Add openssh update to core update 73.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit303b81f19c37636402d2e5f850cb683e051bbe10
tree562862cdcd66c3f30202219a771e3cccb60175d6
parentd48c456fa24545b6d9b06049fcef57850f1e02dc
Add openssh update to core update 73.
config/rootfiles/core/73/filelists/openssh [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/73/update.sh