Firewall: extend DNAT dropdown with auto,BLUE,ORANGE,GREEN
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit1aa5439cf14c881043dddf685a528fabf33305af
treeb92c68b7852b7903beccf75ee8be0cc0e1edfede
parentbb0618287b9c10fac2fd1a8386128386fa667f20
Firewall: extend DNAT dropdown with auto,BLUE,ORANGE,GREEN
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi