people/shoehn/ipfire.org.git
4 years agonetboot: Allow booting multiple architectures
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
netboot: Allow booting multiple architectures

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoRevert "geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields"
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
Revert "geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields"

This reverts commit f28bd37a953eb51dd7a9e5ae6524f651b3f0757a.

4 years agomirrors: Sort by distance (ascending)
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
mirrors: Sort by distance (ascending)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agogeoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:00:01 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
geoip: Tolerate lots of spaces in database fields

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoboot: Add nightly builds to the top of the list of development builds
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Sep 2015 22:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
boot: Add nightly builds to the top of the list of development builds

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoImprove donations text
Michael Tremer [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 18:41:50 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
Improve donations text

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agotalk: Show different types of phone numbers
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:26:15 +0000 (00:26 +0200)] 
talk: Show different types of phone numbers

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoAdd a direct download button to all release notes
Michael Tremer [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:28:21 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
Add a direct download button to all release notes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agotalk: Make addresses clickable and open a map
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 20:08:25 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
talk: Make addresses clickable and open a map

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoMove translation of news to an extra table
Michael Tremer [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:49:26 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Move translation of news to an extra table

We won't release any news in non-English any more
but of course we want to preserve the old ones.

4 years agofireinfo: Remove memory check for the Eco Appliance
Michael Tremer [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:00:41 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Remove memory check for the Eco Appliance

There is less memory detected when there is no PAE kernel
installed.

4 years agoUpdate minimum system requirements
IT Superhack [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0200)] 
Update minimum system requirements

Signed-off-by: Timmothy Wilson <itsuperhack@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
4 years agoUpdate Google Plus URL
Michael Tremer [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0200)] 
Update Google Plus URL

4 years agoAdd mirrors and tracker link to download page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +0200)] 
Add mirrors and tracker link to download page

4 years agoFix RSS feed for news
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Fix RSS feed for news

4 years agoMassive web site update
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:33:22 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Massive web site update

4 years agoShow SSL protocol (and possibly cipher) in page footer
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Show SSL protocol (and possibly cipher) in page footer

4 years agoAllow accessing all pages via SSL
Michael Tremer [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:45:37 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Allow accessing all pages via SSL

4 years agonopaste: Send filename of uploaded files in the header
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
nopaste: Send filename of uploaded files in the header

4 years agoplanet: Update posting header
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 11:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
planet: Update posting header

4 years agoUpdate the chat page
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Update the chat page

4 years agoAdd font-awesome
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)] 
Add font-awesome

4 years agoAdd link to Patchwork
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:55:11 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Add link to Patchwork

4 years agoRemove the outdated development page
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
Remove the outdated development page

This is information is now to be found on the IPFire wiki

4 years agocenter text in the jumbotrons
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
center text in the jumbotrons

4 years agoUpdate image of the Lightning Wire Labs Eco Appliance
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Update image of the Lightning Wire Labs Eco Appliance

4 years agotalk: Show all ongoing calls on index page for admins
Michael Tremer [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
talk: Show all ongoing calls on index page for admins

4 years agonopaste: Put content in memcache only for frequently requested stuff
Michael Tremer [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
nopaste: Put content in memcache only for frequently requested stuff

4 years agofireinfo: Add Lightning Wire Labs Eco Plus appliance
Michael Tremer [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Add Lightning Wire Labs Eco Plus appliance

4 years agoRemove debugging output
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Remove debugging output

4 years agoi-use: Send expiry headers
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0200)] 
i-use: Send expiry headers

4 years agofireinfo: Let get_profile() return only valid profiles
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Let get_profile() return only valid profiles

4 years agoi-use: Fix error images when the profile is disabled or not found
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
i-use: Fix error images when the profile is disabled or not found

4 years agofireinfo: Implement a better rate-limiting for up to ten updates an hour
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Implement a better rate-limiting for up to ten updates an hour

4 years agofireinfo: Allow updating stale profiles
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Allow updating stale profiles

4 years agonopaste: Set Expires and Cache-Control headers
Michael Tremer [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:53:39 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
nopaste: Set Expires and Cache-Control headers

4 years agonopaste: Increase max upload size for authenticated users to 25M
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
nopaste: Increase max upload size for authenticated users to 25M

4 years agonopaste: Use memcache to cache the content of the pastes
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
nopaste: Use memcache to cache the content of the pastes

4 years agonopaste: Add possibility to upload files, too
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
nopaste: Add possibility to upload files, too

4 years agonopaste: Add view counter
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
nopaste: Add view counter

4 years agotalk: Update for Kamailio
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
talk: Update for Kamailio

4 years agodonate: Fix PayPal locale
Michael Tremer [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 17:05:56 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
donate: Fix PayPal locale

4 years agoplanet: Slight face-lift and add hottest posts
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 16:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
planet: Slight face-lift and add hottest posts

4 years agoplanet: Add a view counter for the posts
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:39:55 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
planet: Add a view counter for the posts

4 years agofireinfo: Don't sort the remaining country by alphabet
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:31:29 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
fireinfo: Don't sort the remaining country by alphabet

4 years agomenu: Add nopaste.ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:18:24 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
menu: Add nopaste.ipfire.org

4 years agoplanet: Fix composing new posts
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:06:28 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
planet: Fix composing new posts

4 years agodonation: Redesign the page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22:04:55 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
donation: Redesign the page

Allow donation with different currencies with PayPal

4 years agonopaste: Fix uploading content with backslashes
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 22:37:40 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
nopaste: Fix uploading content with backslashes

4 years agofireinfo: Center text on the index page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Center text on the index page

4 years agofireinfo: Shorten an other AMD APU processor
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:39:02 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Shorten an other AMD APU processor

4 years agofireinfo: Fix broken links
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix broken links

4 years agofireinfo: Don't declare AMD CPUs with HT as "Intel Hyper-Threading"
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Don't declare AMD CPUs with HT as "Intel Hyper-Threading"

4 years agofireinfo: Shorten some more CPU names of AMD
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Shorten some more CPU names of AMD

4 years agofireinfo: Filter out invalid and impossible CPUs on min/max chart
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Filter out invalid and impossible CPUs on min/max chart

4 years agofireinfo: Fix HT detection
Michael Tremer [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix HT detection

Some processor signal the kernel that they do have Hyper-Threading
when they actually have not. Those are excluded from the check now.

4 years agofireinfo: Fix creating images for half-empty profiles
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix creating images for half-empty profiles

4 years agofireinfo: Fix regex for AMD APUs
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix regex for AMD APUs

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:01:37 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

4 years agofireinfo: Fix signature strings
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix signature strings

4 years agofireinfo: Fix language map
Michael Tremer [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 01:03:08 +0000 (02:03 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix language map

4 years agoSome more minor fixes
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
Some more minor fixes

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

Conflicts:
webapp/ui_modules.py

4 years agoFix various errors with newer versions of python
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Fix various errors with newer versions of python

4 years agoAdd new hardware page
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 21:38:57 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Add new hardware page

4 years agofireinfo: Actually process the result of the step before
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Actually process the result of the step before

4 years agoReplace hostname replacement function and make it better accessible
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 20:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Replace hostname replacement function and make it better accessible

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:15:33 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

4 years agotalk: Show the padlock for sips:// URLs as well
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
talk: Show the padlock for sips:// URLs as well

4 years agotalk: Show all users that have some address information
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:13:41 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
talk: Show all users that have some address information

Formerly, only users who enabled their SIP account were shown

4 years agotalk: Show SIP password to the user
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
talk: Show SIP password to the user

4 years agofireinfo: Find prime boards without the model string
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:11:13 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Find prime boards without the model string

4 years agoaccounts: Export the jpegPhoto LDAP attribute
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
accounts: Export the jpegPhoto LDAP attribute

This adds the functionality to link to the avatar of a certain
user. The image is taken from the LDAP database and resized as
requested. If no image was found, the client will be redirected
to gravatar.

4 years agoplanet: Fix yearly list of posts
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0100)] 
planet: Fix yearly list of posts

4 years agoi-use: Allow going back in time for the i-use images as well
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
i-use: Allow going back in time for the i-use images as well

4 years agohandlers base: Load logging module
Michael Tremer [Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
handlers base: Load logging module

The module is used but was not loaded which lead to
an exception when a user tried to log in with wrong
credentials

4 years agonopaste: Set default expires to a month
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 16:29:53 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
nopaste: Set default expires to a month

This makes much more sense if this is used to email
things to someone.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:11:09 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire.org

4 years agofireinfo: Fix profile validation when importing profiles
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:10:47 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix profile validation when importing profiles

4 years agofireinfo: Add banner for Fountain Networks IPFire Prime Box
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:15:19 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add banner for Fountain Networks IPFire Prime Box

4 years agofireinfo: Show total number of updates in the database
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Show total number of updates in the database

4 years agoUpdate imprint page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0100)] 
Update imprint page

Add note that we don't do support via our personal email
addresses and add links to talk.ipfire.org

4 years agoRemove press page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:57:00 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Remove press page

4 years agoAdd the release announcement to the download page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:52:52 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Add the release announcement to the download page

4 years agoRemove download page and directly go to the download centre
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Remove download page and directly go to the download centre

4 years agoRe-add ads to download splash page
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:51:40 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Re-add ads to download splash page

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

4 years agoHuge update for fireinfo, introducting talk and nopaste
Michael Tremer [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 23:43:11 +0000 (00:43 +0100)] 
Huge update for fireinfo, introducting talk and nopaste

5 years agotracker: Import left data when a peer is created
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0200)] 
tracker: Import left data when a peer is created

5 years agoboot: Support serial console installations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
boot: Support serial console installations.

5 years agoboot: Enable menu output on serial console.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 09:19:56 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
boot: Enable menu output on serial console.

5 years agomirrors: Prefer IPv4 address for geo location.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:55:57 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
mirrors: Prefer IPv4 address for geo location.

5 years agoFix tracker.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 May 2014 19:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Fix tracker.ipfire.org.

5 years agoAdd more vhosts to the dev namespace.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:51:20 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Add more vhosts to the dev namespace.

5 years agoRemove text from donation page.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:49:19 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Remove text from donation page.

5 years agoAdd wishes to the donation page.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:46:49 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Add wishes to the donation page.

5 years agoAdd donation link to header menu.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 9 May 2014 15:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Add donation link to header menu.

5 years agoReorder header menu.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0200)] 
Reorder header menu.

5 years agodownloads: Correctly label xen image generator.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 9 May 2014 14:23:54 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
downloads: Correctly label xen image generator.

5 years agoapplication: Add development vhosts.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 8 May 2014 11:55:33 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
application: Add development vhosts.