Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:06:28 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit2e053370ab64a3f516fc7f9e4897c5b48eae580d
tree1430cf9a0c92beab8994b9cb2b6f2bf70deba470
parentb128fe7e69304ee26a293d508e31bd7f63c12f2d
parent189cf1270a241e4f4b2d5f0b1732b35fde2433ee
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen