Fix missing closing DIV tag in maniac's theme.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit409f70463134057f709bb120a6d6eac1a0b8d453
tree2ac5ed83ce3e7dca337cde8305f9c142e9892495
parent099f4a9ec705c0ed09ae11815c08381b1d61041b
Fix missing closing DIV tag in maniac's theme.
html/html/themes/maniac/include/functions.pl