people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/52/meta
config/rootfiles/core/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/53/meta
config/rootfiles/core/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/54/meta
config/rootfiles/core/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/55/meta
config/rootfiles/core/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/56/meta
config/rootfiles/core/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/57/meta
config/rootfiles/core/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/58/meta
config/rootfiles/core/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/59/meta
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/strongswan/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/52/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/53/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/54/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/55/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/56/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/57/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/58/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/59/meta
lfs/dhcp

7 years agocompat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 05:26:27 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 3.5.3-2-spnc.

7 years agokernel: updated to 3.2.29.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:35:07 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
kernel: updated to 3.2.29.

7 years agov4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: updated to 20120916.

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agoMerge branch 'dhcpd' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:41:23 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'dhcpd' into next

7 years agodhcp: Update to 4.2.2.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0200)] 
dhcp: Update to 4.2.2.

7 years agoopenvpn: Fix fragment problem.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:55:37 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
openvpn: Fix fragment problem.

Bug #10220.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php/topic,6773.0.html

7 years agovlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
vlans: Make script that creates the interfaces silent.

7 years agoBackup core updates 52-59.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Backup core updates 52-59.

7 years agofping: Update to 3.4.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:17:13 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
fping: Update to 3.4.

Bug #10221.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:10:23 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'dweismueller/telnet' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

7 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:13:24 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.6.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agominidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
minidlna: Add sqlite as a runtime dependency.

Reported by Gerd Hoerst.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agoFix installation with HP SmartArray RAID controllers.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 09:04:39 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
Fix installation with HP SmartArray RAID controllers.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 10:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into thirteen

Conflicts:
lfs/php
make.sh

7 years agoRemove some kernel boot options.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0200)] 
Remove some kernel boot options.

These options don't make much sense to me anymore.
SMP code should not be a problem on any CPU as well
as ACPI.

7 years agofinished core62.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 09:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
finished core62.

7 years agocore62: add hwdata updates to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:49:56 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
core62: add hwdata updates to core.

7 years agohwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
hwdata: update usb id database to 30072012.

7 years agohwdata: update pci id database 06092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:44:45 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci id database 06092012.

7 years agoGeoIP: update database to 05092012.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 05092012.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agogrub: Remove all CFLAGS.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
grub: Remove all CFLAGS.

7 years agousb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch_data: update to 20120815.

7 years agousb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
usb_modeswitch: update to 1.2.4.

7 years agoconfigroot: fix rootfile again.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 07:02:26 +0000 (09:02 +0200)] 
configroot: fix rootfile again.

7 years agophp: update to 5.3.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
php: update to 5.3.16.

7 years agoconfigroot: update rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
configroot: update rootfile.

7 years agoapcupsd: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
apcupsd: rootfile update.

7 years agonmap: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
nmap: rootfile update.

7 years agoset version to 2.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:31:33 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
set version to 2.13.

7 years agoMerge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 16:24:16 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'thirteen' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into thirteen

7 years agoinstaller: Replace mountdest.sh script.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 15:34:45 +0000 (17:34 +0200)] 
installer: Replace mountdest.sh script.

7 years agozlib: Provide libz.so.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 20:20:04 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
zlib: Provide libz.so.

7 years agoQoS: Use fq_codel instead of sfq.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0200)] 
QoS: Use fq_codel instead of sfq.

7 years agoreadhash: Fix syntax error in regular expression.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
readhash: Fix syntax error in regular expression.

7 years agoinstaller: Fix showing COPYING.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 19:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
installer: Fix showing COPYING.

7 years agodejavu-fonts: Only ship fonts we need.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
dejavu-fonts: Only ship fonts we need.

7 years agoAdd dejavu font package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Add dejavu font package.

For rrdtool graphs.

7 years agodahdi: remove package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:25:24 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
dahdi: remove package.

dahdi big-kernel-log that is disabled in kernel3
and it does not compile on arm.

7 years agofile: rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:23:22 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
file: rootfile update.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:21:41 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/thirteen' into thirteen

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agotexinfo: Update to 4.13a.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
texinfo: Update to 4.13a.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:38:21 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into thirteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel...
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:30:12 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'kernel-update' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into kernel-update

7 years agophp: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:26:27 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
php: remove -march from CFLAGS on arm build.

7 years agoglibc: rootfile update on arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:47 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
glibc: rootfile update on arm.

7 years agorrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:25:08 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
rrdtool: fix rootfile for arm.

7 years agogettext: fix toolchain build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:24:04 +0000 (08:24 -0400)] 
gettext: fix toolchain build.

7 years agotoolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:21:47 +0000 (08:21 -0400)] 
toolchain: fix build on arm with hardfloat host distro.

7 years agokernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
kernel: fix omap kernel build with new toolchain.

7 years agokernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
kernel: fix xen kernel build with updated toolchain.

7 years agofile: Update to 5.11.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
file: Update to 5.11.

7 years agoRemove glib as a dependency.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Remove glib as a dependency.

7 years agoless: Update to 443.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:22:24 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
less: Update to 443.

7 years agoapcupsd: Bump package release number.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
apcupsd: Bump package release number.

7 years agoapcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more...
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
apcupsd: including multimon.cgi in the package (in order to allow monitoring more than one ups)

7 years agoapcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)
Przemek Zdroik [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
apcupsd: updated to version 3.14.10 (directly from sf.net)

7 years agoAdd a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
Add a script to create VLAN interfaces (on console).

7 years agonmap: Update to 6.01.
Erik Kapfer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:47:01 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
nmap: Update to 6.01.

7 years agofping: New package.
Erik Kapfer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
fping: New package.

7 years agominidlna: Add initscript and all the other fancy install stuff.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
minidlna: Add initscript and all the other fancy install stuff.

7 years agoMerge branch 'outgoingfw' into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'outgoingfw' into next

7 years agoacpid: Forgot to commit config data.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
acpid: Forgot to commit config data.

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agorrdtool: Update to 1.4.7.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
rrdtool: Update to 1.4.7.

7 years agoAdd pango, cairo and pixman.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Add pango, cairo and pixman.

Needed by newer versions of rrdtool instead of libart.

7 years agolibffi: New package needed by glib.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
libffi: New package needed by glib.

7 years agodahdi: Update to 2.6.1.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
dahdi: Update to 2.6.1.

7 years agofontconfig: Not a package anymore.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
fontconfig: Not a package anymore.

7 years agoglib: 2.32.3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
glib: 2.32.3.

Is not a package anymore.

7 years agopopt: Don't run autoreconf unnecessarily.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
popt: Don't run autoreconf unnecessarily.

7 years agoAdd acpid to main system.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Add acpid to main system.

7 years agogettext: Update to 0.18.1.1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 18:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
gettext: Update to 0.18.1.1.

7 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

7 years agogrep: Update to 2.14.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:57 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
grep: Update to 2.14.

7 years agoinstaller: Make kernel silent at boot time.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
installer: Make kernel silent at boot time.

7 years agoRootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:04:23 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Rootfile update.

7 years agoiproute2: Update to 3.5.1.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
iproute2: Update to 3.5.1.

7 years agoinstaller: Help grub to find the right device to install itself on.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
installer: Help grub to find the right device to install itself on.

7 years agomountdest.sh: Fix detection of virtio_blk devices.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
mountdest.sh: Fix detection of virtio_blk devices.

7 years agokernel: updated rpi patches to 091073b.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
kernel: updated rpi patches to 091073b.

7 years agopostfix: Workaround build error with kernel 3.x.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
postfix: Workaround build error with kernel 3.x.

7 years agominiupnpd: Update to 1.7.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
miniupnpd: Update to 1.7.

7 years agoMove old core updates to archive.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Move old core updates to archive.

7 years agoMerge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:07:39 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'glibc-update2' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/people/ms/ipfire-2.x into glibc-update2

7 years agoglibc: Patch test-installation.pl to ignore libgcc_s.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:06:31 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
glibc: Patch test-installation.pl to ignore libgcc_s.

7 years agominidlna: Fix build.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
minidlna: Fix build.

7 years agoopenldap: Downgrade back to 2.3.20.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:06:56 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
openldap: Downgrade back to 2.3.20.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:23:11 +0000 (12:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into glibc-update2

7 years agorpi-firmware: update to b2200cd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:33:12 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
rpi-firmware: update to b2200cd.

set default start.elf to the new 240MB version.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:49:24 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/kernel-update' into glibc-update2

7 years agoFix stripping.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Fix stripping.

7 years agolibsolv: Update to a more recent git version.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
libsolv: Update to a more recent git version.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.2.28.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:30:38 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.28.