Merge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:04:53 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit350f298025cf2f46ad9c25e4936e9aa9682ee452
treec354ce7c3d83930afbe6f6bc0d116ca6608d5b95
parent7db34105f9ef59b269730e137f224e2848181ccf
parent2ee746be048e2667c3fd6537873eb1763aa8b7b7
Merge branch 'ovpn-mtu-disc' into next

Conflicts:
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl