Remove old settings from sysctl.conf.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 20:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 03:36:12 +0000 (05:36 +0200)
commit313d1c2d9196cf91e7890a69f7c2cbda9d6958b5
tree24997dbe9bc6d422598db58a68211049b9301c77
parent4dddf9011711c035180b609ade36ad2cb5901871
Remove old settings from sysctl.conf.

This commits removes some settings from /etc/sysctl.conf that have
been there forever with no particular reason.
They could improve performance on internet connections, especially
on lines with massive packet lost.
config/etc/sysctl.conf
config/rootfiles/core/50/filelists/files