This is a large changeset.

Updated snort and daq. Snort detection engine is changed and some preprocessors have been updated.

10 years agoUpdated iperf to latest stable.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Updated iperf to latest stable.

10 years agoUpdate htop to latest stable release.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:48:40 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Update htop to latest stable release.

10 years agosamba: increment PAK_VER.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:32:17 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
samba: increment PAK_VER.

10 years agosamba: updated to 3.5.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:20:04 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.5.8.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:19:57 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoipfireseeder: seed core47.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 07:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
ipfireseeder: seed core47.

10 years agoUpdated squid (3.1.11).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 12:32:28 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Updated squid (3.1.11).
Set some cfg switches like in IPFire 3.x
(enabled radius, aio ...)

10 years agoUpdated squidclamav to latest 5.x stable release.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Updated squidclamav to latest 5.x stable release.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

10 years agoUpdated samba (3.5.7).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 14:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Updated samba (3.5.7).

10 years agoMerge branch 'perl'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 07:15:45 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'perl'

10 years agoFix name generation of old core updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 15:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Fix name generation of old core updates.

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/core/48/update.sh