people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
13 years agoRemoved subversion.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Removed subversion.

13 years agodhcpd has also restarted at hostapd start
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
dhcpd has also restarted at hostapd start
renamed bluez to bluetooth

13 years agostart hostapd with wpa2 instead of wpa
Maniacikarus [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 05:19:08 +0000 (07:19 +0200)] 
start hostapd with wpa2 instead of wpa

13 years agoAdd bluez backup include
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 03:10:08 +0000 (05:10 +0200)] 
Add bluez backup include
Add settings to hostapd backup include

13 years agoFix forgotten bluetooth/settings
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Fix forgotten bluetooth/settings
Some work on hostapd/wlanap package

13 years agomarked build as beta3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 16:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
marked build as beta3
add some hostapd files

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 15:52:46 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoPatched ipp2p to work with the new kernel.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 15:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0000)] 
Patched ipp2p to work with the new kernel.

13 years agoUpdater use pakfire now non-interactive
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 13:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Updater use pakfire now non-interactive

13 years agoCleanup mpeg123-rootfile & imq patch for other kernel version
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:48:05 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Cleanup mpeg123-rootfile & imq patch for other kernel version

13 years agoUpdate some bluetooth config files and add some missing binaries
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Update some bluetooth config files and add some missing binaries

13 years agoFix deletion of sourcecode before/after compile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:45:22 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Fix deletion of sourcecode before/after compile

13 years agoAdd devolo MicroLink ADSL Fun USB Id's
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Add devolo MicroLink ADSL Fun USB Id's

13 years agofixed typo in wrapper
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
fixed typo in wrapper

13 years agojust with this init and config it is possivle to start via web
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 19:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
just with this init and config it is possivle to start via web

13 years agowe need to build the wrapper to get it work
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
we need to build the wrapper to get it work

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFinal steps for wirelessap
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 18:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Final steps for wirelessap

13 years agoAdd bluetooth.cgi only rfcomm/modem support yet
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:44:44 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Add bluetooth.cgi only rfcomm/modem support yet

13 years agofixed some typos
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
fixed some typos

13 years agolitte copy & paste error
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
litte copy & paste error

13 years agoFurther improvements on hostapd and wlan CGI
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Further improvements on hostapd and wlan CGI

13 years agoAdded qos.sh to backup include
Maniacikarus [Sat, 16 Aug 2008 09:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Added qos.sh to backup include
Finalized core16
Correted mpfire CGI
Updated hdparm
Deleted mpg123

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoFix a typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Fix a typo

13 years agoUpdated ntfs-3g to current stable
Maniacikarus [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 05:04:49 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
Updated ntfs-3g to current stable
Added ntfs-3g to core16
dropped iso upload out of make.sh build
commented out some packages we may drop

13 years agoAdd a grub selection with nosmp
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Add a grub selection with nosmp
Change description of the bootoptions

13 years agoRemove ipacsum from contab
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:21:32 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Remove ipacsum from contab
Update some settings in the updater

13 years agoAdd auto_fs & auto_fs4 kernel modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Aug 2008 03:03:27 +0000 (05:03 +0200)] 
Add auto_fs & auto_fs4 kernel modules
Disabled build of the second kernel
kernel "ipfire" is now the smp-enabled version

13 years agoAdd gutenprint package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 16:15:46 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Add gutenprint package

13 years agoRemoved "-r" at wireless graph (this cause a segfault if all collected values are...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 04:02:08 +0000 (06:02 +0200)] 
Removed "-r" at wireless graph (this cause a segfault if all collected values are the same)

13 years agoAdd blootooth stack and experimental bluetooth cellphone/modem for red
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Aug 2008 03:57:37 +0000 (05:57 +0200)] 
Add blootooth stack and experimental bluetooth cellphone/modem for red

13 years agoChange persistant network rules to work with atheros/hostapd without removing the...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 18:41:44 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Change persistant network rules to work with atheros/hostapd without removing the blue0 rule
change hostapd initskript for other cards than atheros

13 years agoworked on the core update
Maniacikarus [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 21:09:22 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
worked on the core update

13 years agoDisabled debug messages in backup CGI
Maniacikarus [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 14:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Disabled debug messages in backup CGI

13 years agochange updater to core17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 9 Aug 2008 11:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
change updater to core17
add net and crypto modules to instroot (wlan driver need it)
put all supported filesystem modules to initcpio

13 years agofix vdr download vidix source
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 19:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
fix vdr download vidix source

13 years agoUpdated esniper to 2-19-0
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Updated esniper to 2-19-0

13 years agoseperated core update files from update to 2.3
Maniacikarus [Fri, 8 Aug 2008 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
seperated core update files from update to 2.3
added wlan cgi based on wlan ap addon from www.ban-solms.de
updated squid to 2.7 stable 3 to test recent changes

13 years agoFix alsa source download
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Aug 2008 17:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Fix alsa source download

13 years agotried some vdr enhancements
Maniacikarus [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
tried some vdr enhancements
fixed urlfilter bug

13 years agoUpdate alsa-lib & utils to 1.0.17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 03:29:20 +0000 (05:29 +0200)] 
Update alsa-lib & utils to 1.0.17
add alsa-drivers & firmware 1.0.17
fix missing audio group

13 years agoChange hostapd default WPA passw to "IPFire-2.x" because 6 chars are to short
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 5 Aug 2008 15:02:23 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Change hostapd default WPA passw to "IPFire-2.x" because 6 chars are to short
Create /var/run/hostapd folder at hostapd initskript

13 years agoSome work on hostapd initscript
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 22:31:26 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Some work on hostapd initscript
remove a " " from cpufreq script

13 years agoFix hostapd initskript symlinks
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:42:44 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Fix hostapd initskript symlinks

13 years agoChanged madwifi to hal 0.10.5.6
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 21:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Changed madwifi to hal 0.10.5.6
changed madwifi binary dir from /usr/local/bin to /usr/bin
fix samba libsasl dependency

13 years agoUpdated madwifi to svn3841
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 16:58:28 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
Updated madwifi to svn3841

13 years agocpufreq initskript activate collectd only if cpufreq is supported now
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Aug 2008 06:36:07 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
cpufreq initskript activate collectd only if cpufreq is supported now

13 years agoInitscript of cpufreq now detect the needen modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Initscript of cpufreq now detect the needen modules
Change the lines on cpu freq graph

13 years agoAdd system.cgi to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 17:24:16 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
Add system.cgi to updater

13 years agoUpdater fix path to rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:05:25 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Updater fix path to rootfiles
Updater fix emergency initrd

13 years agoAdd ttyUSBx to pppsetup.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Add ttyUSBx to pppsetup.cgi

13 years agoFix cups dependency
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 11:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Fix cups dependency

13 years agoRemove the priorizing of the pata modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 09:41:29 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
Remove the priorizing of the pata modules

13 years agoMake the cpufreq legend nicer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 09:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Make the cpufreq legend nicer

13 years agoAdd cpufreq graph
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 09:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Add cpufreq graph

13 years agoAdd cpufrequtils
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Aug 2008 07:27:36 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Add cpufrequtils
Disabled collectd wireless plugin as default, (enabling by hostapd initskript)

13 years agoAdd an emergency ramdisk with all storage drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:53:51 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Add an emergency ramdisk with all storage drivers.

13 years agoAdd v4l-dvb patch for af9015 dvb-t sticks
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 19:52:28 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Add v4l-dvb patch for af9015 dvb-t sticks

13 years agofixed redirect wrapper
Maniacikarus [Fri, 1 Aug 2008 09:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0200)] 
fixed redirect wrapper

13 years agoFixed squid init warning, now skipping start if running
Maniacikarus [Wed, 30 Jul 2008 18:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0200)] 
Fixed squid init warning, now skipping start if running

13 years agoAdd ttyS0-3 to securetty
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Add ttyS0-3 to securetty

13 years agoPrepare kernel config for serial console
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:17:20 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Prepare kernel config for serial console

13 years agoAdded recent update to updater
Maniacikarus [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
Added recent update to updater

13 years agoWell git doesn t lile commiting and furhter editing
Maniacikarus [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Well git doesn t lile commiting and furhter editing

13 years agoAdded syslog filter for hostap messages
Maniacikarus [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Added syslog filter for hostap messages

13 years agoAdded wireless plugin to collectd default config
Maniacikarus [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 20:41:03 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Added wireless plugin to collectd default config

13 years agoFix core_list.db not found while updating
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
Fix core_list.db not found while updating
Made pakfire update --force after update
Removed the "beta2" marking (now again "test")

13 years agoRedirect output of connectd to /dev/tty12
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 14:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Redirect output of connectd to /dev/tty12

13 years agoTried to make hostapd to run without configuration in blue0 and madwifi
maniacikarus [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 06:00:36 +0000 (08:00 +0200)] 
Tried to make hostapd to run without configuration in blue0 and madwifi

13 years agoFix ip-up doesnt touch red/active v2.3-beta2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 13:39:32 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
Fix ip-up doesnt touch red/active

13 years agoUse correct ping binary for pingtest
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 07:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Use correct ping binary for pingtest

13 years agoFix pingtest at ip-up
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Jul 2008 04:25:42 +0000 (06:25 +0200)] 
Fix pingtest at ip-up

13 years agoUpdated collectd rootfile for the updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 14:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Updated collectd rootfile for the updater

13 years agoAdded Graphs for wireless interface status
root [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 16:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Added Graphs for wireless interface status

13 years agoEnabled wireless module enabled in collectd
Michael Tremer [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 08:38:08 +0000 (08:38 +0000)] 
Enabled wireless module enabled in collectd

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoCorrected dhcp.cgi sorting issue
Michael Tremer [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 21:00:51 +0000 (21:00 +0000)] 
Corrected dhcp.cgi sorting issue
Fixed T-Online not responding to ping requests

13 years agoMarked as beta2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 09:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Marked as beta2
fix meta-file of updater

13 years agoChanged openswan to 2.4.12
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 07:18:15 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Changed openswan to 2.4.12
add dnsmasq to updater
fix removal of obsolete packages
some cleanings

13 years agoBuild core15 with dnsmasq 2.45
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 10:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Build core15 with dnsmasq 2.45

13 years agoUpdated dnsmasq to 2.45.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Jul 2008 11:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Updated dnsmasq to 2.45.

13 years agoFix checkfstab script not correct detect current rootdevice
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 18:53:51 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
Fix checkfstab script not correct detect current rootdevice

13 years agoAdd removing of obsolete packages to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Add removing of obsolete packages to updater

13 years agoAdd checkfstab (repair fstab and grup.conf if the rootdevice has changed)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Add checkfstab (repair fstab and grup.conf if the rootdevice has changed)

13 years agoUpdated wireless-tools to 30.pre6
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Updated wireless-tools to 30.pre6
add setup to updater

13 years agoAdd hwdata to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Add hwdata to updater

13 years agoPatched kudzu for new usb networkadapters
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Patched kudzu for new usb networkadapters
Updated pci und usb hardwaredatabase
Reenabled smnp security check patch

13 years agoSMP Kernel now default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
SMP Kernel now default
Changed alias order of SATA AHCI modul

13 years agoInstaller: change load order to load ahci after the ext2 module
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 14:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Installer: change load order to load ahci after the ext2 module
Removed udev & klibc from updater

13 years agoFix ipsec modul build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 07:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
Fix ipsec modul build
Enabled big-kernel-lock on non-smp kernel (kqemu need this)

13 years agoChanged Kernel cfg. (Size of ramdisk, disabled HiRes Timer,
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 03:21:49 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
Changed Kernel cfg. (Size of ramdisk, disabled HiRes Timer,
enabled some driver in non-SMP kernel)
Removed special v4l-dvb config (auto works now)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

13 years agoSwitch back to Kernel 2.6.23.16 + openswan 2.4.13
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Switch back to Kernel 2.6.23.16 + openswan 2.4.13

13 years agoAdded a fix for the changelog function.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Added a fix for the changelog function.

13 years agoNew function to update changelog from git.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
New function to update changelog from git.

13 years agoRemoved old .svnignore.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0000)] 
Removed old .svnignore.

13 years agoUpdated asterisk rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0000)] 
Updated asterisk rootfile.

13 years agoUse vesamenu.c32 in tftpd.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0000)] 
Use vesamenu.c32 in tftpd.

13 years agoUpdated syslinux to have vesamenu.c32
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0000)] 
Updated syslinux to have vesamenu.c32