Forward Firewall: added SNAT multiport support
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit08e1c65d856ef4931dd641cdffe75ff75238e286
treecddadd2960903273a6b94cd93a435591d74b8fca
parent98cee89f94b5a7eedbfeaef1a4f1dcbc2c0c73d5
Forward Firewall: added SNAT multiport support
config/forwardfw/rules.pl
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi