openvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit290007b3b07ef6bc69bc97d54825fcf96eeb9eb6
tree78542c40d905216a8dc01448d8c3e966c1181633
parent52d08bcbd2b5da9fbd3f002c6b686a0202e6fffe
openvpn ccd: Fix subnet mask validation.
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi