avahi: Fix certain problems.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:16:43 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 09:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit192d43080e3026701b8de77d8b4ae2bf507c993b
tree60616b15efd4f6a40384c6bef53ffe595b253fcd
parent240acdfd875b2c143e2ef95e2100382c4b6d0569
avahi: Fix certain problems.

I've fixed certain problems reported on the bugtracker:
* avahi user and group were missing.
* Runtime dependency "dbus" added.
* Fixed wrong localstatedir.
* Program was not killed correctly by initscript.

Fixes #10338.
config/avahi/avahi
lfs/avahi
src/paks/avahi/install.sh