Update Turkish translation.
authorErsan Yildirim <yakazan@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 11:39:08 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit17eabb6587e53570f518aa968e0f935dd5b3bb12
tree97ec0d9a17ee773f727eee934187fb9ff2c8d5a0
parent835a1e2863fac9065690b5a79c0ca120f398e533
Update Turkish translation.
doc/language_issues.tr
langs/tr/cgi-bin/tr.pl