Forward Firewall: deleted mode0, added default Mode2 and fixed /etc/init.d/firewall...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit210ee67b5354f513a71a74df2633e2d3e0ddad95
tree754bd1c6d87a796d19b49d181500567c85857edb
parent7bd9d462de4035d508b108ab0bedc3fda87e1326
Forward Firewall: deleted mode0, added default Mode2 and fixed /etc/init.d/firewall to reload the rules correctly on reload. Also made it possible to create broadcastrules (To drop broadcastpackets)
config/forwardfw/rules.pl
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall