ipsec: Add ECP cryptography.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit26dfc86a7be473138c60e1a869e51b30db346a0f
tree0339165411494b82fd468dbd0b0173d68f5505c3
parent0d33245b56127b333fd4cc63f9abbc09cab42116
ipsec: Add ECP cryptography.

Allow selecting ECDH for IPsec VPN connections.
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi