openvpn: Update to version 2.3.2
authorErik Kapfer <erik.kapfer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:50:30 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:53:29 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit1e6ce289bd8520b07897fa0f70253c8e56acc188
treec9c2b1d3dee9cd3fcdcd9a2e4d01fe794d184afb
parent8cb142e76d95f24c396c8b4cd5ac80ea97aee675
openvpn: Update to version 2.3.2

Fixes #10440
config/rootfiles/common/openvpn
lfs/openvpn