people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
12 years agoAdd checkfstab (repair fstab and grup.conf if the rootdevice has changed)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Add checkfstab (repair fstab and grup.conf if the rootdevice has changed)

12 years agoUpdated wireless-tools to 30.pre6
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 17:26:21 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Updated wireless-tools to 30.pre6
add setup to updater

12 years agoAdd hwdata to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 13:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Add hwdata to updater

12 years agoPatched kudzu for new usb networkadapters
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 10:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0200)] 
Patched kudzu for new usb networkadapters
Updated pci und usb hardwaredatabase
Reenabled smnp security check patch

12 years agoSMP Kernel now default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Jul 2008 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
SMP Kernel now default
Changed alias order of SATA AHCI modul

12 years agoInstaller: change load order to load ahci after the ext2 module
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 14:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Installer: change load order to load ahci after the ext2 module
Removed udev & klibc from updater

12 years agoFix ipsec modul build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 07:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
Fix ipsec modul build
Enabled big-kernel-lock on non-smp kernel (kqemu need this)

12 years agoChanged Kernel cfg. (Size of ramdisk, disabled HiRes Timer,
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 03:21:49 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
Changed Kernel cfg. (Size of ramdisk, disabled HiRes Timer,
enabled some driver in non-SMP kernel)
Removed special v4l-dvb config (auto works now)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:31:01 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoSwitch back to Kernel 2.6.23.16 + openswan 2.4.13
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Switch back to Kernel 2.6.23.16 + openswan 2.4.13

12 years agoAdded a fix for the changelog function.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Added a fix for the changelog function.

12 years agoNew function to update changelog from git.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:55:11 +0000 (09:55 +0000)] 
New function to update changelog from git.

12 years agoRemoved old .svnignore.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:54:03 +0000 (09:54 +0000)] 
Removed old .svnignore.

12 years agoUpdated asterisk rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:30:03 +0000 (09:30 +0000)] 
Updated asterisk rootfile.

12 years agoUse vesamenu.c32 in tftpd.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:29:27 +0000 (09:29 +0000)] 
Use vesamenu.c32 in tftpd.

12 years agoUpdated syslinux to have vesamenu.c32
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 09:28:28 +0000 (09:28 +0000)] 
Updated syslinux to have vesamenu.c32

12 years agoPushed right smp kernel configuration.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 22:31:05 +0000 (22:31 +0000)] 
Pushed right smp kernel configuration.

12 years agoUpdated to a new experimental openswan.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 21:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0000)] 
Updated to a new experimental openswan.

12 years agoForgot moving the asterisk rootfile to old dir.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 17:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0000)] 
Forgot moving the asterisk rootfile to old dir.

12 years agoChanged config of asterisk to compile without zaptel.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0000)] 
Changed config of asterisk to compile without zaptel.

12 years agoFixed a mistake in tftp-hpa.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0000)] 
Fixed a mistake in tftp-hpa.

12 years agoAdded pxelinux to the tftpboot directory.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0000)] 
Added pxelinux to the tftpboot directory.

I think everybody who uses tftpd will need it.

12 years agoAdded tftp-hpa as a package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0000)] 
Added tftp-hpa as a package.

12 years agoRemoved zaptel.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 12:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Removed zaptel.

12 years agoInstaller Load scsi_mod & libata prior udev
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 07:06:33 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Installer Load scsi_mod & libata prior udev
Readd initrd sizeoptimization because ramdisk is to large

12 years agoFix rootfiles (partII)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 01:24:24 +0000 (03:24 +0200)] 
Fix rootfiles (partII)

12 years agoFixed rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 01:16:18 +0000 (03:16 +0200)] 
Fixed rootfiles

12 years agoAdd natt patch
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 21:53:15 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Add natt patch
disabled iptables for collectd
disabled initrd size optimization

12 years agoAdd missed imq-patch to git
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 06:14:22 +0000 (08:14 +0200)] 
Add missed imq-patch to git
removed unneeded coretemp patch

12 years agoUpdated kernel to 2.6.24.7
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Updated kernel to 2.6.24.7
Updated iptables to 1.4.0
Updated mISDN to 1-1-8
Updated openswan to 2.6.14

This version is not completed yet
todo:
-natt patch
-check if other kernel patches still needed (CoreTemp ...)
-check rootfiles (iptables, openswan)
-fix asterix
-fix linux-fusion

12 years agoUpdated clamav to version 0.93.3
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 05:07:41 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to version 0.93.3

12 years agoUpdated v4l-dvb to current mq release
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:16:16 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Updated v4l-dvb to current mq release

12 years agoUpdated openswan to 2.4.13
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 16:53:11 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Updated openswan to 2.4.13

12 years agoRemoved "wpa_supplicant" dependency from hostapd package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Removed "wpa_supplicant" dependency from hostapd package

12 years agoUpdated pcre to version 7.7 and add it to core16
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Jul 2008 18:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Updated pcre to version 7.7 and add it to core16

12 years agoRemoved "mbmon Graphs" from credits
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 17:59:06 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Removed "mbmon Graphs" from credits

12 years agoCleanup: Removed unused lfs-files and patches
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Jul 2008 17:55:40 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Cleanup: Removed unused lfs-files and patches

12 years agoset version to 2.3-beta1 v2.3-beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
set version to 2.3-beta1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 19:22:29 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoTagged as 2.3beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Tagged as 2.3beta1

12 years agoRun asterisk as a realtime-process.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Run asterisk as a realtime-process.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoDelete old package,core and serverlist at update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0200)] 
Delete old package,core and serverlist at update

12 years agoCleaning linux & iptables lfs files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Jul 2008 17:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Cleaning linux & iptables lfs files

12 years agoUpdated dependencies of sox.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 4 Jul 2008 10:09:09 +0000 (10:09 +0000)] 
Updated dependencies of sox.

12 years agoDisabled ub driver
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 17:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Disabled ub driver
add rootdelay to grub because usbstorage need more
time to setup the devices

12 years agoChange priority of pata and ub modules at installer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 05:27:11 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Change priority of pata and ub modules at installer

12 years agoFix module depency creation for the installer
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 04:52:08 +0000 (06:52 +0200)] 
Fix module depency creation for the installer

12 years agomountdest.sh (RAID) aditional check to prevent overwriting source media
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:05:02 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
mountdest.sh (RAID) aditional check to prevent overwriting source media

12 years agoAdd md5sum.txt to install media
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 20:04:01 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Add md5sum.txt to install media

12 years agoAdded modification from vamplestat to index.cgi
Maniacikarus [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Added modification from vamplestat to index.cgi

12 years agoAdd Attansic/Atheros ATL2 100 Mbit Ethernet LAN / ASUS EeePC 4G
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Jun 2008 04:54:40 +0000 (06:54 +0200)] 
Add Attansic/Atheros ATL2 100 Mbit Ethernet LAN / ASUS EeePC 4G

12 years agoShalla Blacklist URL has changed
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 20:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Shalla Blacklist URL has changed

12 years agoFixed outgoingfw logging in DROP_ format to be ignored by kernel filter
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 20:09:40 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Fixed outgoingfw logging in DROP_ format to be ignored by kernel filter
Remove option for outgoing fw mode 1 to log allowed packages (was not
intended to be available)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoFixed Outgoing FW ignoring Log Option in Mode1
Maniacikarus [Mon, 23 Jun 2008 16:46:42 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Fixed Outgoing FW ignoring Log Option in Mode1

12 years agoCompile openswan "ipsec.ko" seperated from kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 15:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
Compile openswan "ipsec.ko" seperated from kernel

12 years agoUpgrade es fronted to current stable
Maniacikarus [Sun, 22 Jun 2008 10:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Upgrade es fronted to current stable

12 years agoRemoved httpd config from updater (not needed without mod_perl)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 09:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Removed httpd config from updater (not needed without mod_perl)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 05:03:35 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdd firebuild including git log,status / version / cpuinfo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 04:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0200)] 
Add firebuild including git log,status / version / cpuinfo

12 years agoRemoved mod_perl
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Jun 2008 04:18:30 +0000 (06:18 +0200)] 
Removed mod_perl

12 years agoUpdated git to current stable
Maniacikarus [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 23:05:46 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
Updated git to current stable

12 years agoRemoved video & media modules from installer initrd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Jun 2008 19:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Removed video & media modules from installer initrd

12 years agoFix collectd & clamav rootfiles
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Jun 2008 05:00:02 +0000 (07:00 +0200)] 
Fix collectd & clamav rootfiles

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:05:03 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdd missing "idna" encoding for ulgrabber
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Add missing "idna" encoding for ulgrabber

12 years agoUpdated clamav to current stable
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 20:00:38 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Updated clamav to current stable

12 years agoadd the urlgrabber files
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
add the urlgrabber files

12 years agoAdd urlgrabber package
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:49:14 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Add urlgrabber package

12 years agoFixed a bug gateway never was changed when ppp was used
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 18:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Fixed a bug gateway never was changed when ppp was used

12 years agoChange collectd symlink to be started after network
Maniacikarus [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 16:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
Change collectd symlink to be started after network

12 years agoAdd new dhcp initskript to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Add new dhcp initskript to updater

12 years agoKill the dhcp server if it cannot shutdown in normal way
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 16:44:28 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Kill the dhcp server if it cannot shutdown in normal way

12 years agoAdd US-Robotics USR805423 USB-ID to ZD1211 driver
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Add US-Robotics USR805423 USB-ID to ZD1211 driver

12 years agoAdd hwmon/coretemp module for Intel Core/Core2 Temperatur sensors
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 16 Jun 2008 18:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Add hwmon/coretemp module for Intel Core/Core2 Temperatur sensors

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 21:26:34 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoAdded dnsmasq patch by heiner
Maniacikarus [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 21:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Added dnsmasq patch by heiner

12 years agoAdd header.pl to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 15:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Add header.pl to updater

12 years agothe mkinitcpio sata hook must also removed if root is hd* because some
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
the mkinitcpio sata hook must also removed if root is hd* because some
also steal the ide devices

12 years agofix cut&paste typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 07:47:17 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix cut&paste typo

12 years agoupdater: add issue and pakfire.conf to backup
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 06:11:08 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
updater: add issue and pakfire.conf to backup

12 years agoRevert "disabled experimental PATA drivers"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 05:36:31 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Revert "disabled experimental PATA drivers"
this was not the reason for my hdd detection problems

This reverts commit 3b3cdeb4c1ade39c9c5e4a1e6bd8b5feab3b4a17.

12 years agodisabled experimental PATA drivers
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 22:17:01 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
disabled experimental PATA drivers

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:28:52 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoFix Loadmodule mod_perl.so
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Fix Loadmodule mod_perl.so
Add mod_perl config updater

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

12 years agoFixed some mod_perl errors
Maniacikarus [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:08:48 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Fixed some mod_perl errors

12 years agoupdater now create core-update-2.1-15
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 15:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
updater now create core-update-2.1-15

12 years agoChanges does not have any effect
root [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 11:32:09 +0000 (13:32 +0200)] 
Changes does not have any effect

12 years agoNew Version will be 2.3
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
New Version will be 2.3
Upgraded collectd
Tried to fix a bug when using usb cdrom for install

12 years agoChanged Version from 2.2-test to 2.2
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
Changed Version from 2.2-test to 2.2
Changed make.sh to push to master
Edit some IPFire 2.1 strings to 2.2

12 years agoFixed
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
Fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'rspezial'
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 15:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'rspezial'

Conflicts:

config/rootfiles/core/15/files
config/rootfiles/core/15/update.sh
lfs/collectd
make.sh

12 years agoAdd connections.cgi to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 18:56:54 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Add connections.cgi to updater

12 years agoReadd madwifi, hostapd & wpa_supplicant
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 17:34:34 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Readd madwifi, hostapd & wpa_supplicant

12 years agoJust made the build ö dtime summary nicer
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:52:39 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Just made the build ö dtime summary nicer

12 years agoAdd new usb network devices to kudzu
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 17:49:23 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
Add new usb network devices to kudzu
Add speed.cgi to updater

12 years agoWork on update.sh, move core15 to updater
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 16:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0200)] 
Work on update.sh, move core15 to updater
fix collectd rootfiles
removed collectd files from oldcore lists

12 years agoUpdater.sh added
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 19:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
Updater.sh added
add grup.conf to updater package
removed beginning / in vnstat(i) rootfile
reverted ffmpeg changes because videolan doesnt compile with the libs