ipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit0cf124ab691a5502923ef69627b96069580861da
tree9be90f742c8b5ccde20312f31235c2b414b0d0fd
parentff7aaa0721a4df126086e7b27be1519f2ab93255
ipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.

As suggested by Tom Rymes:
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10346
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi