Revert "Except and log if an event could not be parsed correctly."
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit72d0b62644811d6190d1a876ab2774b63d65b033
treec8706fb2d03d6e8ea7d31356dc2ee51ba8d1296b
parentd91bbb90c9703ee11708bfbde0e5f5a50dcdc29d
Revert "Except and log if an event could not be parsed correctly."

This reverts commit dd0483736d6d2f194908eff73f36f50de1dd0197.

Breaks ability for skipping lines which are not,
affected by any filter (if-clause) of a parser.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
guardian
modules/Parser.pm