firewall: rules.pl: Remove $command and introduce $IPTABLES.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit1f9e7b53b74a139cf10a95c40995f887cfb24407
tree3e589d4e6ddf1886c1b64af6c59391438b1bcfc3
parent8531b94ae07f0f9d6897d2a03f5cf713131b2b13
firewall: rules.pl: Remove $command and introduce $IPTABLES.
config/firewall/rules.pl