ipsec: Add ECP cryptography.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit05f4061d10a1bacb9a3c60205d8d88b84f216d29
tree8f442c3f0f60459a70f50a183daf5e6757afe158
parent5e9b7dd2c3c0d242c06a48450fef81fcfb5fa29a
ipsec: Add ECP cryptography.

Allow selecting ECDH for IPsec VPN connections.
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi