Add missing default values for firewall options of the new firewall.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:05:57 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit37013b3a47523e8fa3317e1ef20340c27a15f451
treeb9dfb31ef80c9ff23c8be86f4efbdff00eb2206e
parent0a79ec45053014034d3ec947d625463ebdf956db
Add missing default values for firewall options of the new firewall.

The new firewall uses some new options which can be configured on the optionsfw page in the WUI.
In the past these settings where missing on updated systems.
config/rootfiles/core/76/update.sh