cgi-bin and themes: Remove language attribute on script tag
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit2c01f467d976dddfab89841946ff419802a70947
treea3f1db72bf6e20153f33d9a4c25e4670621aeb46
parentb740cdd7bfe402e6f1a98bb3936d3a9f33546492
cgi-bin and themes: Remove language attribute on script tag
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi
html/cgi-bin/imspector.cgi
html/html/themes/maniac/include/functions.pl