cleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:01:34 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit1e1cdd5840d352b8bcb6b9587af0b6ab8232dbc7
tree045e50df371570aa0507412b123ebe844df76820
parent23136c1c7fda174393cc36aa39e5fb9ed2de3673
cleanup rootfiles and build (arv5tel).
14 files changed:
config/rootfiles/common/Crypt-PasswdMD5
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/binutils
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/dracut [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/gcc
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/installer [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/linux-kirkwood
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/linux-omap
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/linux-rpi
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/linux2 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/common/collectd
config/rootfiles/common/i586/dracut [moved from config/rootfiles/common/dracut with 100% similarity]
config/rootfiles/common/i586/linux2 [moved from config/rootfiles/common/linux2 with 100% similarity]
config/rootfiles/packages/git
lfs/linux