outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:09:51 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit21ef1f15f6807277b756f5be4dd6f320c665a74c
tree682d5b6ac4a309bd801219d50a55bb795d9739fe
parent02a1142a815904c9bd6424f985164dcf5b677c5a
outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.

See bug #10305:
  https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10305
config/outgoingfw/outgoingfw.pl
config/rootfiles/core/67/filelists/files