squid: Update to 3.4.5.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 23:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit27ecea56ce242adc0f3b471ed2868dc3ea246874
treeef97728513e60977b09af50a9cb4dc246072e24a
parentc6d9cb76ab5a1ce0ac152765c929f61b68361d87
squid: Update to 3.4.5.
lfs/squid