people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agocryptodev: Update kernel module.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
cryptodev: Update kernel module.

11 years agoEnsure there is no false array entry inside the backup listing.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Ensure there is no false array entry inside the backup listing.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:46:24 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoSome more stderr fixes for the CGIs.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:45:59 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Some more stderr fixes for the CGIs.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agopakfire: Move cronjob from fixed time to random time in the night.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:27:03 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
pakfire: Move cronjob from fixed time to random time in the night.

11 years agoipinfo.cgi: Fix for new arin whois protocol.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:12:48 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
ipinfo.cgi: Fix for new arin whois protocol.

11 years agoAdd credits.cgi to core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
Add credits.cgi to core updater.

11 years agocredits.cgi: read gpl from external file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
credits.cgi: read gpl from external file.

11 years agoindex.cgi: Removed "find" for file exist checking.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:27:43 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
index.cgi: Removed "find" for file exist checking.
don't refresh if gpl was displayed.

11 years agoAgain allow all IP's on loopback.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:41:20 +0000 (01:41 +0100)] 
Again allow all IP's on loopback.

11 years agoUpdated kernel (2.6.32.27).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:01:24 +0000 (01:01 +0100)] 
Updated kernel (2.6.32.27).

11 years agokernel: Add IPFire logo at boot time.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:17:16 +0000 (02:17 +0100)] 
kernel: Add IPFire logo at boot time.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:59:50 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoinstaller: Skip welcome message in unattended mode.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 21:05:31 +0000 (22:05 +0100)] 
installer: Skip welcome message in unattended mode.

11 years agoSome Fixes for the CGIs not spamming apache logfile.
Christian Schmidt [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:40:56 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
Some Fixes for the CGIs not spamming apache logfile.

11 years agoinstaller: Last message should make clear that the system will reboot.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:17:24 +0000 (20:17 +0100)] 
installer: Last message should make clear that the system will reboot.

11 years agoinstaller: Quietly drop error messages from umount commands at the end.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 19:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0100)] 
installer: Quietly drop error messages from umount commands at the end.

Sometimes, they say that their mountpoint was already umounted
and so the user won't be annoyed.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to version 0.10.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 0.10.

11 years agoMove optional python sourcefiles to an extra package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Move optional python sourcefiles to an extra package.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to version 0.9.1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 0.9.1.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x v2.9-beta1
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.9.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:02:54 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.9.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.8.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.8.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:55:03 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agofireinfo: Send profile by default (for beta only).
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Send profile by default (for beta only).

11 years agoEnable sending of profile on first connection startup.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:52:30 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
Enable sending of profile on first connection startup.

11 years agoAdd fireinfo startscript to core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:51:22 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Add fireinfo startscript to core updater.

11 years agoAdd crontab entry for fireinfo.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Add crontab entry for fireinfo.

11 years agoSet iso back to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:36:58 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Set iso back to core43.

11 years agoChanged ISO download path to normal server.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 08:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
Changed ISO download path to normal server.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoHandle loopback on input before NEW,NOTSYN check.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 09:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Handle loopback on input before NEW,NOTSYN check.
Many programs like squid/squidguard spam the log without this.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.7.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 00:27:26 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.7.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 2.9beta1

11 years agoAdd database updates to core44.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:31:09 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Add database updates to core44.

11 years agoUpdated GeoIP database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:28:30 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Updated GeoIP database.

11 years agoUpdated hardware databases.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Updated hardware databases.

11 years agoSet version to 2.9beta.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0100)] 
Set version to 2.9beta.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:31:20 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoextrahd: Add UUID to table.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:29:23 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
extrahd: Add UUID to table.
Fix blkid without cache does not work as nobody.

11 years agoAdded the ability to edit existing firewall groups and persist changes.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Added the ability to edit existing firewall groups and persist changes.

11 years agoFixed a bug in the outgoingfw where preselected groups where not
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 11:10:47 +0000 (12:10 +0100)] 
Fixed a bug in the outgoingfw where preselected groups where not
set if you edit a rule.

11 years agoextra hd: disabled blkid cache use.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
extra hd: disabled blkid cache use.

11 years agoUpdated kernel configuration.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 22:24:57 +0000 (23:24 +0100)] 
Updated kernel configuration.

11 years agoEnabled MTU field on all PPPx connections.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Enabled MTU field on all PPPx connections.
Add MRU field.

11 years agoRemoved mldonkey and ocaml.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 11:39:39 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
Removed mldonkey and ocaml.

11 years agoRevert "No need to override the current config atm."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:37:23 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Revert "No need to override the current config atm."

This reverts commit 0f94e1c3a8755e360d93fffe7121679c94b23af2.

At my system i have to clean all old snort files before the 2.9 was startable.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:31:27 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoFix some squid and snort update problems.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Fix some squid and snort update problems.

11 years agoLittle cosmetic fix for temp graph.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Little cosmetic fix for temp graph.

11 years agoNo need to override the current config atm.
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:47:13 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
No need to override the current config atm.

11 years agoAdd vim update to core updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:55:06 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Add vim update to core updater.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoAdd snort to core44 updated and fix the rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 15:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Add snort to core44 updated and fix the rootfiles.

11 years agovim: Update to 7.2.
Stefan Schantl [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
vim: Update to 7.2.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoUpdated snort to stable 2.9.0.2, need to check configs.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Updated snort to stable 2.9.0.2, need to check configs.

11 years agoAdded daq and libdnet to build.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
Added daq and libdnet to build.

11 years agoAdded libdnet needed by snort 2.9.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added libdnet needed by snort 2.9.

11 years agoAdded daq needed by snort 2.9.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 17:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
Added daq needed by snort 2.9.

11 years agoUpdated clamav (0.96.5).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0100)] 
Updated clamav (0.96.5).

11 years agosamba.cgi: set ipfire version to 2.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 09:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
samba.cgi: set ipfire version to 2.9.

11 years agostages2 rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:41:25 +0000 (00:41 +0100)] 
stages2 rootfile update.
Add gpl to core updater.

11 years agoSet 2.9 as pakfire tree.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Set 2.9 as pakfire tree.

11 years agoSome french translation sentences - Merci Cyrille BORNE!
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:57:22 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Some french translation sentences - Merci Cyrille BORNE!

11 years agoFixed index.cgi - perl is not my language.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0100)] 
Fixed index.cgi - perl is not my language.

11 years agoRead license agreement out of file.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 18:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0100)] 
Read license agreement out of file.

11 years agoMultilanguage fix for index.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
Multilanguage fix for index.cgi.

11 years agoAdded license agreement for old installations to index.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 10:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Added license agreement for old installations to index.cgi.

11 years agocore update: add last webif changes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:27:05 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
core update: add last webif changes.

11 years agocore updater: set "reboot needed" flag for the webif.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
core updater: set "reboot needed" flag for the webif.

11 years agoFixed language string on pakfire.cgi for es.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Fixed language string on pakfire.cgi for es.

11 years agoFixed language string on pakfire.cgi.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Fixed language string on pakfire.cgi.

11 years agoDon't show reboot message all the time.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:49:36 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Don't show reboot message all the time.

11 years agoAdded messages into the webif to tell the user a reboot is required
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 18:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Added messages into the webif to tell the user a reboot is required

11 years agoInstaller: set gpl_accepted marker after installation.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Installer: set gpl_accepted marker after installation.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 16:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agov4l-dvb: removed backport warning.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 16:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
v4l-dvb: removed backport warning.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.6.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 14:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.6.

11 years agoRevert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 23:09:19 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
Revert "Updated compat-wireless (2.6.36-5)."

This reverts commit 6a0fb93fdbc94d823a1291d627a4f2ab263058ae.

Ralink "g" cards are unuseable with this version.
(rt73 and rt2500 maybee more).

11 years agoSome fixes for serial-console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 18:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Some fixes for serial-console.

11 years agoUpdated ipfireseeder to core43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Updated ipfireseeder to core43.

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/core43'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 17:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
Merge commit 'origin/core43'

Conflicts:
lfs/openssl
make.sh

11 years agoOpenssl security update (0.9.8q).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
Openssl security update (0.9.8q).

11 years agoMove 2.9 updater to cor44.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 09:29:32 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
Move 2.9 updater to cor44.

11 years agoFixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0100)] 
Fixed reply_body_max_size for new squid version.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoInstaller: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Installer: if installer was run with serial console patch grub and inittab.

11 years agoInstaller: check md5 of downloaded iso.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Installer: check md5 of downloaded iso.

11 years agoAdd python to core release 43.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Add python to core release 43.

11 years agopython: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
python: Update rootfile.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/srv/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agomake.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0100)] 
make.sh: Fix shell on 64bit hosts.

11 years agofireinfo: Update to 0.5.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 0.5.

11 years agontp: new enabled at default
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)] 
ntp: new enabled at default
Fix ipfire ntp server defaults.
Fix symlink problem if ntp was disabled.

11 years agoFix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 11:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Fix initscript rootfile (/etc/init.d).