people/shoehn/ipfire.org.git
9 years agomanager: Fix crash is release directory does not exist, yet.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
manager: Fix crash is release directory does not exist, yet.

9 years agotracker: Add workaround for our natted seeder.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 15:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
tracker: Add workaround for our natted seeder.

9 years agoFix german text wrapping.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Fix german text wrapping.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 14:00:11 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next'

Conflicts:
www/banners.json
www/mirrors.json
www/news.json
www/releases.json
www/templates/base.html
www/templates/index.html
www/templates/static/artwork.html
www/templates/static/development.html
www/templates/static/screenshots.html
www/webapp/backend/tracker.py
www/webapp/handlers.py

9 years agoDisable debug mode.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:52:41 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Disable debug mode.

9 years agoFix hashes on download page.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Fix hashes on download page.

9 years agoAdd job that updates the file database from the main mirror.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Add job that updates the file database from the main mirror.

9 years agodownloads: Fix lists.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
downloads: Fix lists.

9 years agoImprove text.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Improve text.

9 years agofireinfo: Add subsystem to wiki link.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 20:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add subsystem to wiki link.

9 years agofireinfo: Remove daemon from www.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove daemon from www.

9 years agofireinfo: Remove beta message.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove beta message.

9 years agofireinfo: Add daemon to this repository.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add daemon to this repository.

9 years agofireinfo: Add reference to wiki for comments on hardware.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add reference to wiki for comments on hardware.

9 years agofireinfo: Remove some comments about problems that have been solved.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:39:16 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove some comments about problems that have been solved.

9 years agofireinfo: Add fireinfo stats to admin area.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:35:16 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add fireinfo stats to admin area.

9 years agofireinfo: Fix 8GB on memory chart.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix 8GB on memory chart.

9 years agofireinfo: Translate to german.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 15:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Translate to german.

9 years agoFix JS syntax error.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Fix JS syntax error.

9 years agofireinfo: Add administration page.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add administration page.

9 years agoi-use: Make font bigger and not bold.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:28:26 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
i-use: Make font bigger and not bold.

9 years agoi-use: Update images.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
i-use: Update images.

9 years agofireinfo: Add new image.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 09:53:58 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add new image.

9 years agofireinfo: Add beta note.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add beta note.

9 years agofireinfo: Only display name of the language (not the country).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Only display name of the language (not the country).

9 years agoFix double logging of boot service.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Fix double logging of boot service.

9 years agofireinfo: Write correct name for languages.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Write correct name for languages.

9 years agofireinfo: Add flags to geo statistics.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:28:57 +0000 (20:28 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Add flags to geo statistics.

9 years agofireinfo: Remove mark for 64GB of ram.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove mark for 64GB of ram.

9 years agofireinfo: Remove profile list from index page.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:10:44 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove profile list from index page.

9 years agofireinfo: Display ranges in a more readable way.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 19:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Display ranges in a more readable way.

9 years agoFix calculation of the network stats.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Fix calculation of the network stats.

9 years agoTranslate (and extend) some pages.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:37:10 +0000 (20:37 +0100)] 
Translate (and extend) some pages.

9 years agoAdd RSS for planet.ipfire.org.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0100)] 
Add RSS for planet.ipfire.org.

9 years agoRSS feed and minor improvements.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
RSS feed and minor improvements.

9 years agoAdd some extra space under a list.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 16:04:51 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Add some extra space under a list.

9 years agoRemove source site.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 14:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
Remove source site.

9 years agoFix too much logging.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 13:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
Fix too much logging.

9 years agofireinfo: Fix geo location table.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 13:16:11 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix geo location table.

9 years agoUpdate some images.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Update some images.

9 years agoAdd new download load balancer.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Add new download load balancer.

9 years agoRemove old screenshots.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:55:01 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Remove old screenshots.

9 years agoiuse: Fix some data that is shown on the images.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:16:36 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
iuse: Fix some data that is shown on the images.

9 years agoSome changes on the admin interface of the planet.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:15:48 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Some changes on the admin interface of the planet.

9 years agoLots of translation work.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Lots of translation work.

9 years agoAdd a div to create a thin line.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:11:50 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Add a div to create a thin line.

9 years agoLight up the white background.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:10:41 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Light up the white background.

9 years agoAdd anythingslider.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:10:11 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Add anythingslider.

9 years agoFix heavy CSS bug in lists.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Fix heavy CSS bug in lists.

9 years agoUpdate jQuery.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Update jQuery.

9 years agoMove boot.ipfire.org service to own subdirectory.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:03:23 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Move boot.ipfire.org service to own subdirectory.

9 years agoboot: Change file paths.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
boot: Change file paths.

9 years agofireinfo: Support for network configurations.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:01:51 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Support for network configurations.

9 years agofireinfo: Only query profiles that do really exist.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 20:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Only query profiles that do really exist.

9 years agofireinfo: Display chart of CPUs with virtualization support.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 20:18:56 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Display chart of CPUs with virtualization support.

9 years agoAdd fireinfo daemon to main webapp.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 15:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Add fireinfo daemon to main webapp.

9 years agoRemove flag from profile page.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:38:03 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Remove flag from profile page.

9 years agoDisplay sidebar on vendor detail page.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Display sidebar on vendor detail page.

9 years agoUnify device class names.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 21:36:36 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
Unify device class names.

9 years agoBig update of the fireinfo service.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Big update of the fireinfo service.

Very hard to break down and not neccessary.

9 years agoFix wrong slogan on index page.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Fix wrong slogan on index page.

9 years agonetboot menu: Update design of the menu.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 22:49:39 +0000 (23:49 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Update design of the menu.

9 years agoAdd lots of german translation.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Add lots of german translation.

9 years agoFix typo so images from the "i-use" service get delivered with a correct mime type.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 10:44:22 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Fix typo so images from the "i-use" service get delivered with a correct mime type.

9 years agonetboot menu: Add forgotten file.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Add forgotten file.

9 years agowww: Add icons to index and about page.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:19:31 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
www: Add icons to index and about page.

9 years agonetboot menu: Add support for direct boot of configurations.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:18:48 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Add support for direct boot of configurations.

9 years agonetboot menu: Update boot image.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:54:37 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Update boot image.

9 years agonetboot menu: Wrap long description texts.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Wrap long description texts.

9 years agonetboot menu: Change color of the highlighted menu entry.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:35:54 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
netboot menu: Change color of the highlighted menu entry.

9 years agoFix some identation and typos.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
Fix some identation and typos.

9 years agoSlight changes on the database layout of the netboot feature.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:19:42 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Slight changes on the database layout of the netboot feature.

9 years agoAdd support for memcached.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:21:59 +0000 (02:21 +0100)] 
Add support for memcached.

9 years agoAdd experimental support for signature images.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:46:09 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
Add experimental support for signature images.

9 years agoAdd netboot feature.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 21:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
Add netboot feature.

9 years agoInitial import of fireinfo display.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
Initial import of fireinfo display.

9 years agoImport of new website.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 10:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
Import of new website.

9 years agoFix very serious issue in tracker with wrong hashes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Fix very serious issue in tracker with wrong hashes.

9 years agoAdd new mirror server from John Lebherz.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
Add new mirror server from John Lebherz.

9 years agoAdd news for core update 43.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 18:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
Add news for core update 43.

9 years agoAdd release IPFire 2.7 - Core 43.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 18:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Add release IPFire 2.7 - Core 43.

9 years agoFixed git logo.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Fixed git logo.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 13:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

9 years agoAdded hash for core 42 torrent.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:35:27 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Added hash for core 42 torrent.

9 years agoChange download path for datenklatscher.net.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Change download path for datenklatscher.net.

9 years agoSome improvements on the torrent tracker.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Some improvements on the torrent tracker.

9 years agoAdd torrent hash for core 42 release.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
Add torrent hash for core 42 release.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:45:18 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

9 years agoAdded core 42 to releases.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:39:58 +0000 (07:39 +0100)] 
Added core 42 to releases.

9 years agoAdded news for core42, fixed some tabs and corrected core41 url.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:33:57 +0000 (07:33 +0100)] 
Added news for core42, fixed some tabs and corrected core41 url.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 12:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

9 years agoAdded core 41 to release list.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:45:05 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Added core 41 to release list.

9 years agoAdded news for core 41.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 21:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Added news for core 41.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:07:19 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

9 years agoChanged flag position and slogan again.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 08:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Changed flag position and slogan again.

9 years agoChange slogan on webpage
Jan Paul Tuecking [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Change slogan on webpage

10 years agotracker: Change database host.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:16:57 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
tracker: Change database host.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org

10 years agotracker: Minor fixes.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 16:14:06 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
tracker: Minor fixes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org
Michael Tremer [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:17:10 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire.org