people/stevee/selinux-policy.git
7 years agoMakefile: Fix check for current git tag. master
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:52:41 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Makefile: Fix check for current git tag.

7 years agoRemove module for gnome. 001
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:10:53 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Remove module for gnome.

7 years agoRemove module for gnomeclock.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:47:09 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Remove module for gnomeclock.

7 years agoRemove module for KDE.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Remove module for KDE.

7 years agoRemove module for yam.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:34:12 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
Remove module for yam.

7 years agoRemove module for wm (windowmanager).
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:20:58 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Remove module for wm (windowmanager).

7 years agoRemove module for wine.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:14:36 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Remove module for wine.

7 years agoRemove module for usernetctl.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:06:34 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Remove module for usernetctl.

7 years agoRemove module for tvtime.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 19:02:00 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Remove module for tvtime.

7 years agoRemove module for thunderbird.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 18:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Remove module for thunderbird.

7 years agoRemove module for thumb.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 18:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Remove module for thumb.

7 years agoRemove module for telepathy.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Remove module for telepathy.

7 years agoRemove module for sambagui.
Stefan Schantl [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 14:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Remove module for sambagui.

7 years agoRemove module for mono.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:22:49 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Remove module for mono.

7 years agoRemove module for podsleuth.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Remove module for podsleuth.

7 years agoRemove module for livecd.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 22:03:49 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Remove module for livecd.

7 years agoRemove module for kdumpgui.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:56:52 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Remove module for kdumpgui.

7 years agoRemove module for gitosis.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:49:03 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Remove module for gitosis.

7 years agoRemove module for gift.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:43:02 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Remove module for gift.

7 years agoemove module for games.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:35:32 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
emove module for games.

7 years agoRemove module for firewallgui.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:27:02 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Remove module for firewallgui.

7 years agoRemove module for evolution.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:17:48 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
Remove module for evolution.

7 years ago Remove module for chrome.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 19:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
 Remove module for chrome.

7 years agoRemove module for ada.
Stefan Schantl [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Remove module for ada.

7 years agoRemove module for mozilla.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Remove module for mozilla.

7 years agoRemove module for nsplugin.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 14:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Remove module for nsplugin.

7 years agoInitial Import from Fedora. 000
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 14:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Initial Import from Fedora.

7 years agoAllow smbd_t to connecto nmbd_t
Dan Walsh [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:07:11 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Allow smbd_t to connecto nmbd_t

7 years agoShouldn't boinc_t be in the boinc_domain, also does boinc need to kill processes...
Dan Walsh [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:39:29 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
Shouldn't boinc_t be in the boinc_domain, also does boinc need to kill processes running as a different UID?

7 years agoUpdated policy for zoneminder
Dan Walsh [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:48:42 +0000 (08:48 -0500)]
Updated policy for zoneminder

7 years agoUpdated policy for zoneminder
Dan Walsh [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:43:19 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
Updated policy for zoneminder

7 years agoMore fixes for zoneminder policy
Miroslav Grepl [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:39:27 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
More fixes for zoneminder policy
 * TODO: needs to be more tested on F16 system (CGI)
 * TODO: will need fixes for apache (httpd_use_zoneminder boolean)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 00:27:01 +0000 (00:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAdd initial policy for zoneminder
Dan Walsh [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:24:51 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
Add initial policy for zoneminder

7 years agoAllow seunshare to unmount file systems
Dan Walsh [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Allow seunshare to unmount file systems

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoPuppetmaster needs to connect to ntop port, Needs back port to RHEL6
Dan Walsh [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:30:36 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Puppetmaster needs to connect to ntop port,  Needs back port to RHEL6

7 years agoNoticed on my RHEL6 box that rhsmcertd needed these access
Dan Walsh [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Noticed on my RHEL6 box that rhsmcertd needed these access

7 years agoBoinc_clien needs to read/write nvidia dev
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Boinc_clien needs to read/write nvidia dev

7 years agoFix typo
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Fix typo

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agodefault trans rules for Rawhide policy
Dan Walsh [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
default trans rules for Rawhide policy

7 years agoMake sure sound_devices controlC* are labeled correctly on creation
Dan Walsh [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Make sure sound_devices controlC* are labeled correctly on creation

7 years agodevice_t should be a device node, so that any app that uses a _add_devices interface...
Dan Walsh [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
device_t should be a device node, so that any app that uses a _add_devices interface can do that access to devices that we did not know about

7 years agosssd now needs sys_admin
Dan Walsh [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
sssd now needs sys_admin

7 years agoAllow snmp to read all proc_type
Dan Walsh [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Allow snmp to read all proc_type

7 years agoAllow to setup users homedir with quota.group
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Allow to setup users homedir with quota.group

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoseparate out the nsplugin typealiases in mozilla.te
Dan Walsh [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:45:59 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
separate out the nsplugin typealiases in mozilla.te

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 09:19:50 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

Conflicts:
policy/modules/system/iscsi.fc

7 years agoAdd httpd_can_connect_ldap() interface
Miroslav Grepl [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Add httpd_can_connect_ldap() interface

7 years agoapcupsd_t needs to use seriel ports connected to usb devices
Dan Walsh [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 17:06:34 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
apcupsd_t needs to use seriel ports connected to usb devices

7 years agoKde puts procmail mail directory under ~/.local/share
Dan Walsh [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 16:14:39 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Kde puts procmail mail directory under ~/.local/share

7 years agoAdd new labels for content under /sys/
Dan Walsh [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:15:53 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Add new labels for content under /sys/

7 years agobrcm_iscsiuio has changed its name
Dan Walsh [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:15:26 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
brcm_iscsiuio has changed its name

7 years agonfsd_t can trigger sys_rawio on tests that involve too many mountpoints, dontaudit...
Dan Walsh [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
nfsd_t can trigger sys_rawio on tests that involve too many mountpoints, dontaudit for now

7 years agoAdd labeling for /sbin/iscsiuio
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
Add labeling for /sbin/iscsiuio

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 10:37:59 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAdd label for /var/lib/iscan/interpreter
Dan Walsh [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:57:46 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Add label for /var/lib/iscan/interpreter

7 years agoDont audit writes to leaked file descriptors or redirected output for nacl
Dan Walsh [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:39:56 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Dont audit writes to leaked file descriptors or redirected output for nacl

7 years agoNetworkManager needs to write to /sys/class/net/ib*/mode
Dan Walsh [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:58:14 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
NetworkManager needs to write to /sys/class/net/ib*/mode

7 years agoSeems chromium needs sys_ptrace for now, hopefully when we have the fixed kernel...
Dan Walsh [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 18:10:54 +0000 (13:10 -0500)]
Seems chromium needs sys_ptrace for now, hopefully when we have the fixed kernel this will go away

7 years agoAllow all jabberd domain to read system state
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Allow all jabberd domain to read system state

7 years agoComment mozilla filetrans interface in mozilla.if to make new build
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 12:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Comment mozilla filetrans interface in mozilla.if to make new build

7 years agoAllow abrt to request the kernel to load a module
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
Allow abrt  to request the kernel to load a module

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:31:23 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoMake sure mozilla content is labeled correctly
Dan Walsh [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:31:04 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Make sure mozilla content is labeled correctly

7 years agoAllow tgtd to read system state
Miroslav Grepl [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:52:57 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Allow tgtd to read system state

7 years agoMore fixes for boinc
Miroslav Grepl [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
More fixes for boinc
  * allow to resolve dns name
  * re-write boinc policy to use boinc_domain attribute

7 years agoAllow munin services plugins to use NSCD services
Miroslav Grepl [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 15:05:00 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
Allow munin services plugins to use NSCD services

7 years agoAllow mozilla_plugin_t to manage mozilla_home_t
Miroslav Grepl [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 18:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
Allow mozilla_plugin_t to manage mozilla_home_t

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAllow ssh derived domain to execute ssh-keygen in the ssh_keygen_t domain
Miroslav Grepl [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Allow ssh derived domain to execute ssh-keygen in the ssh_keygen_t domain
 * needed for gridengine mpi jobs and for sge policy

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:08:24 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAdd label for tumblerd
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 20:08:10 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Add label for tumblerd

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoRevert "Add files_add_entry_var_lib_dirs() interface"
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Revert "Add files_add_entry_var_lib_dirs() interface"

This reverts commit 11a74daa7815a008605e37250877a9b74e5e475e.

7 years agouseradd needs to be able to manage default_context and selinux config files also
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:12:03 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
useradd needs to be able to manage default_context and selinux config files also

7 years agouseradd needs to be able to manage file_context files also
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:06:56 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
useradd needs to be able to manage file_context files also

7 years agoUnconfined_t needs to transition to useradd_t and useradd_t needs to be able to manag...
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:00:34 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Unconfined_t needs to transition to useradd_t and useradd_t needs to be able to manage selinux policy

7 years agoAdd files_add_entry_var_lib_dirs() interface
Miroslav Grepl [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Add files_add_entry_var_lib_dirs() interface

7 years agoFinish /bin->/usr/bin merge
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Finish /bin->/usr/bin merge

7 years agoMerge branches 'master' and 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:49:14 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Merge branches 'master' and 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoRemove duplicate declaration
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:46:03 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Remove duplicate declaration

7 years agoAllow mysqld_safe to delete the mysql_db_t sock_file
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:48:58 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Allow mysqld_safe to delete the mysql_db_t sock_file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:57:35 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAdd type for rhev-agent log file
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 14:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Add type for rhev-agent log file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoFedora is moving all files in /lib, /lib64, /sbin, /bin into /usr/lib, /usr/lib64...
Dan Walsh [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 00:20:22 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Fedora is moving all files in /lib, /lib64, /sbin, /bin into /usr/lib, /usr/lib64, /usr/sbin and /usr/bin

This update will fix the labeling for all these files

7 years agoMore fixes for the move from /lib, /bin, /sbin, to /usr directory
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:13:42 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
More fixes for the move from /lib, /bin, /sbin, to /usr directory

7 years agoLets remove global label for logs directories under /var/www, if we have specific...
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:26:21 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Lets remove global label for logs directories under /var/www, if we have specific needs we should add label for those directories

7 years agoadd more file trans rules for files labeled shadow_file_t
Dan Walsh [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:16:23 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
add more file trans rules for files labeled shadow_file_t

7 years agoFix labeling for /dev/dmfm
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Fix labeling for /dev/dmfm

7 years agoAllow abrt to getattr on blk files
Miroslav Grepl [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Allow abrt to getattr on blk files

7 years agoAllow user_mail_t to read /dev/random
Dan Walsh [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 21:02:06 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Allow user_mail_t to read /dev/random

7 years agoLabel /etc/locale.conf correctly
Dan Walsh [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 20:41:03 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Label /etc/locale.conf correctly

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy
Dan Walsh [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 18:48:24 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.fedorahosted.org/git/selinux-policy

7 years agoAllow systemd_logind_t to look at process info of apps that exchange dbus messages...
Dan Walsh [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 18:48:04 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Allow systemd_logind_t to look at process info of apps that exchange dbus messages with it

7 years agoAllow postfix-smtpd to read MIMEDefang
Miroslav Grepl [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Allow postfix-smtpd to read MIMEDefang