Imported mod_perl by xpapa.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 22 May 2008 10:09:57 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 25 May 2008 21:53:40 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit158c3466a166c526f1ba5049b5867bb0b7947b6a
treebd8fc88e46329531dc75427af1b65163fc734ce6
parent27155082c6b8e9259ef3e5ef27621d3b4d386a16
Imported mod_perl by xpapa.
config/cfgroot/header.pl
config/httpd/loadmodule.conf
config/httpd/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface-ssl.conf
config/mod_perl/startup.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
config/rootfiles/common/mod_perl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/packages-list.txt
lfs/mod_perl [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh