updxlrator: Add support for tar.xz files
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit1235b1f144bc93676acf3e8703bb308a3c60629e
tree256eee3f692402ff5457969c7e84b5544d159f50
parent5e4262245e8166717b7d44dedebbf1c903d03181
updxlrator: Add support for tar.xz files
config/updxlrator/updxlrator