people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoBump vdradmin package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:05:14 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Bump vdradmin package version.

11 years agoFix layer7 target at xen kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
Fix layer7 target at xen kernel.
Removed some unusefull patches from SuSE.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:25:40 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoVdradmin: Update to 3.6.5
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Vdradmin: Update to 3.6.5

11 years agoDisabled start of console initskript on xen-image.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 19:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0100)] 
Disabled start of console initskript on xen-image.

11 years agoFix klogd fails on xen-kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 19:38:42 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Fix klogd fails on xen-kernel.

11 years agoWebif: Fix link to external snort SID page.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:59:30 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Webif: Fix link to external snort SID page.

11 years agoApplied the latest patches to squidGuard to prevent buffter overflows.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 06:35:32 +0000 (07:35 +0100)] 
Applied the latest patches to squidGuard to prevent buffter overflows.

11 years agoUpdated samba to current stable.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 06:34:21 +0000 (07:34 +0100)] 
Updated samba to current stable.

11 years agoChange xen-image boot fstype to ext2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 05:44:43 +0000 (06:44 +0100)] 
Change xen-image boot fstype to ext2.

11 years agoParse pre Core34 rules correct and enable change logging.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 12:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Parse pre Core34 rules correct and enable change logging.

This fixes bug #0000546 and older rules should be parseable by webgui
the values are filled up with default when missing. As user requested
the ability to enable logging for mode1 rules was added, earlier we
were defaulting to logging false. It is recommended to check all
outgoing rule if working correct or just reset rules and generate a
new set of rules based on core34 features.

11 years agoDisabled connscheduler for general.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:24:32 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Disabled connscheduler for general.

Now pppoe users need to activate this in the gui, so all the others
using dhcp or static should no longer be affected by this.

11 years agoRevert "Fixed connscheduler reconnecting even if not pppoe."
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
Revert "Fixed connscheduler reconnecting even if not pppoe."

This reverts commit b68117f5eb732adb42167c42f69d05070d099f9e.

We will realise this by generaly disable reconnect for all.

11 years agoFixed connscheduler reconnecting even if not pppoe.
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:08:01 +0000 (13:08 +0100)] 
Fixed connscheduler reconnecting even if not pppoe.

The reconnect should only get active if RED_TYPE is set to pppoe,
otherwise is should break and log. Added info to config that this
reconnect only works forWe have to ensure that reconnect is
not called by any static or dynamic RED_TYPE.

11 years agoAdd zerofree to cleanup flash and xenimages before compressing.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
Add zerofree to cleanup flash and xenimages before compressing.

11 years agoFix ieee80211 enable instructions for prism (hostap) driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:45:36 +0000 (06:45 +0100)] 
Fix ieee80211 enable instructions for prism (hostap) driver.

11 years agoRevert "Updated openswan (2.6.24)."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:34:53 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Revert "Updated openswan (2.6.24)."

This reverts commit 8993193ebd059723b85831d9a5ccc7904644d21f.
Kernel Oops and ipsec unload.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/35/filelists/files

11 years agoAdded GRE and ESP protocoll to outgoing fw.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:02:27 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Added GRE and ESP protocoll to outgoing fw.

This enables using outgoing fw with ipsec connections.

11 years agoAdd missing modules for intersil/prism (disabled) to core35.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 22:48:05 +0000 (23:48 +0100)] 
Add missing modules for intersil/prism (disabled) to core35.

11 years agoRun depmod -a at core35 installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 01:35:05 +0000 (02:35 +0100)] 
Run depmod -a at core35 installation.

11 years agoUpdated openswan (2.6.24).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 01:03:55 +0000 (02:03 +0100)] 
Updated openswan (2.6.24).

11 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder seed core34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 22:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder seed core34.

11 years agoFix countrycode list (thx to m.a.d).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 17:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Fix countrycode list (thx to m.a.d).

11 years agoManually force early load of ehcd_hci to fix usb 2.0 detection.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:05:00 +0000 (02:05 +0100)] 
Manually force early load of ehcd_hci to fix usb 2.0 detection.

11 years agoUpdated alsa-driver (1.0.22.1) to fix intel_hda detection.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 01:04:06 +0000 (02:04 +0100)] 
Updated alsa-driver (1.0.22.1) to fix intel_hda detection.

11 years agoFix missing ncurses libs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 21:02:02 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Fix missing ncurses libs.

11 years agohostap detections also match to cardbus cards.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 00:24:11 +0000 (01:24 +0100)] 
hostap detections also match to cardbus cards.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 00:07:25 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoAdd prism_pci support to hostapd. (thx to bronson).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 00:05:29 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
Add prism_pci support to hostapd. (thx to bronson).

11 years agoFix dahdi firmware download.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
Fix dahdi firmware download.

11 years agoFix smartctl segfault at error exit.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Fix smartctl segfault at error exit.

11 years agoMore DHCP Fixes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0100)] 
More DHCP Fixes.

11 years agoSome fixes for PPTP over DHCP.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 22:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
Some fixes for PPTP over DHCP.

11 years agoStarted core35.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Started core35.

11 years agoUpdated smartmontools 5.39 stable.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 20:51:04 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Updated smartmontools 5.39 stable.

11 years agoAdd some forgotten strings to fr.pl (still english).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Add some forgotten strings to fr.pl (still english).

11 years agoChange PACKFIRE_CORE to 34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 16:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Change PACKFIRE_CORE to 34.

11 years agoUpdated mc to stable 4.7.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 16:55:12 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Updated mc to stable 4.7.

The mc now supports out of the box UTF-8.

11 years agoRootfile update (ipfireseeder).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 19:16:27 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
Rootfile update (ipfireseeder).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder torrent link to core33.
Christian Schmidt [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder torrent link to core33.

11 years agoAdd credits.cgi to core34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 12:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Add credits.cgi to core34.

11 years agoEdited paypal button, now without cebit reference.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Edited paypal button, now without cebit reference.

11 years agoAdded donation button to credit page.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:06:43 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
Added donation button to credit page.

11 years agoAdd libmpdclient package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 00:29:59 +0000 (01:29 +0100)] 
Add libmpdclient package.

11 years agoUpdated mpc (0.19) and mpd (0.15.6).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 00:03:46 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
Updated mpc (0.19) and mpd (0.15.6).

11 years agoUpdated usb_modeswitch (1.0.6).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 20:37:38 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
Updated usb_modeswitch (1.0.6).

11 years agoUpdated asterisk (1.4.28) and libpri (1.4.10.2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 25 Dec 2009 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Updated asterisk (1.4.28) and libpri (1.4.10.2).
Removed alaw sounds.

11 years agoFix iqmpproxy install check (pppsetup.cgi).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 13:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Fix iqmpproxy install check (pppsetup.cgi).

11 years agoAdd netexternal.cgi to core34.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:11:24 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Add netexternal.cgi to core34.

11 years agoFix webif dhcp display.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Fix webif dhcp display.
Fix dhcpd.exe if no lease get.

11 years agoFix usbnet drivers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 09:11:02 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
Fix usbnet drivers.

11 years agoUpdated mISDN,mISDNuser and lcr (20090906).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 23:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
Updated mISDN,mISDNuser and lcr (20090906).

11 years agoUpdate alsa (1.22).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 14:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Update alsa (1.22).

11 years agoUpdate v4l-dvb to current version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:00:40 +0000 (14:00 +0100)] 
Update v4l-dvb to current version.

11 years agoChange name of IPSECPOSTROUTING to IPSECNAT.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 01:38:05 +0000 (02:38 +0100)] 
Change name of IPSECPOSTROUTING to IPSECNAT.

11 years agoMove ipsec postrouting rules to a own chain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 01:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0100)] 
Move ipsec postrouting rules to a own chain.

11 years agoPatch to make ipsec peers reachable from the ipfire.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 00:19:08 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
Patch to make ipsec peers reachable from the ipfire.

11 years agoUpdated compat-wireless (2.6.32.2).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0100)] 
Updated compat-wireless (2.6.32.2).

11 years agoMinior Kernel Update (2.6.27.42).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 17:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Minior Kernel Update (2.6.27.42).

11 years agoUpdate dhcpcd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 17:10:11 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Update dhcpcd.

11 years agoRemoved not working cryptomodes from ipsec config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 20:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0100)] 
Removed not working cryptomodes from ipsec config.

11 years agoAdd field for changing vdsl internet mac.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 10:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Add field for changing vdsl internet mac.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:01:50 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoUpdated to latest version.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:01:21 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Updated to latest version.

11 years agoUpdated to latest rtorrent version.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:00:59 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Updated to latest rtorrent version.

11 years agoChange /etc/usb_modeswitch.conf to *.example .
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:37:59 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
Change /etc/usb_modeswitch.conf to *.example .

11 years agoAdd usb_modeswitch 1.0.5 and cfg for Huawei E1762.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:23:26 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Add usb_modeswitch 1.0.5 and cfg for Huawei E1762.

11 years agoNew asterisk dependencies.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 09:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
New asterisk dependencies.
Fix dahdi rootfile.

11 years agoAdd missing dahdi files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 01:13:29 +0000 (02:13 +0100)] 
Add missing dahdi files.

11 years agoUpdated asterisk (1.4.26.6) thx to hrbn for his work.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 21:59:26 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Updated asterisk (1.4.26.6) thx to hrbn for his work.
Updated agx-ast-addons (svn65)
Updated asterisk-addons (1.4.9)
Updated core-sounds-en-alaw (1.4.15)
Updated extra-sounds-en-alaw (1.4.9)
Added dahdi (2.2.0.2) with vpmadt032 (1.17.0)
Updated libpri (1.4.10.1)
Updated spandsp (0.0.6pre12)
Updated chan-capi (1.1.4)

11 years agoUpdated kernel (2.6.27.41).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 22:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Updated kernel (2.6.27.41).

11 years agoFix oinkmaster patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0100)] 
Fix oinkmaster patch.

11 years agoAdded a patch to change oinkmaster tmp to /var/tmp.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 19:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Added a patch to change oinkmaster tmp to /var/tmp.

11 years agoAdded a little fix to outgoing fw to ensure when no weekday is
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 7 Dec 2009 19:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Added a little fix to outgoing fw to ensure when no weekday is
given all weekdays are preset, this prevents missing inputs.

11 years agoAdded enhancements for outgoing fw to core34.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 18:22:28 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Added enhancements for outgoing fw to core34.

11 years agoAdd Atheros/Attansic atl1c ethernet driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 14:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0100)] 
Add Atheros/Attansic atl1c ethernet driver.

11 years agoFix epgsearch source download.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 23:23:45 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
Fix epgsearch source download.

11 years agoFix deps of vdr_epgsearch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:21:43 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Fix deps of vdr_epgsearch.
Change release of all vdr packages to 5.

11 years agoImported new lang_fr.c (typo).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 21:01:48 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
Imported new lang_fr.c (typo).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:49:00 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoRootfile update: vdr, vdr_epgsearch
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:43:41 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Rootfile update: vdr, vdr_epgsearch

11 years agoAdd new package: vdr_epgsearch
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 20:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0100)] 
Add new package: vdr_epgsearch

11 years agoFrancais -> Fran├žais.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
Francais -> Fran├žais.

11 years agoFix language dropdown.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 22:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
Fix language dropdown.

11 years agoImported french install lang from "IfXen" and add it to build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 19:46:54 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Imported french install lang from "IfXen" and add it to build.

11 years agoFix cgi permissions.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Nov 2009 13:34:11 +0000 (14:34 +0100)] 
Fix cgi permissions.

11 years agoAdded chpasswd.cgi to core34.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 23:02:36 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Added chpasswd.cgi to core34.

11 years agoRedesigned chpasswd.cgi
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 22:59:53 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Redesigned chpasswd.cgi

11 years agoRemoved font tags form language file
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 11:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Removed font tags form language file

11 years agoAdded to core34:
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:56:41 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Added to core34:
- mac.cgi table fix
- index.cgi proxy status fix
- en.pl and de.pl typo fixes
- extrahd.cgi multilang. fix

11 years agoCorrected pakfire "ping" message.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:52:39 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Corrected pakfire "ping" message.

11 years agoExtraHD page is now multilingual.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:48:26 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
ExtraHD page is now multilingual.

11 years agoAdded extrahd sentence to language file.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:46:52 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
Added extrahd sentence to language file.

11 years agoCorrectet en.pl
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 06:46:03 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
Correctet en.pl

11 years agoChange installer device from tty1 to console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
Change installer device from tty1 to console.
This works with both tty and serial console without changing instroot.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:12:28 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agomediatomb: Add ffmpeg-libs as dependency.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:11:40 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
mediatomb: Add ffmpeg-libs as dependency.

11 years agoAdd crontab fix to core34
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 21:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
Add crontab fix to core34