r81xx: switch realtek lan module from vendor to kernel.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:13:47 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit22358c067272bf5cb1b951fa19fe3b2d0c9edf45
tree7896b8fbb15dad69c1f021d19f99f11ec0514dbe
parent9515a14ef4f7f7ade9b3c9d5b6324abfbb57e252
r81xx: switch realtek lan module from vendor to kernel.

some users has reported problems with the realtek vendor modules.
-problems at link detection with r8101.
-problems with igmpproxy with r8169.

so we switch to the original kernel modul. (vendor drivers are used for
xen because r8169 crash here)
config/rootfiles/core/70/update.sh
lfs/r8101
lfs/r8168
lfs/r8169